MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 41



4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1306 reviews.


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »
Dear sir,

We handed your car back this morning at Malaga Airport. We have been using Centauro for 8 years but we had an unfortunate experience with them last October. We decided to use Malagacar .com this time and we found both the pick up and the return to be very smooth not to mention a good quality car. When we go back to Spain in October and we will have no hesitation in hiring from you again.

Regards

From: David Hadden
Submitted: 4th July, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear all,

Thank you for this professional service. I am sure that the next car I need in the area of Malaga, will be a car of malagacar.com.

Thanks!

From: Bernd Holitzner
Submitted: 19th June, 2009

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Hi, I have now found time to drop you an e-mail regading our recent car rental from you.

I would like to thank you for the prompt and friendly attention you gave us on both picking up and dropping of our car, a very easy system to use with everything so smooth and will definitely recommed your services to others.

Once again a big thank you.

From: Lee Jordan
Submitted: 19th May, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you!

We were very happy with the car and will definitely use your company again.

With kind regards,

From: Alfred Vowinkel
Submitted: 13th May, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you very much for your quality of service and kindness.

We won't hesitate to contact you if we come back to Malaga and will advise your company to friends.

Best regards.

From: Catherine Vandebeuque
Submitted: 23rd April, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello,

Thank you very much, everything went fine. We will recommend you!

Kind regards from Braunschweig.

From: Klaus Wendhausen
Submitted: 22nd April, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Many thanks for your time and attention. The car was very clean and well maintained and the attention we received from the team in the office was first class.

We would certainly recommend Malagacar to any of our friends who were in the area.

Thanks again. Regards.

From: Mick Dewhurst
Submitted: 23rd March, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi, I would like to express my complete satisfaction at the service provided by Malagacar.com when used your services in February 09.

The efficiency on arrival at the airport, being picked up, car hire and drop-off arrangement was second to none. Having used several car hire companies in and around the airport I would not hesitate to recommend your company as the best and easiest to deal with.

Excellent service.

From: Angela
Submitted: 19th March, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I just wanted to say a big THANK YOU to Malaga Car. It was the first time we have used your company but it will not be the last.

Everything was perfect, from being collected at the airport, getting the car, returning the car and then being dropped off right outside the departures entrance.

It was so simple and straightforward and we will recommend you to anyone we know who is flying to Malaga.

Regards.

From: P & F
Submitted: 12th March, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Just to say, thank you for the great service you gave, I will definitely use and recommend malagacar.com to family and friends.

Big thanks!

From: Louise Wilson
Submitted: 10th March, 2009

Rating: (4 out of 5)


It was the first time I used your company, I will certainly hire from you again. We were greeted by a member of your staff at the airport in a very pleasent and friendly manner.

Cars are cars, but what makes the difference is the staff. Keep up the good work.

Thanking you,

From: Michael Bohill
Submitted: 23rd February, 2009

Rating: (4 out of 5)


I recently hired a car from yourselves at Malaga airport, and would like to compliment your staff for their professional and courteous approach.

The service was very good and as such I shall not hesitate to use Malagacar again. Please pass on my thanks to your staff.

Kindest Regards,

From: James Gibson
Submitted: 15th February, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Muchas Gracias for the correct service. We are very satisfied and will see you in February when we have booked another car!

Recuerdos desde Holanda

From: Christine Vroklage Zeist
Submitted: 26th January, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank-you for providing the car for this holiday and also for the upgrade to the VW Golf which was much appreciated.

Apart from one annoyance everything was excellent and I look forward to using your service next time we visit in a few months time.

Yours sincerely,

From: Roger Antolik
Submitted: 26th January, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you for your excellent service. I know that you were under extreme pressure regarding availability owing to high volume of hire and Computer booking problem.

Please be assured that without any hesitation you will be our first choice for car hire and i will recommend you to my friends. I know that you managed to assist me after a booking problem and I am grateful for your service.

Say a special thank you to Marjorie who sorted my booking. All the very best wishes for 2009. Regards.

From: Mark Radstone
Submitted: 4th January, 2009

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thanks very much for the excellent service I received on my last visit.

I will be booking very soon for my next visit.

Thank you again. Kind regards.

From: Ray Anderson
Submitted: 7th December, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you.

We were very happy with the service and the car and would recommend you to others!

From: Clive A. Hicks
Submitted: 1st December, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello, I have just hired a car from you for the weekend and just want to say how impressed i was with the car and the service received.

It is the first time I have used your company and would definitely use your company again. I am next in spain in July for 3 1/2 weeks - do you give any discount for booking with you again?

Thank you

From: Tarnya Stern
Submitted: 16th November, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you for a very courteous, efficient, punctual service received from your company when hiring our car from you last week while we stayed in Benalmadena.

It was time saving to use the details you keep on file for both the driver and the second driver.

We recommend you to friends and will return next April so will contact you again.

From: Helen & Richard Power
Submitted: 16th November, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi, having returned from my holiday I thought I would email you to say how unexpectedly pleased I was with your car hire service. I say unexpectedly because I was nervous about using a company that was outside the airport perimeter and I envisaged problems with nobody at the airport to greet us or no taxi car to pick us up etc. As we have always used the hire car in the airport I always thought this was safer but I am now going to use your service again and I have already recommended you to my family who are going to Spain in November and they are going to use you.

Your collection on arrival was effortless and your staff friendly and when we returned the car there was no problem and we were delivered to the airport within minutes of dropping the car off.

All these things help make a holiday more enjoyable without the normal worry of hiring a car, so once again thank you and the staff at the depot for their efforts.

From: Keith Beckford
Submitted: 29th October, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi

Just thought I would let you know how pleased we were with the service we received from you. We actually booked a Corsa or similar but you upgraded us to a Honda Civic Sport which was a very nice car and would like to thank you for this. I will recommend you to anyone who will be coming to Malaga in the future and would definitely use you again should we return to Spain it was completely hassle free from meeting us at the airport to our return.

Once again many many thanks

From: Lorraine Hayman
Submitted: 6th October, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


To all at Malagacar.com

Many thanks for the excellent service we received from you regarding the car we hired on September 20 - 4 October. We were both very impressed by the service from all of your staff and we will definitely use you again next time we come to Malaga.

Again many thanks.

From: Steven Young
Submitted: 5th October, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


It is when things go wrong that the quality of customer service can be judged.

You staff handled our problem with courtesy but mainly with speed and consideration.

Regard

From: Keith Laird
Submitted: 27th September, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Dear Malagacar team,

I want to thank you for the good service and good car. Next year we decided to see you back.

Best regards.

From: Martin De Blom
Submitted: 11th September, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hello,

Thank you very much! All was perfectly clean and organized, and there were no problems with the car. If I come back to Malaga in the future, I will use "malagacar.com" car hire services without any doubt.

Again, thanks and regards.

From: Chris Bart
Submitted: 16th August, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I just wanted to let you know how please we are with malagacar.com's services.

Besides you have the best Malaga car hire prices, your service is serious, friendly and highly professional.

Without any doubt, I will contact you again in the future, it's a pleasure to work with you.

Best wishes for the team from a happy costumer.

From: Maria Gonzalez
Submitted: 31st July, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Hi Just arrived back in the UK Saturday night after a great two weeks in Spain.

Just a short email to thank your staff for an excellent service they provide on arrival and return.

Best Regards

From: Donald Campbell
Submitted: 28th July, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thanks for this information - and may we say how much we appreciated the new and excellent Honda Civic.

The service was excellent.We return in October and will book with you as usual.

Regards

From: John De Carle
Submitted: 11th July, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I would like to thank you for your courteous and efficient service when we recently hired one of your vehicles, even when I reported what I thought may have been a problem with the car it was solved efficiently with one telephone call to your office.

The next time we are travelling in your area I would be pleased to use your services again.

Gracias.

From: James Waterworth
Submitted: 9th July, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Thank you for your efficiency and I will certainly use your service again and shall recommend you to my friends.

From: Sean Coyne
Submitted: 7th July, 2008

Rating: (5 out of 5)


« Previous 30 Reviews Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted