MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 39



4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1306 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
Having returned from 2 weeks holiday in Spain I would very much like to praise all your staff for the professional manner in which my family were treated.

I would certainly use your company again without question. The car was excellent, no problems what so ever.

Many thanks for your service

From: Mr & Mrs Cullen & Family
Submitted: 3rd June, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I would just like to thank you for your efficient and courteous service.

Your transfer vehicle was waiting for us at the airport and the journey to your premises took just 2 minutes. Our clean car was ready with 1/2 tank of petrol and the forms were completed quickly by your very polite employee.

We will definitely use malagacar again. Thank you.

From: Sam Timmins
Submitted: 23rd May, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Maryori,

Just a quick note to say that I thought your company is doing a very good job and offers a very good service. The staff where helpful and friendly and the cars we rented on behalf of my father and I where good value.

I will certainly recommend to my friends and family. I look forward to using Malagacar again in the future. Best regards

From: Luke Mooney
Submitted: 22nd May, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many thanks for providing my password so quickly.

I use Malagacar.com for my frequent trips to Marbella and am always satisfied with the service, condition of the cars is excellent, the insurance cover is fully adequate and your website is very accessible and easy to follow. I recommend Malagacar.com to all my family and friends.

Regards

From: Patrick Keys
Submitted: 19th May, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Mr Anglada and Belen,

I would like to take this opportunity to thank-you very much for your assistance with our travel insurance claim. I forwarded the last letter you sent to us which confirmed that our hire car window was smashed. As a result the insurance company have now apologized and agreed finally to re-compensate us for some of our losses.

Many thanks for your patience and understanding. I will continue to recommend your company to friends and family and hope to see you again maybe later in the year. Kind regards,

From: Mrs Delia Hilton
Submitted: 10th May, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Hi

We have just returned from Malaga where we hired a car from yourselves. I am just writing to say how pleased we were with your service. The whole process was excellent, easy to order and brilliant service throughout; we found the fuel policy just what we were looking for. Malaga Car Hire were very efficient, good cars and very polite. They transferred us to and from the airport very quickly, please pass on our thanks to them. We will most certainly be using you next time we travel to Spain and will be making recommendations wherever possible in fact I gave your name to a lady I sat with on the way home.

Very kind regards

From: Patricia Frisby
Submitted: 9th May, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you very much.

Everything was fine with the car, we are very happy with the service from Malagacar.

From: Sara & Phil
Submitted: 23rd April, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


To whom it may concern at Malaga Car.

Thank you for your prompt and professional service. The representative my wife and I both spoke with was very helpful and nice to speak with. We look forward to picking up our rental car this Sunday.

Best regards.

From: Colin & Yolande Davies
Submitted: 19th April, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I would like to inform you that we were very happy with the service and can recommend Malagacar!

Thank you very much!

From: Gabriele Frey
Submitted: 2nd April, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi MalagaCar.

Just a quick line to say thanks for the excellent car and your staff who were very friendly and did everything to make our car hire experience 1st class. The car was clean and very comfortable to drive.

Thanks again and I hope to visit again within the next 3 months and now I have no worries hiring from you again. Kind regards.

From: Jeff Harvey
Submitted: 29th March, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello from Switzerland!!

Your company works brillant!!! If i would come to Malaga again and rent a car, there's only ONE car hire.....malagacar!!

Thanks a lot, best regards, salu2.

From: Renzo Lehmann
Submitted: 28th March, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


It is the first time I've rented a car from your company and won't be the last, since both the service and the treat were very good, without cheating and seriousness.

I will recommend your company to my friends and greetings from Bilbao.

From: IƱaki Ibeas
Submitted: 28th March, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello Malagacar.com. My wife and I returned from Malaga two days ago and we would like to thank all your staff for the excellent service we received. My disabled wife was given all the help that was possible by your staff, she was assisted onto the minibus by your driver who then folded her wheelchair and lifted it into the minibus I consider this to be first class service.

I was unfortunate to use a different car hire company on my last visit to Malaga and I encountered a number of extra charges which I was not told about until I collected the car i.e. an extra 300 euro deposit because I have my own yearly excess insurance and also an excessive charge for a full tank of fuel. You did not ask for any extra deposit and you only charge for half a tank of fuel, I believe this to be a fairer system.

I will use your company again on my next visit and I would recommend your company to anyone. Thanks again.

From: Mr. W Watson
Submitted: 23rd March, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Sirs, I have just returned from Malaga. This was my first experience of using your company and I would like to let you know, I was very pleased with the service received.

The return of the car was excellent, being dropped off at the departures by a very professional young man, within a few minutes. I would highly recommend your company.

Regards.

From: John Mcgowan
Submitted: 20th March, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We were a little apprehensive on arrival at Malaga.

That over we appreciated your service, particularly on the return.

Many thanks. When in Spain another year we shall have no hesitation in using your services.

From: Michael Burgess
Submitted: 19th March, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Señor Alberto, I just wanted to say thank-you for going the extra mile to enable us to have the Mercedes car that we really wanted for our recent trip to Spain. We really enjoyed the trip - and the car! I think we brought it back unharmed. And we really appreciated the trouble you took to remedy the initial problem. Your staff were also very efficient and courteous.

I am recommending your company to a colleague who is on his way to Spain in April.

With best regards.

From: Robert Dawson Scott
Submitted: 14th March, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


I hired a car from you on two occasions, the first on 26 January, the second on 21 February 2011.

I was very pleased with the service you offer:

- Quick and friendly minibus service from the airport to Malagacar.com.
- The hire car was clean and everything was functioning correctly.
- Quick and friendly service issuing and explaining the hire contract paperwork and handing over the keys of the car.
- The optional excess insurance charge was more competitive than other car hire companies; please keep it at this competitive rate.
- Your fuel policy of picking up the car with a half full tank and returning it empty was OK but was not my preferred arrangement. I prefer to pick up the car with a full tank and return it with a full tank.

In general, I was very pleased and would use Malagacar.com again when I visit Malaga.

Best regards.

From: Stuart Watkin
Submitted: 8th March, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


I phoned Malagacar at the last minute before leaving for Dublin Airport to fly to Malaga. The lady who answered the phone was very courteous and helpful. After a few questions she assured me that our car was booked without any deposit or credit card details. Next morning when our flight arrived in Malaga we were directed along the front of the airport building where we were taken by bus to their office.

In a short while we had secured our car with zero excess at a very reasonable rate. On returning the car we were taken immediately to the airport departures.

We are very pleased with the service and courtesy of all Malagacar staff. THANK YOU MALAGACAR FOR A HASSLE FREE HOLIDAY.

From: John Kerr
Submitted: 28th February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Maryori,

Thank you for your prompt reply to my query. I have to say "excellent customer service".

Thank you very much, Regards.

From: Mike Fitzgerald
Submitted: 22nd February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have been hiring cars in Malaga for the past 12 years and would like to say what an excellent service MalagaCar.com provides.

It’s the best I have used from the pick up at the airport through to the returning of the car; everything was very professionally handled with a very good price and a 1/2 tank of fuel which I find very good as I do not do a great deal of mileage.

I will certainly be using them again and will recommend them to anybody looking for car hire in Malaga.

From: Terry Gregory
Submitted: 20th February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello Malagacar.com,

We recently hired a car from your company and would like to thank all your very nice staff, everything went very smoothly. The only suggestion we would like to make is that we think some very basic instruction leaflet should be in all cars about how things work, e.g. heater, electric windows, etc. it might be a small thing but we think it would be useful?

Anyway, thanks again, we look forward to using your car hire company again in the future and would recommend you to others.

From: John Davis
Submitted: 20th February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My wife and I have just returned from Malaga Area after a very memorable holiday. We must tell you that we are truly impressed and appreciate by the service we received from Malaga Car.

The vehicle car was delivered to us in excellent condition - very clean and well maintained and also a truly great service from you well manner and polite staff. On returning the car to your station the gentleman who met us kindly drove us to the departure area of the airport terminal. This gesture of kindness was truly appreciated as my wife suffers from arthritis - well done Malaga car.

We will certainly be telling our friends to book Malaga Car for a truly comfortable and safe driving experience in car hire. See you in the not too distant future.

You would like suggestions as to how you may improve your service and I would say that it would be helpful if on arrival that a small map of the airport identifying your bus pick up point. We had difficulty in finding it on arrival and had to ask people nearby. This is not a criticism purely a suggestion to assist first time arrivals.

Again very well done to all. See you in the not too distant future. Regards.

From: Charlie Morrison
Submitted: 16th February, 2011

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Hola Maryori, just returned to UK after using your excellent services (3rd Feb), I cannot recommend your company highly enough, thank you.

As your courteous driver kindly took us straight to departures in our hire car I forgot to give you a further booking request. Just out of interest: Do you have a 'Loyalty Club' or 'Regular User'? I travel 3-4 times a year, I used you twice last year and my brother and sister also travel out 2-3 times and I have advised them to use you after my own pleasant experience.

Take care. Kind regards.

From: Chris Rickeard
Submitted: 8th February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We recently hired a car at Malaga airport and found your service excellent.

Met at airport immediately on arrival, short minibus ride to car office. Few minutes' paperwork and we were on our way in a much better car than we expected. Similarly on return to office a week later, met again and transferred immediately by car to departures.

Excellent service at a very competitive price. Well done.

From: Pete Tuckwood
Submitted: 1st February, 2011

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have just returned with a school group who were filming in Marbella. We hired two minibuses, one of which we exchanged for a prestige car half way through the week.

I would like to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Malagacar for the friendly and helpful service you provided. The cost was excellent as was the quality of the vehicles and the efficiency of everyone involved. I cannot stress how easy you made the whole transaction.

It was much appreciated and I will certainly hire from you again and will recommend you to anyone travelling to this part of Spain. Well done!

From: Robert B. Drennan
Submitted: 20th December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi,

Just to wish you all merry christmas and happy new year.

Thanks for your excellent service in the past, and I look forward to dealing with you again in 2011.

From: John Paget
Submitted: 19th December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Maryori,

Just to thank you, for the warm welcome we received on the 5th of December. The staff was very helpful at the airport and also in the office. I have recommended my sister and her husband, Mr & Mrs Berry, to book with you, and they will be with you on the 21st of December, so hope they book with you. I will also put your details up in our golf club. Once again thank you very much.

Kind regards,

From: Isabel Ames
Submitted: 13th December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I've used Malaga car on several occasions and have always had a good service with reliable cars. Well done to you all.

One question - is there a way that I can access my details by using a password or something? I will be picking another car up from you on 18th December.

Regards.

From: Steven Booth
Submitted: 11th December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


And a very happy Christmas to you all.

Would not book with anyone else but Malagacar.com.

Will be seeing you in 2011.

From: John Seaman
Submitted: 2nd December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Ladies and Sirs from Malaga Car.

Thank you for your Christmas wish and let me too wish you a Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year 2011. If we come again in summer to Malaga, be sure we ask you to rent us a car, because we have been satisfied with your company for renting us a car this summer.

Once more best wishes from yours sincerely.

From: Gustav Mosendz
Submitted: 2nd December, 2010

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted