MalagaCar.com reviews

Share your experience

Some costumers have written back with appreciative comments about our car hire Malaga airport services. You can find below a selection of the latest testimonials and reviews received:

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1929 reviews.

Best car rental on Costa del Sol. I've used these people a few times now. Very good prices, efficient service, great staff,. shuttle took about 2 minutes and no issues with the cars or fuel. Highly recommended Cheaper than hiring in resort (Fuengirola). Thank you
From: Patrick Melody
Submitted: 20/01/2022
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect car: 12600 kms. Clean. Efficient staff. The only problem is that the shuttle is difficult to find at the airport.

malagacar.com:

Dear customer, thank you for your comment. We are happy that you are satisfied with our service. I must tell you that in all booking confirmations we indicate via a link the location of the airport where we are waiting for the customers.

Greetings
From: Yveline Lizion
Submitted: 08/01/2022
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time renting with Malagacar. Great service, smooth collection procedure and easy and quick drop off. Lovely clean car. Will be rebooking soon for our next trip.
From: Keith Kitchen
Submitted: 07/01/2022
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Top provider! I have never had so little hassle and stress with a rental car as with this car rental company. Picking up at the airport and the car was very well organised and quick. Driver's licence, ID, credit card ready. Contract follows by email. Car (Seat Arona) new with 8,000 km, clean and well maintained. When returning the car, simply park it, return the keys, load the suitcases into the car and off to the airport. That's how it should be. No bitching and hassle because of alleged scratches or the like. Many thanks for the simple and friendly handling! Super staff, very friendly. We will definitely book again in Malaga or elsewhere in Spain. Tip: the provider cannot be found via portals, therefore cheaper. And take the full rate, so everything is covered and still cheap. A clear recommendation!
From: Bernd Windmüller
Submitted: 03/01/2022
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect. Very well organized rental service. Regular shuttle to get to the airport. Car in very good condition. I recommend without hesitation.
From: Alice Masnada
Submitted: 01/01/2022
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I’ve not used them for a few years, but they are my first port of call, if I need a car. They’ve never let me down. Happy Navidad from Manchester.
From: Michael Keane
Submitted: 20/12/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We had a breakdown, a flat tyre. You took care of it in an exceptional way. Never had such a fast breakdown service. Thank you. We have been booking through Malagacar for several years now. We are very happy.
 
From: Claeys Marcel
Submitted: 16/12/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have already rented a car 6 times and are already looking forward to the beginning of January when we will take over a car again for many weeks.
From: Henning Heinen
Submitted: 10/12/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a car for 3 days and a huge satisfaction. Everything went perfectly well. In a moment we had the car keys and we could go. I highly recommend this rental. Lenka Audyová
From: Lenka Audyová
Submitted: 01/12/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
A great company! For many years we have only rented our car there. (We used to rent it from another one.) Clear, comfortable and cheap. I recommend it, you won't find a better one!
From: Марина Новожилова
Submitted: 25/11/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted