MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 35



4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1306 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
One of the best; have reserved this year three times; very good staff and no ripp off

From: Miguel Antonio Mora
Submitted: 14th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We just arrived home from England and Spain and we would like to thank you for all you help, great service and great little car. Had a wonderful time in Spain thanks to you guys. I always do trip advisor when I arrive home and I will definitely give you guys a big thumbs up on trip advisor. Thanks again, Kathy and Eric Richter, Guelph, Ontario Canada.

From: Kathy & Eric Richter
Submitted: 6th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar 3/4 times a year for the last 7 years and never wanted to shop around as we find the prices fair and the service second to none. Just so easy.

From: John Hall
Submitted: 6th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


very good

From: Zoran
Submitted: 4th May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hired a car back in March - A most enjoyable experience. Very professional car hire company with very helpful staff.
Making another booking for June.

From: Patrick Benjamin
Submitted: 2nd May, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First time using Malagacar.com, was not sure about using a company outside the airport. I have been renting cars at Malaga AGP for 7 years, I have always been kept waiting in queues from 45 mins to 2 hours. I was picked up on landing driven to Malagacar garage, 5 mins and I was sitting in my upgraded car. Half tank of petrol no push for any extras. Dropped off car and straight away dropped off at arrivals. Easy

From: David Byrne
Submitted: 29th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many, many thanks and congratulations for running such a well-run car hire firm. So many times I've hired cars and felt I had been charged way too much for the quality of car provided, but I was impressed with the one supplied for 21/4/12-27/4/12. As I am due to return in October I will definitely be in contact with the view of hiring again from you. Once again many thanks and congratulations on your good service. Linda Brown

From: Linda Brown
Submitted: 28th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have just rebooked with Malagacar - used them for years - forget about looking for a cheaper or better deal, I haven't found it and the service has been flawless and friendly. Being delivered to the airport door on return is a real bonus too! Hugh

From: Hugh Masters
Submitted: 23rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have been a loyal customer for many years, would never consider using any other car hire firm as they have always been very reliable, excellent fleet of cars and very friendly staff

From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 23rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have used malagacar for several years now. They cannot be beaten for excellent service, staff and cleanliness of cars. Takes all the hassle out of car rental. Have booked again for May and will book for July also.

From: Maxine Hepburn
Submitted: 20th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have used Malagarcar a few times before. Always been straightforward with no complications. I'm travelling next week on my own with a 7 month old and a 2 year old and I know I'll have no problem with car seats etc. The staff are always so helpful. And they're the best value around.

From: Siobhan Haugh
Submitted: 15th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have spent many years renting cars in Malaga with other companies; this Easter we rented one for 11 days, and were very satisfied, both for the treatment we received, the price, the vehicle; on the return they even had the detail to bring us to the terminal without changing car, saving the transfer of luggage, all perfect.

Thanks, you have another client.

From: Juan
Submitted: 13th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I recommend MALAGACAR.COM for their dependability, service, friendliness, for its excellent fleet of cars and fast service. I won´t change companies, I am loyal customer.

From: Francisco Gomez Muñoz
Submitted: 10th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


As a group we rented 4 cars. The pick-up of the whole group at the airport went smoothly and we quickly got our cars, although one had a puncture but the wheel was changed within fifteen minutes.

The cars were all in very good condition! Also the return went smoothly; we returned the car at 8 am and they took us straight with the available transfer to the airport, where we arrived at 8:10 am.
Another big advantage: Malagacar only puts half a tank of fuel; as we did not travel a lot, we did not pay much gasoline.

We are completely satisfied!

From: Christian Heilmann
Submitted: 9th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


This past week (from 27/3 to 3/4) I used along with another couple a vehicle of this company. We were very satisfied with their seriousness, the vehicle used, price and coverage. I can guarantee that in a future I will hire your services again.

From: Jacinto
Submitted: 4th April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Rented car from Malagacar.com on 26th March 2012 for one week. This was my first time using them and I will most definitely be back. They were excellent - they provided a good clean car at the right price & did not rip me off by supplying/charging for a half tank of fuel (unlike other car hire firms who insist on supplying & charging for a full tank & then ask you to return it empty). Also they did not force me to take out additional insurance although I opted for it voluntarily. Great service. Highly recommended.

From: Pj Cronin
Submitted: 3rd April, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Ladies and Gentlemen,

along with the booking below I would like to inform you that I was very happy with the services of your company. Both the pickup when we arrived, as well as the return the of the vehicle were prompt and uncomplicated. We are happy to recommend your company.

We look forward to our next visit to Malaga, and of course, will use your services again. Until then, with best regards,

From: Dr. Fritz U. Heidi Karl
Submitted: 30th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar 3 times & have had excellent service, good clean cars & Very polite efficent Staff, TOP MARKS!!!

From: Jeremy Roberts
Submitted: 30th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent all-round experience as usual. Quick pick-up at the airport, even the driver was excellent by telling the queue-jumpers to wait for the next pick-up! The check-in was fast even though there was a small queue, and then the personal chauffeur to drop us off at departures. Excellent, keep it up!

From: George Krawczyk
Submitted: 28th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Last summer we were very happy with the great service and a car of good quality. In a few minutes from the airport to Malaga and back. And all for a nice price. This year we will come back.

From: D. Beishuizen
Submitted: 24th March, 2012

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Used Malagacar.com last year for the first time. Why didn´t I find them sooner. No aggro,
fast efficient service. No hanging around.
Very clean cars. Recommend anytime.

From: Douglas Walsham
Submitted: 22nd March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


The first time I rented a car from you, without any problems. Great service, great price. I will definitely recommend you and rent a car from you again.

From: Kay Elster
Submitted: 18th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Used for the last 5 years.

Always get a good car. Clean, well serviced vehicles. Good pick up drop off arrangements.

Will keep on using.

From: Barry Rainford
Submitted: 15th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


This was the smoothest, easiest car hire company that I have ever used. Only had to pay for half a tank of fuel. The staff were friendly, helpful and polite. The transfers to and from the airport were very quick. These are certainly the best I have used and very cheap.
1st March to the 6th March 2012.

From: Deborah Drewitt
Submitted: 7th March, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First time I have used Malagacar.com and I have to say a huge thanks for the best experience ever. Everything was organised and our pick up and drop off was perfect. You are the only company I have used that have a fair fuel policy. Highly recommended. We will always use you in future.

From: Sheila Mcniff
Submitted: 29th February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First time user - excellent service, no queuing, friendly service. No high pressure for extras. No full tank of fuel to be paid for. On return the driver came out before we had stopped and took us to the terminal in the car. The best car hire experience in many holidays from Malaga. Will definitely use again next year.

From: Antony Geoffrey Bellamy
Submitted: 27th February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent service

From: C Choo Fon
Submitted: 25th February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Where I can find the terms and conditions on your website?
Yours sincerely,
Udo Hampel

From: Udo Hampel
Submitted: 22nd February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Top staff at the time of booking and the rental.

The price had changed, to my advantage; the reservation was changed immediately on my request in my favor.

5 stars are almost not enough for it + 1 star.

From: Giessler
Submitted: 8th February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Very pleased, excellent service, very cheap, perfect clean car. I was concerned that existing small scratches were not recorded and would be charged on returning the car. I was tought that all the body damage is insured with no excess and therefore is disregarded on return. Very handy. Next time again. The airport is about 1000 m away, which could also be easily covered on foot. A few metres after the next roundabout on the left side.

From: Jens Lehmann
Submitted: 8th February, 2012

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted