Contact us

Malaga car hire office Address:
Avenida García Morato, 34
(Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga)
29004 - Málaga, Spain.

Phone:
+34 952 17 60 30.

24 hours Phone + WhatsApp:
+34 600 523 523.

UK Phone:
0871 2844700.

Email:
info@malagacar.com

Agencies:
agency@malagacar.com.

Mailing List:
Subscribe to our mailing list.


MalagaCar.com reviews

Share your experience

Some costumers have written back with appreciative comments about our car hire Malaga airport services. You can find below a selection of the latest testimonials and reviews received:

Send your review Share your experience with Malagacar.com


4.7 out of 5.0 based on 1293 reviews.


Next 30 Reviews »
Used Malagacar between the 28th Aug and 6th Sept. The overall experience was great, although the queue outside the office was a bit long, I think this is undestandable due to the large number of customers. The car was great apart from few scratches and so were the staff. As we got lost on the way back and about 1 and 1/2 hour late for our car return time, we were quickly taken from the office to the airport by one of their drivers saving us the hassle of waiting for the minibus. So thank you Malagacar and will be using you again soon.

From: Kacem Mehouen
Submitted: 2nd December, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Alberto, I paid a deposit of 1000 euros and that was kept by your company. I have that receipt and it's also verified on my credit card records. I can get reimbursed by my insurance company if you repair the car and send me the bill. Please help me with this.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Hello,
Of course we will help you. Let me be in contact with our account department so we will send you the invoice.
Regards,
Alberto
 

From: Jeannette Wilcox
Submitted: 2nd December, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


I have not been able to get a response about a car scratch that would be covered by my insurance company. Instead this company kept my 1000euro deposit and has not responded to my repeated requests for the repair bill. If they had truly repaired the car and sent me the paperwork, I could've filed it and gotten my 1000 euros reimbursed.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your mail. I am trying to find the conversation but with email “stinewilcox@gmail.com” I can find nothing. Anyway You have not paid 1000 € unless 284,35 €. Attached you can find the car’s picture damage.
Regards,
Alberto

From: Jeannette Wilcox
Submitted: 1st December, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


I have used MalagaCar.com for well over 3 years and over this period of time have Incurred several different Issues, however I can also state that they do manage to resolve all problems 100%..... Genuine, reliable company that you can trust, not a lot of those around In my experience

From: Andy Stothard
Submitted: 1st December, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I have read some of the reviews and I do not understand where these people are coming from , how long have I used yourself 12 15 years and I use you every month an excellent company the staff are second to none as is there cars I have recommended the company to many people who have not been let down . One thing I would like to ask is I had the Range Rover from the 3rd to the 12 Nov I left my good lighter in the car could you please check and I will pluck it up when I am back on the 31st Dec thanking you in anticipation Stephen brown .

From: Stephen Brown
Submitted: 22nd November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We hired a car with Malagacar for 1 week in october. Delivery went very smooth. Car was OK and the price -full option- was as announced with no extra charges or hassle. We most certainly will repeat the experience.

From: Annemarie Dewilde
Submitted: 20th November, 2016

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Sorry, but we have just had a very disappointing experience with Malagacar. My daughter and boyfriend had reserved a car for 11 days. We went to pick it up, but they didn´t bring passports. However, each had driving lisence with picture and bank card with picture. Both are accepted in Norway as ID. BUT - "no way" said Malagacar " you´re in Spain now". Only DNI or PASSPORT! "Do you have a courtesy car or any kind of transport to help us out? A 30 min drive - bus/train takes 2 hrs" "Can we email a picture of the passport? " NO - NO -NO. A hostility and stubbornness I have never before encountered. We went to their neighbor, got a car, and drove happily away. Same car, same price and with a PROFESSIONAL and FRIENDLY service !!!

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Knut,
 We are sorry you were unhappy but by legal reasons the passport must be shown so a copy is not enough. We gave you the option to bring the original one but We cannot leave the office and go with you to pick it up.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 

From: Knut Skodvin
Submitted: 18th November, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar.com for years. Lately we are using them even more as we now have a property near Malaga. We have found them very efficient and very well priced. We arrive, get our number, wait a very short time and get whisked to the office to be processed. Why get an expensive taxi when you can have a car for a week for less then half the price.

From: Martin Pust
Submitted: 18th November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I rented a car from Malagacar.com from 30 October through 6 November. DO NOT RENT FROM HERE! Here are the problems I had/am still having with them: 1) When we picked up the car, my card was declined even though I told my card company I was traveling in Spain (more on this later). No problem, I paid with another card. I called my card company half an hour later to see why it was declined, and they said Malagacar.com was flagged as fraud because they charged me twice within the same MINUTE - once as an online transaction for ~$180 USD (this is correct, this is for the contracted cost of the rental car); and then a second, manually keyed transaction for OVER $1300 USD! Turns out the company places a hold/pending charge of 1300 Euro on your credit card for the time you have your vehicle, in case of damages - so the $1300 USD charge was for the 1300 Euro minus the ~$180 cost of the actual rental. This policy was not mentioned ANYWHERE on their website or ANYWHERE on the booking confirmation email (trust me I have double- and triple-checked both since I've been home); nor was it explained to me in person when I picked up the car. It is vaguely mentioned in the fine print on the paperwork, which is how I went back after the fact and figured out what it was, but it's not very clear at all - i.e. it's not explained that the pending charge on your card will be the difference between 1300 Euro and your contracted rental price. Malagacar.com: YOU NEED TO EXPLAIN THIS TO YOUR CUSTOMERS. This is TERRIBLE customer service. I understand this is not fraud, because it is in the paperwork and I did sign it, but you need to verbally discuss this with your customers so when they get a call from their credit card company, they don't think their card information has been stolen/skimmed. 2) I returned the car, with no damages or issues and was cleared by the company employee, over a week ago and this charge is still showing up as pending on my credit card!! Over $1300 USD is not available to me because this company won't remove it after more than a WEEK! I have emailed them 3 times trying to get this fixed: the first time they told me they "don't have access to the money anymore so contact your bank". So I did, the card company told me the vendor aka Malagacar.com has to remove it on their end. I emailed them back, they said "well sometimes it takes 7-10 days for the charge to be removed, if it doesn't come off tomorrow contact us". That was last Thursday, it's now Monday and the charge is still pending, I emailed them again this morning to that effect and they have not responded. Very disappointed and very frustrated with the level of service I received from this company, and I'm still working on getting the pending charge cancelled from my card over a week later. Will not recommend.



Reply by Malagacar.com:
Dear customer,
 
We are sorry you were unhappy but you or your bank is not right. We charged you just once at 21:53 for an amount of 156,26 € and at 21:55 We tried to block a deposit (Not charge) so if the car was declined this had to be because there was a limit under that amount. You say this is not mentioned but I like to think you didn’t read the term and conditions or maybe you forgot this step because the car was booked a month prior your arrival:
 
When you looked the site and prices, you could read the conditions:


2.       After you choose the car and before you accept to make the booking, you could read again the term and conditions and this is next to the “Book car” bottom.:


3.       And when you received the booking voucher, you could read again




With these points, we consider this condition is explained and I am sure my colleague explained at the desk as well.
 
The amount blocked  is not in our account so this is blocked for a maximum of 9 days only.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 

From: Brenna Brooks
Submitted: 14th November, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


I have hired cars from malaga cars for many years .i previously used many other hire companys at malaga. Airport. No other company is as good as malaga cars for efficiency and treatment of customers .i advise customers to use the full package as you will have no problems also in my expierience the price you pay even with package is still much cheaper than same cover with any other company.also you get a good vehicle.10 out of 10 regards david

From: David Arthur Blakeway
Submitted: 10th November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Used them twice this year (July/November). Absolutely no issues with them at all but, believe me, deciding which company to use based on all the online reviews is a nightmare. Opted for Malagacars and have no regrets whatsoever. Excellent service, great prices and good vehicles. Highly recommended

From: Richard Dixon
Submitted: 9th November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar at least twice a year for the last four years and been satisfied with the service. We have noticed a steep decline in the level of service this year. Since the introduction of the FullPack, the collection from airport is chaotic, in fact we now find it quicker to walk and forget the bus... Once at the office, the queue is out of the office door, and for customers like us, who took the webrate (middle price option) you can get to next in queue only for the minibus to return with the latest pickup and find yourself behind several customers. It now seems that you need to almost double your charge to be attended to in reasonable time. There were 4 desks dedicated to FullPack, and the one for all others was unmanned. As regular customers we take advantage of the return customer client login for slightly reduced rates. However, the car we receive this time was very poor standard. Underpowered and covered in scratches and dents.. It was an old model. It is such shame that you have chosen to change your pricing strategy and the way you organise airport collection and booking desks. Rather than improve, it feels from the last 2 visits that the service has deteriorated. I hope you can review the situation as if the only way to get adequate service is to pay the fullpack rate, then you are no longer as competitive, even with client discount. Kind regards

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mrs. Bolton,
Thanks for your email.
I am sorry you are not happy with the service but the full pack advantage is applied once the customer arrives at the office although we have a system based by order of arrival so nobody can take the minibus without it. With this system jumping queues is avoided. I can see you didn’t meet my colleague at the airport so you didn’t have this number.
  
We offer Priority attention service for customers who take Full pack so Web pack doesn’t include this service. Web pack includes half-half policy and a free additional driver. Anyway your flight landed at 10:44 (in rush time with other 29 families) so we think you could leave the terminal about 11.10 – 11.15 (I cannot check it because didn’t meet my colleague at the airport) and at 11:46 the contract was signed by you so you were served about 11:35. We don’t think this is a long waiting time.
 
The car rented was an Opel Corsa with 2 years old and only 40.000 kms. In order to take more powerful cars you must choose group C1 or higher.

We always promise best value and this is what we offer. Maybe you can find cheaper options but you must be careful with hidden extras like fuel policy and exorbitant fuel prices, really high deposit…

Regards,
 
J. Alberto Anglada

 

From: Mrs Bolton
Submitted: 8th November, 2016

Rating: (2 out of 5)


I have used malagacar for many years often two to three month period.excellent company I will always recommend them

From: Bill Campbell
Submitted: 5th November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My experience with Malagacar.com has gone a long way towards restoring my confidence in car hire. Experience elsewhere has caused me to favour bus/train/taxi options but I would have no hesitation using this service next time I visit Malaga. Thank you. One suggestion is that you leave in the car basic information on local driving regulations e.g. the main speed limits. It took me quite a while searching the Internet to find all the essentials.

From: Alan Sharpe
Submitted: 4th November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


excellent service the cars in good condition, quick delivery time.

From: Pozzuoli Vincenzo
Submitted: 4th November, 2016

Rating: (4 out of 5)


Je loue depuis " ans t je recommencerai en 2017... Toujours très satisfait du service de malaga car : des voitures en bon état (scenic) et un accueil rapide et sympathique. Seule reamarque : il a été difficile d'obtenir une réponse à des mails envoyés depuis la France suite à un bris de pare brise par un caillou. Mais enfin M. ANGLADA a fini par répondre pour que je puisse obtenir le remboursement par la carte Visa...N'empèche donc pas mon bon avis sur cette entreprise qui loue à des tarifs raisonnables de bons véhicules...Ils restent dignes de confiance.

From: Le Dilasser Christian
Submitted: 3rd November, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My family and I arrived late evening on 22nd October. As instructed we looked for someone holding a Malagacar.com sign in the arrivals hall. There was no one. However we eventually spotted a lady wearing a jacket which said Malagacar.com on. Behind her, propped up on a column with other car hire signs was her sign. We approached her, got a ticket and vague directions and set off to find the minibus. When we eventually found the right place it proved to be a complete scrum. The minibuses pulled in wherever they could and those people who were lucky enough to be standing in the right place got on - no driver looked at tickets or asked what our number was. Half our party got on a bus - 3 of us were left trying to get on another for 20-30 minutes whilst being elbowed out of the way by other overzealous customers. Once at the office service was prompt - I tried to tell your representative what was happening at the terminal but to say he was disinterested is an understatement. I was met with a complete blank stare and 'one driver or two?'. The car was OK. On return the mileage and fuel were checked and we were told where to park. Then we literally had to interrupt the chatting members of staff to hand back the keys, They would not have noticed if I'd taken them home! In summary the cars are fine - customer service was abysmal.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your words which are really welcome. The customer service is really important for us so I will check who were working on October 22nd evening and October 29th you came at 13:41 and you were served in less than 10 seconds by the staff (I have just checked CCTV). You were said to park the car inside and leave the car with the keys so I don’t think this is an abysmal customer service.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 

From: Gillian Starke
Submitted: 30th October, 2016

Rating: (2 out of 5)


My son hired a car from this company and the plan was for us to return it after our stay (32 days). My son was unaware that we had had a previous problem with malagacar so we left the booking alone so he was not anxious as he had not hired from them before. What an error! He sent me a photo of the vehicle which had not been correctly fuelled but even worse, the front wing of the car was smashed up. They told him it was ok and sent him on his way. He had a week of worrying about the car and was delighted when we arrived and he handed the vehicle to us. We are now left in a situation where we are going to hand the car back in the next few days and are fearful of what this dreadful company will do. In fairness nothing has happened yet and I will post again in order to ensure this review is correct in the future. If malagacar have posted here my previous review where I stated they helped themselves to over €500 from my bank account for a broken windscreen you will appreciate my concern. We have photos and documentary proof of our dealings with this company but it seems we are powerless. I will report back when further information is known.


Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 You knew that you had to pay for the windscreen and this is what you did. The windscreen price is 474 euros and this is what you paid and this was said to you by my colleague May. When you booked the car you chose the basic option so you knew you were responsible in case of damage up to the excess amount. If a third party admits the responsibility you have to contact with him/her and if the damage is paid by us we will be pleased to refund you the money.
Please send me the photos and I will help you then.
 Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 

From: Julie Potter
Submitted: 30th October, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


Thank you Malaga Car your good service. We have been using this company for some time now and have found them to be really helpful and the quality of car that you get is extremely good. I have recommended them to friends who go to Spain. It is nice to know that when you hire a car, it is going to be reliable. Thanks Malaga Car.

From: John Robert Clarke
Submitted: 30th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


My initial experience was very positive but we incurred a puncture and our car was towed back to Malaga so we lost a day of hire which was fine but I initially paid EUR40 for a Malaga Station drop off and they refuse to refund this even though the drop off wasn't used and the car was returned to the airport and my question was answered by , you breached the contract so non-refundable , quite clearly rubbish, maybe I should have insisted the car was towed to the station for them to collect then

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
I think you are not right. The amount of 40 € was refunded on October 6th.
 
Regards,
Alberto
 
 

From: Gerry Tillson
Submitted: 29th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Arrived into Malaga Airport around 10.10 on the morning of 06/10/16 and carried out instructions to go to the rep. Received a ticket and waited in the queue to get transport to the malagacar offices. It was a bit chaotic due to a large amount of people arriving off several flights at the same time. this was the only issue we had with the whole booking. we had taken out the full package and only waited for several minutes before meeting a very nice lady who completed all paperwork in good time. The car was new, clean and had over half a tank of fuel. During the week we had the car it was fit for purpose and did the job. My son had previously been to Malaga and had a very bad and expensive experience with one of the larger car hire firms and it was him that suggested using Malagacar. I appreciate that as much as they may try the company will not get it right 100% but I for one will certainly be using them again.

From: Stephen James Hewitt
Submitted: 28th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


I had a 20-day rental with Malagacar recently.I was given an almost-new Ren Megane which was lovely to drive & the check-out process was quick & efficient.A minor problem I had was quickly sorted by email, turnaround 2 minutes! The service when I returned the car was friendly & very efficient, by far the most impressive experience I've had for carrental at Malaga.

From: Dermot Fagan
Submitted: 28th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Best company by far at Malaga airport.No fuel rip off.

From: Frances Whatnell
Submitted: 25th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


On occasions I have tried out other car rentals in Malaga. But I always return to Malagacar.com. And now I stay with them. Everything works just perfect (at least with the full pack). No waiting time and in fact express return of the vehicle and shuttle to the airport. They often even drive you to the airport in the same car you had rented. So you don't have to unpack and then pack and unpack again. I can only highly recommend malagacar.com.

From: Per Svejstrup Hansen
Submitted: 23rd October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We had the same problem with pickup being chaotic Sunday 9 th october, return was better, car had been cleaned but probably not checked as washer bottle was empty and tyre pressure warning light came on after a few kns. Be aware however that they charge the excess fee to your card on arrival rather than blocking the charge resulting in additional costs to the hire fee in my case approx Gbp 14 on top of the 110 Euro cost.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Plummer, Thanks for the info. You are right you arrived at a really busy time on Saturday 9th so others 39 families arrived at the same time. Anyway you were met by my colleague at 11.00 at the airport and the contract was printed at 11:47 so we think you were at the desk about 11:35. The customer service is really important for us and this is why although there is a long queue, the customers must be served as soon as we can. We had running 5 shuttle that morning and 8 desks opened. The car left the office without any light but I am checking and the car was collected a few minutes prior your arrival so this had to be cleaned in a few minutes. We don’t like the customers have to wait for the car. Anyway please accept our apologiesif the washer bottle was not checked which is not usual. About the deposit, we have a lot of problems with AMEX so this is why the amount is charged and not blocked.
Regards, Alberto

From: John
Submitted: 22nd October, 2016

Rating: (3 out of 5)


We hired a car on recommendation of our daughter who lives in costa del sol and were not disappointed. It was an excellent car and furthermore when we arrived in the garage at malagacar.com a very observant member of staff saw my husband trying to get out of the car he has a problem knee and told him to stay there she would get a member of staff to drive us to the airport. We were very pleased to say the least what a excellent company.

From: Monica Wright
Submitted: 21st October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We have used Malagacar on about six visits to Spain now and have never had any problems apart from our last visit in September 2016.The supplied car had a service warning light flashing. Sorted in about 10 minutes. Thank you gentlemen and ladies. Be back next year.

From: Michael Ford
Submitted: 21st October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Paid for Full pack deal. Had to wait at least 1 hour in line after line (they couldn't decide witch one to use) before we got service. While there, it took them about 20 minutes to check me in to there system. Then we finally got the car and drove of, but after a couple of 100 meters i noticed that there was almost no air in the left front tire. Went back and i was told to stand in that crazy line again for service. They weren't serviceminded at all and I as a customer didn't feel very welcomed. I will never hire a car from this company again.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your email. I will talk with the person in charge in order to know what happened. I can see your flight landed at 14:49 so I think you left the airport about 15:20 and at 15:52 the contract was signed by you so that was more or less half an hour and not 1 hour and 20 minutes. The customer service is vital for us so anything the staff does saved (times). Anyway I can see the employee made a mistake and was trying to print a contract with a different car but this problem was solved in just a few minutes.
 
We are really sorry you had to come back so the cars are always checked although this time the car rented by you was collected at 14:16 so We had to clean so quick. This is not an excuse but I like to let you know what could happen.
 
In case you decide to give us the opportunity for your next trips to Malaga, You will check by yourself the service is good and the cars condition as well.
 Regards,
Alberto
 

From: Christian
Submitted: 20th October, 2016

Rating: (1 out of 5)


Dear Sir/Madam, My latest booking reference is 725868 and I arrived on 15th. Oct. I have been a customer of Malagacar for a number of years and visit Malaga fairly regularly. This time around I have noticed a marked deterioration in service provision. Having arrived late night I registered at arrivals and received a ticket. I went to the queuing area and waited for 25 minutes before being collected. Apart from there being no signage for Malagacar, the area itself was poorly lit and there was absolute chaos with parents with young children and buggies vying to get transport to the car hire office. Some people were not aware that they had to have tickets and tempers were a little frayed. Having arrived at the car hire office there was a queue out the door and it took one hour to be processed. When being processed I was dealt with by an agent by the name of FRAN whom I must highly compliment for his manner and enthusiasm. He recognised that people were tired and vexed and attempted to bring a bit of friendly banter into the room, creating a kind of jovial atmosphere. Effectively he saved the night, with his pleasing personality, he was an excellent service agent. I would suggest that this approach will cost you business in such a very competitive environment. There is a requirement to manage the queues at the terminal while awaiting transport to the car hire office and then there is a definite need to manage queues at the office. Staffing would appear to be the major issue. I have always enjoyed using Malagacar for quality of service and standard of hire cars, but competition is quite high in the car hire business and I would respectfully suggest that you need many more staff like FRAN to retain your competitive edge. Please extend my sincere appreciation to FRAN for his attention when I eventually got to the service desk, he was a pleasure to deal with and diffused a tense situation. I was tired and angry, he was upbeat and helpful. With best wishes to Malagacar in the future hoping the business is not adversely affected with poor service. Kind regards, Derek Byrne - Ireland. Normally I would rate Malaga car 4/5 on this occasion I can only rate 1/5 but the service agent 5/5.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Derek,
Thanks for your words. The customer service is vital for us and we are improving and working hard to can do the best for the customer. You arrived near 22.00 and you must admit was a really busy time (Many flights arrived at the same time and that could see reflected in the number of people leaving the airport baggage terminal).

The area allocated for parking of minibuses is given by "AENA" and not allow us to put advertising. This is why We have added the next words to the booking voucher: Collection at Malaga Airport: After collecting your luggage please DO NOT GO DOWNSTAIRS to the car rental desks but exit the sliding doors at the arrivals hall where you will find one of our representatives waiting with a Malagacar.com sign. THEY WILL ASSIGN AN IDENTIFICATION NUMBER TO ENSURE YOUR TURN IN THE MINIBUS AND OUR OFFICES. PLEASE NEVER GO DIRECTLY TO THE BUS STOP WITHOUT HAVING BEEN RECEIVED BY OUR STAFF. They will indicate you the way to our Malagacar.com shuttle bus situated at the pick-up area about 100 metres right-hand after the taxi stop. An orange Malagacar.com shuttle bus will be with you shortly to take you on the short, two minute, drive to our offices.

You are right you had to wait a little bit but please, don’t be confused, so you were met by my colleague Daniel at the airport at 22:01 and the car rental contract was printed at 23:00 so maybe you were served by Fran about 22:50. We understand you came tired and the waiting time seemed to be longer than the real.
 
Derek, I have just spoken with Fran so your appreciation has been given. Thanks for your words which are really important to be able to give better customer service every day. 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 

From: Derek Byrne
Submitted: 17th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


We rented a car from this company for 2 weeks in September. When we arrived at Malaga airport, the Malagacar.com representative was waiting for us. Shuttle arrived promptly and 10 minutes later we had our car. We got a brand new Renault Scenic with just 2000km on the clock. Very helpful guy, took his time to explain all the buttons in the car, also got a GPS in it which we did not pay for. Then he explained us in detail how to get to our destination (El Soto near Elviria). So very good first impression of Malagacar.com. Two weeks later, the return of our rental car to Malagacar went extremely smooth as well. We arrived on time, a lady was waiting for us, she checked the petrol level (half full) and then another person drove us to the airport in the same car. Very practical so we did not need to remove our suitcases, wait for a shuttle etc. We have been back home nearly a month now and we have had no extra charges on our credit card. We did not take the excess insurance and everything went fine. I have to say that we are very careful with the cars we rent, in this case we had an underground parking place in the apartment we rented. If we go back to the Costa del Sol, we will definitely use this company again

From: Carla Bambury-stroop
Submitted: 16th October, 2016

Rating: (5 out of 5)


Next 30 Reviews »


Site map | Legal warning | Privacy policy | Affiliate Program | Work with us
Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, Spain.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. Email: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2015 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.
Malaga Car Hire
 Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Help and Support
24 hour services

Credit cards accepted