reviews - Page 39

4.7 out of 5.0 based on 1270 reviews.

« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
I would just like to say thank you for your excellent service.

We hired a car from you and everything happened exactly as described in your booking confirmation. I would definitely use again.


From: Karl
Submitted: 31st October, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Hello dear malagacar team,

We have rented in October 2010 for the second time a car with you and want to thank you for the very professional service. In contrast to the rental at the airport, there are no long waiting times. The transfer to your office takes less than 3 minutes and is not only fast but also smooth. The return of the vehicle is also absolutely stress free. The prices are best and the service far above the level of other providers.

In 2011 we will book again with malagacar and we will recommend you.

From: Hans & Christiane
Submitted: 28th October, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Hello Irene,

Just to let you know how pleased i was with your service and hire for the first week in october. The car I had was excellent. I will of course hire from you again in 2011.

Once again thanks for the excellent service.

From: John Paget
Submitted: 8th October, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

I would just like to thank you for the professional, friendly service we received when we hired a car from you recently.

The transfer from the airport to the car hire premises was quick and stress free. The hired car was new and in excellent condition. There were no additional hidden costs or pressure to upgrade. The staff were friendly and very efficient. On our return to the premises a member of staff immediately drove us to the airport in the hire car and helped us unload our luggage.

We were very impressed by the service we received from start to finish and will, without hesitation, use your company in the future. Kind Regards.

From: Mike & Moira Mc Inally
Submitted: 8th October, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

We have used on both our visits to Spain and found them very helpful and pleasant.

On our last visit we were stuck in Spain because of the Ash Cloud and a phone call to them to rebook another few extra days (which ended up a week) was soon sorted out by them, others in our apartments were being told they had to pay double the price with their car hire company's but not us, thanks to

I keep them in my favourites on the computer so they are to hand. Thanks again

From: Mr & Mrs Dodd
Submitted: 6th June, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Just a quick email to say thank you for your superb service. Great prices, brand new car, super smooth pick up and drop off. Special thanks to Marjorie on the desk, and Juan who gave me a lift to the train station, both helpful and cheerful!

I will definitely recommend you to friends, and will certainly use you again myself. Thanks again.

From: Iain Kemp
Submitted: 22nd May, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Good morning Malaga Car,

Thanks for the good service in April, when we hired one of your cars. Nice people, good service and a good car.

With kind regards,

From: Rudi Van Doorne
Submitted: 6th May, 2010

Rating: (4 out of 5)

Dear Sir,

I was very satisfied with hired car and all your service and I will recommend to my colleagues.

Best regards.

From: Milos Mazanek
Submitted: 21st March, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My wife and myself, were very pleased with the very professional way your staff arranged our car hire, everything ran very smoothly, and we will not hesitate to use your company again. We have also passed on your details to two members of our family who live in Spain, as well as those friends and family who will be going to Malaga to visit.

Yours Sincerely.

From: A. Biggs
Submitted: 17th March, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

I am writing to say how much my party and myself appreciated the excellent service we enjoyed from your company.

The collection from the airport went very well, we were dealt with very speedily in the office (this was especially pleasing as we were travelling with young children) and the vehicle itself was nearly new and spotlessly clean. Our arrival back at your office today and our transfer back to Departures was again excellent and your drivers were courteous and very helpful. I would like to thank all your staff for helping to make our holiday a very pleasant experience.

I shall certainly recommend you to my friends who travel to Malaga and the Costa Del Sol and I hope to see you again when I travel later this year.

From: Harry Keane
Submitted: 13th March, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you friends,

I have only good words for your company and the service provided by you; since the first contact with Gustavo in the arrival, until the handing over of the car yesterday. You have certainly contributed to enjoying our stay in Andalucía. We will have to recommend you to all our friends.


From: Shaul
Submitted: 20th December, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

We have recently just returned from a trip to Costa Del Sol and used for the first time. What a wonderful experience. Easy, quick, attentive staff and reasonable prices.

We have to travel to Costa Del Sol few times a year as we have inherited a property there and need to visit lawyers etc. Other experiences of car hire companies at the airport have not been good. We found your company did exactly what was stated on the website. Great to find a company that does what it claims.

Well done Will see you soon.

From: Simon & Lisa Turner
Submitted: 24th October, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Now that I'm back home, just a short note to say thanks to everyone at Malagacar. Everything was handled very well and efficiently. Hopefully, I'll be back again in Malaga soon.

Thanks again.

From: Michael Mizon
Submitted: 7th October, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you for another excellent car hire experience (ending yesterday 22/9) - simple, efficient and friendly.

We look forward to using you again soon, as we have done often over the last 6/7 years.

From: Roger Cooper
Submitted: 23rd September, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many thanks and I was please with your service. Look forward to seeing you again.

Kind regards.

From: Ashwin
Submitted: 6th September, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Dear Alberto,

Thank you so much for your kind gesture. To be honest I didn't expect anything else because any of your staff that I dealt with were extremely friendly, courteous and helpful. I will be returning to Malaga next year and will definitely book malagacars. I will also recommend your company to a number of my colleagues in the Fire Brigade who have holiday homes on the Costa del Sol.

Again, Many thanks.

From: Mark Flynn
Submitted: 25th August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

We will not hesitate in recommending you to our friends and hoping to use your services in the near future.

Kind Regards.

From: Soha Amdjadi
Submitted: 24th August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Many thanks for your efficiency.


From: John Cuddihy
Submitted: 24th August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you. My confidence was fully justified.

Excellent pre-arrival information. Very fast service and departure. The car was "well used" but functioned perfectly and returning it was quick and simple.

I shall definitely recommend your efficient, no fuss, services, which contributed to an excellent "Spanish experience". Muchas Gracias.

From: Roy Swain
Submitted: 23rd August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Just a quick email to say thank you for a great service. We have just got home after a great journey back from Spain. We had been worried about the car hire situation in Spain due to the news reports of shortages, however, your speedy and efficient service was fantastic and we will certainly recommend you to anymore travelling to Spain!

Thank you.

From: Richard Clare
Submitted: 22nd August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you very much - your service is excellent.

From: Tim Lynch
Submitted: 22nd August, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you very much for the car hire we had from you for the week. We would very much like to thank the gentleman that found our passport holder on our arrival and kept it for its safe return to us. The honesty of your staff is commendable and our holiday would have been ruined without such efficiency and care of your staff. We tried to find the gentleman when we returned the car but the staff were different to when we had collected it. Please pass on a big THANK YOU to the man we dealt with, he is an absolute star. We will recommend your company to anyone who needs car hire and we hope to use you again in the future.

Best Wishes to all the staff at

From: Stuart & Sara Laverty
Submitted: 31st July, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Dear MalagaCar,

I would just like to thank you for a great service. I hired a car from you for a week and was very pleased how I was met at the airport, the paperwork was done very quickly and there were no hidden costs. I have hired cars from the big companies before and Malagacar has been the best. I will use your company again and I will recommend to others.

Thank you for an exellent service.

From: William Starritt
Submitted: 21st July, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you.

We had a lovely holiday in Spain and found's staff helpful, your prices competitive, and would certainly use your company again and recommend them to friends.

Yours faithfully,

From: Dr B S Davies
Submitted: 7th July, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Dear sir,

We handed your car back this morning at Malaga Airport. We have been using Centauro for 8 years but we had an unfortunate experience with them last October. We decided to use Malagacar .com this time and we found both the pick up and the return to be very smooth not to mention a good quality car. When we go back to Spain in October and we will have no hesitation in hiring from you again.


From: David Hadden
Submitted: 4th July, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Dear all,

Thank you for this professional service. I am sure that the next car I need in the area of Malaga, will be a car of


From: Bernd Holitzner
Submitted: 19th June, 2009

Rating: (4 out of 5)

Hi, I have now found time to drop you an e-mail regading our recent car rental from you.

I would like to thank you for the prompt and friendly attention you gave us on both picking up and dropping of our car, a very easy system to use with everything so smooth and will definitely recommed your services to others.

Once again a big thank you.

From: Lee Jordan
Submitted: 19th May, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you!

We were very happy with the car and will definitely use your company again.

With kind regards,

From: Alfred Vowinkel
Submitted: 13th May, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

Thank you very much for your quality of service and kindness.

We won't hesitate to contact you if we come back to Malaga and will advise your company to friends.

Best regards.

From: Catherine Vandebeuque
Submitted: 23rd April, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you very much, everything went fine. We will recommend you!

Kind regards from Braunschweig.

From: Klaus Wendhausen
Submitted: 22nd April, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)

« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »

Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email:
All content © 2015 - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted