MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 38



4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1306 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
Great experience.

Speed and efficiency at a very affordable price.

No doubt, when we return to Malaga we will repeat. Many thanks and best regards!

From: Mª José
Submitted: 17th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Another good car rental from Malagacar.com (1st to 9th September).

Less than 10 minutes for pickup, less than 10 minutes for paperwork, clean, tidy car, taken straight back to airport on return.

I believe in the value of feedback and praise where praise is due. If I am able to add anything to Tripadvisor I will.

From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 17th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Have hired a car from you 4 times in the last 3 years.

Would not keep coming back if the service was not exceptional and great value. You start to feel part of "the family" from time of arrival to departure time.

Will be back in November for another stress free car hire.

From: Christopher Needs
Submitted: 14th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I've never rented a car and I loved the treatment and how this business works; I was picked up by a coach and taken to the depot, I paid the service in cash and they carried me back to the airport.

The only thing less good thing was that the Sir who attended me didn´t put the GPS in Spanish and I had to go 3 times to get him to change it.

All very well, I recommend it, thank you for the service.

From: Georgina
Submitted: 13th September, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Susan, just arrived back home after dropping my hire car at Malagacar yesterday evening.

The service and the car were great - I will certainly be using your company again.

Thanks

From: Chris Mellors
Submitted: 12th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Was our first time using an off site car hire company and we were delighted at how easy and quick it was (about 20 minutes from leaving airport to driving off!).

Speedy and courteous minibus service to office and lovely to be dropped right outside departures on return.

Have passed your details on to friends who will be travelling to Malaga at beginning of October. Thank you very much.

From: Henry Dunstan
Submitted: 6th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


First time I've rented a car in Spain.

My family and I were really happy with the car, the price and the friendly and efficient service.

From: Fredrik Kornfeld
Submitted: 5th September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


What a service. Simple pick up at airport by minibus; clean almost new car; half tank of petrol and no requirement to return car with full tank.

Very obliging staff, dropped at departures within minutes in same car and good price.

What can we say: We'll be back. Thank you.

From: Sahib And Maria Al-haddad
Submitted: 2nd September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I didn´t know Malagacar and their low prices and they made me doubt as there is no such thing as a free lunch, but the experience has been formidable.

Upon arrival, they had the car ready, plus we got a superior category, with 20.000 km, it almost smelled new, with very new and neat baby chairs. The half full tank was correct because it lasted more than 350 km, the staff was very friendly and industrious.

In short, if I did visit Malaga again I won´t hesitate with whom to rent a car.

From: Juan José Guillín Fraga
Submitted: 1st September, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Not used Malagacar.com before as always hired cars on the airport. However with such attractive pricing I thought I would give it go.

The pick-up was fast and efficient and within 15 minutes we were on our way in 1 virtually new and clean car! On returning we arrived at the office and within minutes we were dropped off at the terminal.

So efficient and painless I will definitely use Malagacar.com on my next trip (very soon)!!!!!!!!!!!!

From: Steve Acutt
Submitted: 30th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have been so lucky to have been dealing with Malagacar for many years now.

Prompt pick-up at airport, prompt service at depot, spotless and very roadworthy vehicles and really helpful, polite and happy staff. What more can you ask for at the start of a holiday? Oh, and don't forget, great prices too.

Regards.

From: Michelle Hughes
Submitted: 29th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


It is the 4th time we use Malagacar. As always, we are very satisfied with the service.

We had no problems. The staff was friendly and competent. Very competitive prices.

Keep it up!

From: Franz Frings
Submitted: 17th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I've hired cars from Malaga airport before and it is always a nightmare. Thought we'd give malagacar.com a try and very glad we did. The service was quick, cars good and damage excess waiver included.

The only problem is pick up at the airport. The customers didn't adhere to a first come type queue and just jumped on. Our luggage and a couple of us had to get on a different bus to the kids! An easy solution is to hand out a numbered token when you are greeted in the terminal and when you get to the pick up point the driver calls for the lowest numbered token and they get taken next.

Nobody can argue then. This was the only reason for the 4 stars and not 5 and I would definitely use malagacar.com again.

From: Tim Appanna
Submitted: 14th August, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


The first time we visited the Costa del Sol I just hired a car on-line and ended up at the car hire within the terminal - the queue was up the ramp and it took about 1 hour to get the car.

The next time we visited I found Malagacar and have never gone anywhere else since - from the collection at the airport to the car pick up is speedy and efficient as is the car drop off and return to the airport.

I recommend Malagacar to everyone and do not look anywhere else when renting a car in Costa del Sol.

From: Lindsey Mcneill
Submitted: 14th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


It has been 3 times that I have rented with MalagaCar.com.

I have seldom rented a car with such a good and service orientated car rental company. The last time I had rented a car with them the car got damaged twice being parked, not my fault but I thought it will cost me money. I had no problems at all, and seemed to be insured for such damage.

You feel like a valued customer and even their prices are very competitive. I can recommend you this company with confidence.

From: Cor Bos
Submitted: 13th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Perfect service; good price. You'll be my first choice from now on. Many thanks.

From: Gary Teare
Submitted: 11th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


You saved me a lot of hassle just now.

From: Tess
Submitted: 9th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have been using Malagacar now for 10 years, at that time you got the car brought to the airport.

We continue to use them as we have never had any problems, we book each time knowing it will be an easy effortless process.

Cars always ready and staff friendly.

From: Allan Murray
Submitted: 6th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Fantastic car hire company.

I've been using them 2 or 3 times a year: always reliable, excellent cars and never had any hassle.

I will be hiring again in September, many thanks for the helpful and polite staff on every visit.

From: Sheila Houghton
Submitted: 5th August, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Another enjoyable week in Spain with Malagacar (12th. July to 19th. July).

Collected from the airport within 10 minutes, had my car keys within 10 minutes, car was clean and tidy. On return I was taken straight back to the airport. And all at a very good price. For the past ten years I have used Niza cars through Malaga Car Hire but everything about them is poor compared to you.

Thank you and I'm looking forward to using you again at the beginning of September.

From: Martin Whitton
Submitted: 30th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Sirs

Yet again we were delighted with the service from Malaga Car. Polite staff, rapid processing, excellent airport transfer and clean cars. NO HASSLE.

Thank you for that. We will use your company again. Regards.

From: Nigel Macdonald
Submitted: 28th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Excellent car hire company.

Almost brand new cars and first class models, excellent service from an excellent staff, they were very friendly from car pick-up to return. And prices were very competitive and interesting, perfect for Spanish people who are passing through difficult times at present.

Next time I rent a car, I will go directly to this company. So long Malagacar.com.

From: Soledad Moreno Baena
Submitted: 21st July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My party of six picked up our minibus from yourselves on 04/07 for eight days.

Your fee was great, the bus was brand new and the service was first class. This was the second time we have used malagacar.com, be assured it will not be the last!!!!!!!

Many many thanks.

From: Alan Carter
Submitted: 20th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We rented a minibus at the beginning of the month and the whole experience was excellent.

This was our second rental within 4 months with your company and we will recommend you to friends. To arrive back for the return flight and be driven to Departures is also a real bonus.

Keep up the good work!

From: Paul Nisbett
Submitted: 20th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Perfect service and very good rates!!!

Kind and helpful, we will definitely use again Malagacar!

THANKS!

From: Simone Corsini
Submitted: 15th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


For a change I thought that I would write one of these.

I have been using your company for multiple trips for several years, and have never been able to fault the service. Other people mention the speed of transfers between depot and terminal, but nothing quite beats the return to depot and without any query or quibble one of your drivers is quickly into the same car and says - I will drive you in the car to the terminal!

Occasionally when we have a party of six I look at other sites for a suitable single vehicle, but I keep staying with Malagacar - price and service!

From: Charles Rigg
Submitted: 4th July, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many Thanks Irene, I appreciate your prompt attention regarding my booking. However, I am
not surprised as I have now dealt with Malagacar on several occasions and can't fault the
service and efficiency of all concerned, that's why I keep coming back and will continue to do
so. Without doubt the best car hire in Malaga!

I look forward to my visit in September.

Kind regards.

From: R. Herworth
Submitted: 28th June, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Ladies and gentlemen, once again, June 12 to 26, your service was efficient and friendly.
Thank you!

We would never even think about renting a car at Malaga from some other company (and I promise: I will never again mention a New Beetle Cabrio).

Hasta luego.

From: Dr. Wolfgang Deppe
Submitted: 27th June, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


For the third time now, we have used the services of Malagacar and have been very pleased. In the past we have recommended it to all our friends.

Your service is extraordinary in pleasing customers, getting us to the airport, etc. What impressed us most, however, on our last trip a month ago, was that, fully understanding we should leave the gas tank empty, we foolishly filled it up and left it with 3/4 full. To our surprise, we were refunded on our credit card for this gas, which in NO way was your obligation nor our understanding. Few companies now a days (especially in the U.S.) are so considerate of their customers.

As we are the first to complain when things go wrong, so are we the first to commend when something is done so admirably, without obligation. So count on us to use your company again and again and to recommend it to those who go to Malaga. Thank you so much.

From: Mary Ann Lizondo & Roger Gibson
Submitted: 20th June, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi there, many thanks for your newsletter.

We used your company last year when we visited Malaga and we were absolutely delighted with your service, your staff are a credit to your company and the cars were fantastic too! We are off to Cyprus this year and have really struggled to find a company with the same high standards and great customer service as yours.

Alas we have failed miserably. Please please branch out into Cyprus they need you. Kind Regards

From: Yvonne Dixon
Submitted: 15th June, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted