MalagaCar.com Bewertungen - Page 36

4.6 von 5.0 basierend auf 2261 Stimmen.

Hired a car for 11 days with the full insurance package. Compared to other car hire companies Malaga Car stand head and shoulders above the rest. Pick up great, Car clean and very well presented. Customer service brill. Check in at end of holiday quick . Shuttle bus waiting to take us straight to departures. Will definitely use Malaga Car again.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
I was told that I needed to put a card on file for security purposes of which your company then fiscally took €1,000 out of my account. You told me that you were just blocking my card not fisically taking money from my card. Your staff must be train appropriately to explain to the customer of what is happening. Due to the mistake made on you company the cause has caused me to go over drawn which is now further incurring charges on a daily basis. I immediately phoned and spoke to three of your staff members and told them what has happened. On Thursday the 05th of September I returned the car to your company which I then asked for my money to be unfrozen and put back into my account which at the time the women said yes it will be done today. I checked my bank acccount that same night and nothing had happened. I then had a very difficult time getting a hold of your staff which included every time I would call no one would answer, when I would finally speak to someone they would hang up the phone or if I did speak to some one they never knew what was happening. I finally spoke to your staff which told me that it would take 5-7 working days to go back into my account so I waited it has now been 7 working days and I should have the money back in my account but still nothing. I called again on Saturday, Monday and this morning to speak with the manager but was told the manager wasn’t in on each day. I don’t know understand how a manager can not be in on three separate days at multiple different times of the the day or even a supervisor. I have spoken to Vanessa, Nancy and Melissa on separate occasions and each time they would cut the phone on me and they never had the same story as to an answer to my problem. I am very fed up with this it is not the way any car rental in the United States or in the United Kingdom does business. I have been charge a huge amount of interest due to this problem that I was not aware happening. I would appreciate a prompt reply via email.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer! On the weekend the administration department is not open and you were sent proof of unblocking (you were never charged) the deposit.
Kind regards,

Malagacar.com

 
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (1 von 5)
   J'ai loué un véhicule pour 1 mois (08/2019). Un peu d'attente à l'aéroport pour la navette (seul petit défaut). Une fois sur place l'accueil est très sympathique et professionnel. Mon véhicule (Renault Captur) avait moins de 7 000 KM au compteur. Au retour, tout c'est très bien passé, accueil toujours aussi professionnel. Retour rapide avec la navette à l'aéroport. Je recommande sans aucun problème MALAGA CAR.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Perfekt! I booked a Group A car with Full Pack for only 115€/week and got a brand new Skoda Fabia with only 3000km (which is apparently bigger than usual Class A cars like Fiat 500, Toyota Aigo..). Pick up and return of the car was done in just a few minutes!
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Dear Malaga car On 14.08.19 thru 28.08.19 I was upgraded in choice to a VW Polo Advance and would comment in the many years of hiring from Malaga Car. the car was superb along with the reception on termination of the hire. Next trip and thereafter, first stop Malaga Car. Many thanks indeed! Agreement 193020107 Kind regards, David Bell
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Every year I rent a car several times a year at malagacar and every time it goes great. Sometimes you have to wait a while but that is everywhere. Service and the cars are good!
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
I payed for an upgrade because the requested car (minivan) wasn't available. I still don't know what the upgrade was except that it was a Mercedes Vito. The car was dirty, both inside and outside. We had to clean the seats with a moist cloth because they were sticky. Malagacar wanted to block 3000 euro on my creditcard but of course the limit is 2500 euro so I had no choice but to take the extra insurance. When they put the car outside, they parked it in everybody's way so by the time we came out of the office at least 8 cars where in the queue behind us and getting really annoyed. My (upgraded) car had absolutely no torque which was really annoying in the mountains so I wanted to check what type of engine we had but ....... no papers could be found inside the car, no insurance papers, registration .... nothing. We decided to use Malagacar because of the positive reviews but were very dissapointed.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We are sorry you are disappointed.
 
You requested a Renault Trafic or similar 9 seater car but we offered you the option available and this was a Mercedes Vito 9 seater so that is the upgrade.
About the cleaning conditions I will check what happened but I can see the car was returned just 2 hours prior your arrival which is not an excuse.
If you read T&C you can see the excess is 3.000 euros so this is why that amount had to be blocked as a guaranteed and this information was shown when the offer was sent to You. https://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html
We don’t leave papers in the car by security reasons. The car rented is a 140 HP so enough for mountain but you have to understand you are renting a Minivan and not a standard car so you must bear in mind that the type of driving is different from that of a conventional car.
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (1 von 5)
Terrible!! Dont hier a car here, i booked full service, payed the amount for full service they give me a new contract because of my delay, now I have a basic insurance.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer, thanks for your email. We believe that you are confused. You booked a car with Full pack and this is what you rented, a car with Full Pack (Full insurance included). We have sent you renatl contract via email

Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (1 von 5)
Exellent ! With best recomendations !
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
wir mieten öfters mietwagen am AGP an und haben im mai '19 zum ersten mal bei malagacar gebucht und waren sehr angenehm überrascht. keine warteschlangen wie bei den autovermietern im terminal. der transfers zur anmietstation und zurück war schnell und problemlos. die abgabe des fahrzeugs ging ebenso unproblematisch und schnell über die bühne. wir mieten in zukunft hier und nicht im terminal. die angestellten dort sind i.d.R. sehr unfreundlich und wollen einen mit zusätzlichen versicherungen über den tisch ziehen. es kam auch mehrfach vor, dass unser ursprünglich gebuchter mietwagen bzw. die gebuchte klasse plötzlich nicht verfügbar war. gegen einen horrenden aufpreis hätten wir die nächsthöhere klasse buchen können. man muss nur ein wenig rabatz machen und sich das nicht gefallen lassen - und wie ein wunder waren doch plötzlich die ursprünglich gebuchten mietwagen verfügbar. bei malagacar fühlen wir uns aufgehoben und deshalb nur noch hier!
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
malagacar.com © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Betreuung
Benutzer Zugang
24h Service
Fügen Sie Ihrer Buchung einen Elektroroller hinzu!

Kreditkarten