Свяжитесь с нами

Адрес

Avenida García Morato, 34
(Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga)
29004 - Málaga, Spain.

Телефон

+34 952 17 60 30.

24 часа телефон и WhatsApp

+34 600 523 523

Великобритания номер телефона

0871 2844700

Эл. адрес

info@malagacar.com

Агентства

agency@malagacar.com

Новостная рассылка

Подписаться на рассылку .

Malaga car hire office

Отзывы Malagacar.com

Share your experience

Некоторые костюмеры написали назад с благодарными комментариями о нашем Прокат автомобилей аэропорта Малаги услуги. Вы можете найти ниже выбор последних рекомендаций и обзоров полученных.:

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1450 обзоров.

Good service and prices!
От: Patrick Van Zinnicq Bergmann
Отправлено: 12th November, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great service, great car. Fast and hassle free. Will now be a regular customer
От: Chris Butler
Отправлено: 10th November, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar for approx. 7 years now, 2-3 times per year and never had any problems, I ran into a low barrier earlier this year and all costs etc to them were sent to me, a complete breakdown and photos which I needed as I had taken out insurance here for the excess. They took they money from my credit card (as expected) and my insurers paid out without any problems due, I am sure, to the documentation that I received. We will continue to use them as they are always welcoming and helpful.
От: Suzanne Madlin
Отправлено: 31st October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have booked Full-pack insurance and we have paid what was contracted. No damage, no additional petrol costs, no problem.
От: Petr Mrha
Отправлено: 31st October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time using Malagacar.com, decided to try, after reading reviews. No problems with any of the process- representative easily identifiable in arrivals lounge, short(ish) walk to transfer point, and few minutes drive to office. Was one of several customers to collect car, but only 5 mins or so wait for rep to become free, and 5 minutes to sort paperwork. No hard sell on additional insurance. Car class as requested (Kia Ceed), and Low mileage (11,000 km). And rather more than the 1/2 tank fuel that was per booking. Trouble free driving, and quick return with only slight delay in transfer back to terminal. I will certainly use again. Thank you Malagacar.com for a hassle and stress free rental!
От: Tom Hoyes
Отправлено: 29th October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dropped off Seat Alhambra after a weeks hire today. Quick and efficient pick up and same on drop off. Will definately use again and recommend without question. Many thanks
От: Alan Wilson
Отправлено: 29th October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Sir/Madam, I have used your company several times on previous visits to Spain and have always been very happy with the service. However my visit last week was far from satisfactory, I picked up the vehicle a Renault Meganne on the 19th October. It was raining at this time, as I drove along past the San Miguel factory I could not see out of the drivers side of the front window as the windscreen wiper was not clearing the rain away. I got out and checked the wiper to discover it had no edge on the wiper blade!!!Back to your office and without even an apology I was offered another Meganne. Off I drove, this time I got as far as Benelmadena, a warning light came up on the dash with a large symbol of a spanner and tyre pressure warning lights!!! I stopped at a garage and topped up tyre pressures however warning lights still displayed. So back to the depot once again, bearing in mind this was 25 km down the road when the warning light came on. Once again the car was changed without an apology and I was advised this is a usual problem with the Meganne's where the tyre pressure monitor does not recognise a certain tyre!!!!! My third car was a Toyota Auris diesel which performed excellently and my son and myself enjoyed. As I say I have always used your company for the last few trips to Spain, but 2 cars and 2 problems without even an apology is not really acceptable and bearing in mind my apartment was in Manilva these problems caused us a very late arrival to our destination in Spain. I will be returning to Malaga next year, however I am not so sure I will be using malagacar.com after this experience. I look forward to your reply regarding the above. James Hyndman

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your email. We are really sorry the incident and I will talk with the staff who were working so the customer service for us is vital. About the car, We usually check the cars when this is cleaned but I think My colleague made a mistake and they didn’t check the wiper and about the second Megane this left the office without a light turned on. This light is not a problem with Megane but my colleague is right when said to you the light appear so soon because the air pressure indicator light is really sensitive. When the air pressure changes the minimum, the light appears even if it is turned off from the dashboard of the car.
 
Again, I apologize for what happened on behalf of all staff at malagacar.com.
 
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: James Hyndman
Отправлено: 27th October, 2017
Оценка: (2 из 5)
We have been using Malagacar.com for a number of years, on some occasions we have used other car hire companies but always come back to Malagacar as they prove to be the most efficient, the minibus drivers are friendly and helpful, as are the desk staff. The cars are always clean and often brand new.
От: Mr Laurence William Linnell
Отправлено: 21st October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I'll alway use malagacar.com they are best.Mike.
От: Michael Borley
Отправлено: 21st October, 2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I recently hired a car from you and on collection of the machine I was told that both of my cards had declined for the €1200 deposit. I was then told that the only way was to take out your insurance policy despite having taken out a full excess liability insurance policy before leaving for Spain. Feeling under pressure from yourselves and the fact that there were other persons queuing for collection of their cars we seemed to have no alternative but to take what was offered. I have since contacted the bank who are currently writing a statement on the the fact that there were no transactions of any large amounts and that both the credit cards I used had good limits with no restrictions on them and that they could have taken that level amount without any problems. I have also had to inform the owner of the property we stayed at as he was the person who recommended you to us and I think that you may find that he will no longer be making such recommendations until this has been rectified. I has also been informed that this sort of activity is going on far to much in your country and already seen reviews about your company doing this to others. The car it's self was very good and we have no complaints about that but we feel that we should give you the opportunity to put right what was really a dishonest thing to do to a client.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. You were told your cards were denied because they were denied. May be other companies are dishonest but Malagacar.com is not. This is why I attach a screenshot where you can see there was a transaction. “Denegada” in red color means the amount of 1200 € couldn’t be blocked so I think you should ask your bank for a certain answer as it is not true what you have been told.
Regards, 
Alberto
 
От: Mark Anthony Collins
Отправлено: 18th October, 2017
Оценка: (3 из 5)

Адрес: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются