MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 33



4.7 out of 5.0 based on 1255 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
I am renting since two years with the company 9 and 7 days respectively and assure you that the next trip to Malaga I´ll do again with you, for the treatment of your employees, new cars, and attention, etc.

I recommend my friends to rent with you

Thanks for this, oh and the prices!

From: Jesus Saiz Liaño
Submitted: 7th June, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Recently returned from Malaga, very happy with the car hire from Malagacar.com. Arrived late in the evening and no problems with shuttle pick up. A quick and efficient book in and upon return the shuttle took us straight to the airport. All very easy and will be using again, highly recommended.

From: Peter Alexander Robertson
Submitted: 6th June, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Map of the navigation system was out of date. After 40 km, it suddenly indicated to turn back. Communication on site only possible in English or Spanish. No mention that the exit of the Highway is closed! AP 7 - toll and there is only one exit every 20 km.

From: Jessica Hoffmann
Submitted: 29th May, 2012

Rating: (2 out of 5)


Hi, I'm regular customer of this company and I have to say, each time they surprise me more pleasantly; they always comply with the agreement, and sometimes you even get a superior vehicle to the requested one for the same price; apart from the great treatment of all employees, the prices are unmatched by other rental companies; I'm very happy, I will continue to count on them and of course I recommend them to everyone

From: Juan Manuel Hernandez
Submitted: 28th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Absolutely fantastic. Trustworthy, reliable and with no hassle at all, the minibus was at the airport as arranged, free transfer to their office just a short distance away. Car was ready, no wait. Pay the collision damage waiver..absolute peace of mind. Really nice staff. Don't go anywhere else. We went last August and are returning to them again this year.

From: Edward Kimpton
Submitted: 27th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Absolutely fabulous company, from the moment we picked the car up, until we returned it and were driven back to the airport great!!

From: M.ormerod
Submitted: 18th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Having always used Aurigacrown previously we were very sceptical about a new car hire firm in Malaga.

We had read in the papers about rip offs at Malaga - particularly with fuel and really didn't know which firm to use after the demise of Aurigacrown.

I received an unsolicited email supposedly coming from Auriga' - but infact coming from "Malagacar". I made enquires and found the price competitive, half tank of fuel and a pick up and drop off service from the arrivals / departures.

We completed our "first hire" on Sunday evening, and I must say the service ticked all the boxes and they did exactly as promised.

One nice little twist was the speedy book in service and the guy actually taking us to the car and explaining a few basics - like how to open the fuel cap.
Thanks to you all and highly recommended.

Regards

From: David Gardner
Submitted: 15th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent! Excellent! Excellent!

From: Garifallia Papathanasiou
Submitted: 15th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First used Malagacar in February 2012 and have used them once a month since. They are the chceapest and the most reliable company with no hassle. Once you have used them you will certainly use them again.

From: Miss Cheryl Harrison-green
Submitted: 14th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


One of the best; have reserved this year three times; very good staff and no ripp off

From: Miguel Antonio Mora
Submitted: 14th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We just arrived home from England and Spain and we would like to thank you for all you help, great service and great little car. Had a wonderful time in Spain thanks to you guys. I always do trip advisor when I arrive home and I will definitely give you guys a big thumbs up on trip advisor. Thanks again, Kathy and Eric Richter, Guelph, Ontario Canada.

From: Kathy & Eric Richter
Submitted: 6th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar 3/4 times a year for the last 7 years and never wanted to shop around as we find the prices fair and the service second to none. Just so easy.

From: John Hall
Submitted: 6th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


very good

From: Zoran
Submitted: 4th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hired a car back in March - A most enjoyable experience. Very professional car hire company with very helpful staff.
Making another booking for June.

From: Patrick Benjamin
Submitted: 2nd May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First time using Malagacar.com, was not sure about using a company outside the airport. I have been renting cars at Malaga AGP for 7 years, I have always been kept waiting in queues from 45 mins to 2 hours. I was picked up on landing driven to Malagacar garage, 5 mins and I was sitting in my upgraded car. Half tank of petrol no push for any extras. Dropped off car and straight away dropped off at arrivals. Easy

From: David Byrne
Submitted: 29th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many, many thanks and congratulations for running such a well-run car hire firm. So many times I've hired cars and felt I had been charged way too much for the quality of car provided, but I was impressed with the one supplied for 21/4/12-27/4/12. As I am due to return in October I will definitely be in contact with the view of hiring again from you. Once again many thanks and congratulations on your good service. Linda Brown

From: Linda Brown
Submitted: 28th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have just rebooked with Malagacar - used them for years - forget about looking for a cheaper or better deal, I haven't found it and the service has been flawless and friendly. Being delivered to the airport door on return is a real bonus too! Hugh

From: Hugh Masters
Submitted: 23rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have been a loyal customer for many years, would never consider using any other car hire firm as they have always been very reliable, excellent fleet of cars and very friendly staff

From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 23rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have used malagacar for several years now. They cannot be beaten for excellent service, staff and cleanliness of cars. Takes all the hassle out of car rental. Have booked again for May and will book for July also.

From: Maxine Hepburn
Submitted: 20th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have used Malagarcar a few times before. Always been straightforward with no complications. I'm travelling next week on my own with a 7 month old and a 2 year old and I know I'll have no problem with car seats etc. The staff are always so helpful. And they're the best value around.

From: Siobhan Haugh
Submitted: 15th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have spent many years renting cars in Malaga with other companies; this Easter we rented one for 11 days, and were very satisfied, both for the treatment we received, the price, the vehicle; on the return they even had the detail to bring us to the terminal without changing car, saving the transfer of luggage, all perfect.

Thanks, you have another client.

From: Juan
Submitted: 13th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I recommend MALAGACAR.COM for their dependability, service, friendliness, for its excellent fleet of cars and fast service. I won´t change companies, I am loyal customer.

From: Francisco Gomez Muñoz
Submitted: 10th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


As a group we rented 4 cars. The pick-up of the whole group at the airport went smoothly and we quickly got our cars, although one had a puncture but the wheel was changed within fifteen minutes.

The cars were all in very good condition! Also the return went smoothly; we returned the car at 8 am and they took us straight with the available transfer to the airport, where we arrived at 8:10 am.
Another big advantage: Malagacar only puts half a tank of fuel; as we did not travel a lot, we did not pay much gasoline.

We are completely satisfied!

From: Christian Heilmann
Submitted: 9th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


This past week (from 27/3 to 3/4) I used along with another couple a vehicle of this company. We were very satisfied with their seriousness, the vehicle used, price and coverage. I can guarantee that in a future I will hire your services again.

From: Jacinto
Submitted: 4th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Rented car from Malagacar.com on 26th March 2012 for one week. This was my first time using them and I will most definitely be back. They were excellent - they provided a good clean car at the right price & did not rip me off by supplying/charging for a half tank of fuel (unlike other car hire firms who insist on supplying & charging for a full tank & then ask you to return it empty). Also they did not force me to take out additional insurance although I opted for it voluntarily. Great service. Highly recommended.

From: Pj Cronin
Submitted: 3rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Ladies and Gentlemen,

along with the booking below I would like to inform you that I was very happy with the services of your company. Both the pickup when we arrived, as well as the return the of the vehicle were prompt and uncomplicated. We are happy to recommend your company.

We look forward to our next visit to Malaga, and of course, will use your services again. Until then, with best regards,

From: Dr. Fritz U. Heidi Karl
Submitted: 30th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar 3 times & have had excellent service, good clean cars & Very polite efficent Staff, TOP MARKS!!!

From: Jeremy Roberts
Submitted: 30th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent all-round experience as usual. Quick pick-up at the airport, even the driver was excellent by telling the queue-jumpers to wait for the next pick-up! The check-in was fast even though there was a small queue, and then the personal chauffeur to drop us off at departures. Excellent, keep it up!

From: George Krawczyk
Submitted: 28th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Last summer we were very happy with the great service and a car of good quality. In a few minutes from the airport to Malaga and back. And all for a nice price. This year we will come back.

From: D. Beishuizen
Submitted: 24th March, 2012

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Used Malagacar.com last year for the first time. Why didn´t I find them sooner. No aggro,
fast efficient service. No hanging around.
Very clean cars. Recommend anytime.

From: Douglas Walsham
Submitted: 22nd March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted