MalagaCar.com reviews

Share your experience

Some costumers have written back with appreciative comments about our car hire Malaga airport services. You can find below a selection of the latest testimonials and reviews received:

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1886 reviews.

We think the best! Since many years we rent a car in Malaga
From: Mallien
Submitted: 03/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was my first time booking with Malagacar.com and what can I say? It won't be the last time. From the pick-up at the airport to the friendly staff, uncomplicated delivery and pick-up, everything was perfect. I will definitely come back. Bernd
 
From: Bernd Windisch
Submitted: 02/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always good experience with this company, full-pack insurance on it and never any hassle.
From: Mark Kempkens
Submitted: 01/09/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We always use Malagacar for their good service and also this year we got an upgrade car Renault Megane. A fine car no problems and enjoyed driving through Andalusia See you next year Adios Onno
From: Onno K
Submitted: 30/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Best car hire I've used in Malaga, will be using again next time, Fast lane collection for Full Package didn't really exist but only took 20 minutes to get the car, the car was almost new and spotless, not a mark on it, took the Full Package, which meant zero hassle collecting and also when I returned it, they just made sure Fuel was Like for Like and off I went to the airport on the bus, great service.
From: Michael Prytherch
Submitted: 22/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good service from the staff. I've only had good experience with this company, the delivery service from the airport is top notch and the cars are new models. The only thing that needs to be improved is the waiting on arrival, more desks need to be opened.
From: Ouassim Aknaf
Submitted: 19/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Super smooth service !!!!! Shuttle from and to the airport goes very smoothly. New modern clean cars. Check in and out without any problems. On our next visit/tour, no doubt, malagacar again!
From: Mario Rauwoens
Submitted: 17/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Car was fine, easy to return. However when we landed in Malaga, we just about found the representative- hard to spot as she had her head down on her phone. Then when getting the shuttle, there was no order. People pushed in front of us and it meant we had to wait until the third shuttle to get on- my 9 year old getting pushed in the process. Then getting to the office we had an even longer wait to get served. Like I say, the way back was fine. Quick return and on to the shuttle. We are coming back next year, and whilst we may use Malagacar.com again I would hope we wouldn’t have the same problems as this time!

malagacar.com answer:
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your comment which is welcome as We are improving the service every day. In order to avoid the people pushing in front of other customer, from a few days ago, a member or our staff is at the shuttle bus stop controlling the queue so don’t worry when You come back next year.
 
Regards
 
From: Lauren Barnard
Submitted: 15/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (3 out of 5)
Great service every time, 7 booking so far with this company and everything has been 100%. See you again in a few weeks.

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Justin,
 
Thanks for your words which are really welcome.
 
See You soon!!!
 
From: Justin Ryles
Submitted: 14/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good experience with malagacar.com. Our plane was late and we arrived at 11.45pm, we didn't have to pay extra as we normally would have. One of our cars was making a funny noise when we left the garage, we went back and they changed our car. The return was no problem, quick and efficient. I would rent again in full confidence with them.
 
From: Maugan Iaetitia
Submitted: 12/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted