MalagaCar.com reviews

Share your experience

Some costumers have written back with appreciative comments about our car hire Malaga airport services. You can find below a selection of the latest testimonials and reviews received:

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1891 reviews.

All our family use malagacar .They are the wonderful
From: James Murphy
Submitted: 18/10/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service. Absolutely our best experience ever with car rental. So easy and no problem at all with the shuttle bus. Every thing went so smooth
From: Betina Christensen
Submitted: 03/10/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good service fantastic staff thank you
From: Giovanni Massimo
Submitted: 02/10/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Reeds 15 maal een auto gereserveerd en nooit problemen gehad,vriendelijke bediening en perfecte ophaal en afhaaldienst
From: Johan Bauwens
Submitted: 28/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another year using Malagacar. They are simply the best. Excellent quality car (new). Great prices and incredibly quick pick -up and drop off service. I would never use anyone else when I fly to Malaga.
From: Jon Bates
Submitted: 27/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We think the best! Since many years we rent a car in Malaga
From: Mallien
Submitted: 03/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was my first time booking with Malagacar.com and what can I say? It won't be the last time. From the pick-up at the airport to the friendly staff, uncomplicated delivery and pick-up, everything was perfect. I will definitely come back. Bernd
 
From: Bernd Windisch
Submitted: 02/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always good experience with this company, full-pack insurance on it and never any hassle.
From: Mark Kempkens
Submitted: 01/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We always use Malagacar for their good service and also this year we got an upgrade car Renault Megane. A fine car no problems and enjoyed driving through Andalusia See you next year Adios Onno
From: Onno K
Submitted: 30/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Best car hire I've used in Malaga, will be using again next time, Fast lane collection for Full Package didn't really exist but only took 20 minutes to get the car, the car was almost new and spotless, not a mark on it, took the Full Package, which meant zero hassle collecting and also when I returned it, they just made sure Fuel was Like for Like and off I went to the airport on the bus, great service.
From: Michael Prytherch
Submitted: 22/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted