MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 27



4.7 out of 5.0 based on 1252 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
My wife and I booked a car for 8 days Feb/March and there are only positive things to say. We had to pay once there, which is much better than doing it beforehand, like with some other companies. We were showed where to get the shuttle bus, by a representative of Malagacar.com upon our arrival at the airport.
The car was ready waiting for us to drive away. When we left the car back, we got very quickly a ride to the airport in the same car, which was very practical and time saving.
The deposit money was in my account the same day. Excellent service! I highly recommend Malagacar.com.

From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 24th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have been a customer since years. Until today, there were no objections, and both the cars and the service were very good.

From: Peter Pludra
Submitted: 21st March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello best team rentacar in Andalusia. We have rented in February / March for the umpteenth time a great car (Renault Megane Diesel). Both the service and the transfer were excellent.
Everything went completely smooth. Also the deposit was repaid immediately in the credit card. So we can fully recommend Malagacar.com.
Thanks again and see you soon.
Greetings from Germany.

From: Michael Heilemann
Submitted: 20th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


1st time we've used malagacar.com & we were very impressed with the excellent price & service. Transfers between the airport & rental garage took no more than a couple of minutes each way & we were dealt with promptly & efficiently by friendly, helpful staff - much quicker than having to wait in the queues at the airport. There were no hidden costs, & our deposit was transferred back into our account within 48 hours. Will definitely use again when we return later in the year & would highly recommend.

From: Ash Blythe
Submitted: 19th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hired an automatic 7 seater in February for a week. Hassle free transfer from airport to pick up car. The same upon returning the vehicle. Very efficient and no hidden extras. First time used Malagacar.com and wouldn't hesitate to use again or recommend to friends. Highly recommend

From: John Stockill
Submitted: 15th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi again, I rented a Toyota Auris Diesel off you in January for 10 days and cannot thank you enough for the wonderful service again , and I would also like to thank you for the car this time as it was all I could have wanted. I am looking to hire from you again in October.
Thank You Albert.

From: Albert Willis
Submitted: 14th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Malagacar.com
We will return next September, and before then book a car from you. We enjoy your service.

Kind regards
Tom Tait

From: Tom Tait
Submitted: 14th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Very good first experience. The transfer from the airport to the rental garage was totally stress free and without delays. On the way back a member of staff drove us back to the airport in the car we had just rented. Quickest and most efficient transfer I ever had. Car and child seat clean. Fees as advertised. Only small negative: the tomtom recharger was defective and we had to borrow one at the hotel where we were staying. We will use the service again.

From: Stefano Quagliuolo
Submitted: 14th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I would just like to say your service, staff and cars are exceptional.
Great company
Adrian

From: Adrian Sutton
Submitted: 12th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have used Malagacar.com for some over 7 years now and would like to congratulate you on great service and great value in car rentals. I always recommend your firm to friends and colleagues and everyone to date shares the same experience I have had with you to date. Please do not change your formula.
Sincerely
An Irish disciple!

From: Charles Alken
Submitted: 12th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


FIRST CLASS SERVICE!
It is the second time I have booked my car through you and it was a pleasure to hire such a good car. Already booked for my next travel to Spain.

From: Desiree Weiss
Submitted: 12th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We are very content to deal with you in our last visit to Spain.
We were very lucky that a man brought us with our car to the airport.
No waiting for the transfer to the airport. With two children it was good luck for us.
Greetings, Trudy Arends

From: Trudy Arends
Submitted: 11th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


After a bad experience with a rental car in Italy I am delighted with the good and polite service offered by Malagacar.com. No hassle, fast, friendly, just good.

From: Peter Vorhagen
Submitted: 11th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent value for money. Would certainly hire from them again and would recommend anyone to do the same. Easy, friendly yet professional; I found their Customer Service skills excellent.

From: John Allen
Submitted: 10th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I would just like to say that I have been using Malagacar.com for over a year now and I am very impressed with the whole service and the way the business is run. I come out to Malaga once a month and always hire my car from you and I have never once had a bad experience and have always had a nice car at great value and been treated very well by all of your staff, even the guys who drive the minibus at the airport recognize me now and are really friendly. Its really refreshing to get such good customer service in Spain which is not always the case with most companies here. I tell anyone I know who is coming to Malaga to use you and always recommend you to anyone who asks me about car hire while I am on the plane journey here.
Thanks again
Dan Rhodes

From: Dan Rhodes
Submitted: 8th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


With reference to our recent booking with you, we returned our hire car to you on Sunday 3rd March.
When we picked up our car on Sunday 3rd February we paid a refundable deposit. Please could you confirm that this amount has been refunded to my credit card account.
Thank you for your excellent service at Malagacar.com, we will definitely use your company again in the future.
Many thanks.
Susan Bryan


Hello
The refund was made on the 3rd of March, note Banks can take between 2 to 5 working days to get the money to your account, please check with your bank again later on as we have made the refund in your card as agreed.
Regards
Maryori M.
Reservations dpt.


Hello
Many thanks for refunding our deposit so promptly and thank you for the excellent service we received from Malagacar.com. We will definitely use you next time and recommend you to our friends.
Regards
Susan Bryan

From: Susan Bryan
Submitted: 5th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have just hired a car from you. Two young ladies were waiting to serve me and within 10 minutes we were in our Seat Leon diesel car,driving to our apartment.

The service was excellent and the car was great. On our return to your depot the young lady drove us to the departure terminal. She was very polite and courteous.

We would recommend your company to anyone and we have booked again for June. Thank you.

From: L. P. Johnson
Submitted: 4th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


A one month rent - February 2013 of a spacy Peugeot 308. Clean and tidy car, friendly and helpful personnel, quick uncomplicated service, very close to the airport. I will not hesitate to rent a Malagacar.com car again

From: Rolf Gisel Ekdahl
Submitted: 4th March, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I hired a car when my friend from the UK came to visit. 20th to 27th Jan 2013.
Service was brilliant. The car was in very good condition. No hassle on either pick up or return. Much friendlier staff than other firms I have used in the past. I won't be going back to them, it's Malagacar.com for me from now on. Many thanks.

From: Kay Lindley
Submitted: 26th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We rented a car from you 15-22 February. We have rented of you before so we knew what a great service you give. Once again we were not disappointed; your staff are very helpful, car was ready and waiting. We will definitely use you when we are back in Spain later in the year. Thank you, you deserve to do well.

From: Ian Gooderham
Submitted: 25th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


This February we rented a car for four days and the truth is that we are very pleased with our choice. Everything was as we were told, no more no less, insurance, gasoline ... the treatment was excellent and they took us directly to the door of departures. We will repeat.
Thank you very much,

From: Enric Gonzalez Mallen
Submitted: 25th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have rented a car in January and a great part of February this year. We are very grateful to members of the firm, who gave us the best experience.

Best wishes for your firm, we will be back next time we are in Spain.

Yours,

From: Inger And Tonny Blaabjerg
Submitted: 23rd February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


A trustworthy and excellent-customer-service company. Many thanks to all the Malagacar.com Team.

From: Adriana Hernandez Mallinson
Submitted: 20th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We travel to Malaga 4 or 5 times each year.
We have used other Car Hire companies in the past but NOW only use Malagacar.com. Malagacar.com provide value for money, good quality cars and excellent service. We have already booked our car hire for April and have no hesitation in booking for June.

From: Kenneth Edwards
Submitted: 19th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Speedy car collection with little fuss, excellent, efficient service and very competitive prices. Our first choice for car hire always

From: Sandee Spanjer
Submitted: 15th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We used Malagacar.com in the summer 2012. We received great service from airport pickup to departure. We were collected quickly from arrivals to the car collection. Our car was fantastic and great for the price. On return we signed the car over quickly and were taken straight to departures. Great customer service. Thanks. We will be using them again this summer.

From: Claire Collman
Submitted: 13th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent place to hire a car, no hidden charges, pleasant and courteous staff, best rates in the area especially out of season; you would be daft not to use this company

From: Peter
Submitted: 11th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We got a great price for a long rental and an hour into our journey when we stopped to get fuel we noticed the door only locked with the auto lock as it was broken and we also noted a small chip in the window. We contacted the office and were told not to worry; we did a little and asked for an email which was sent... Got our deposit back and we are VERY IMPRESSED and as we rent often we will use Malagacar.com again and recommend to others. Many thanks Sandra and Paddy Mackey

From: Sandra Mackey
Submitted: 11th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Comme je vais régulièrement en Espagne,je loue souvent une voiture . Chaque fois il y avait des frais cachées et trop souvent des voitures en trop mauvaises état.
Malagacar.com est très correct,le service est impeccable ,les voitures sont en parfait état et les prix sans concurrence.
Je resterai client,comme d'ailleurs tous mes amis.

As I regularly travel to Spain, I often rent a car. Often there were hidden costs and the cars were in bad condition.
Malagacar.com is very decent, the service is impeccable, the cars are in perfect condition and at unbeatable prices.
I remain client, like all my friends.

From: Anny De Vijlder
Submitted: 10th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Having just booked a car - again! I would like to take this opportunity to thank Alberto for the fantastic customer service offered by Malagacar.com before, during and after hiring a vehicle. As a result we would not use any other company. See you in April!

From: Patricia
Submitted: 9th February, 2013

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted