Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1800 reviews.

No so come ringranziarvi, da anni sono vostro cliente ed ho sempre trovato qualità, cortesia e prezzi vantaggiosi. Grazie sinceramente di esistere, aiutate sempre a vivere meglio la vacanza sulla costa del Sol. Tutto il vostro personale è sempre molto cortese e gentile.

I do not know how to thank you, I am your customer for a long time and I have always found quality, courtesy and advantageous prices. Thank you sincerely for existing, always helps to better enjoy my holidays on the Costa del Sol. All your staff are always very courteous and friendly.
From: Roberto Pezzini
Submitted: 03/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and response after our car broke down on the way to the airport on the 29th February, we contacted by phone the reception at Malagacar. Within 15 minutes a tow truck arrived and 5 minutes later a taxi that took my wife and myself direct to the airport. A big thank you to Malaga Car without their prompt service we would have missed our flight Brian Carpenter, Kent. England
From: Brian Carpenter
Submitted: 02/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked my June car with Malagacar and one for my daughter for August my other daughter booked hers for July. Would not use anyone else, no hassle here, no mine field of extras. Just good cars,nice people,no messing with fuel either. Don’t bother checking around just book and prove it to yourself with Malagacar.com
From: Brian Hickey
Submitted: 27/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have always had good experiences. We have used malagacar 6 times and there has always been a fast expedition both at pickup and delivery. We are looking forward to using Malagacar again this summer. So Malagacar gets our best recommendations
From: Lotte Rømer
Submitted: 26/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars at Malagacar several years now, about three times a year and I have been coming back since. New cars, friendly staff and smooth service. Highly recommended.
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 25/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect! Excellent service, car and handling. And good rate. Tip: make a information board in arrival hall where to find shuttle bus.
From: Joris Zwart
Submitted: 24/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It's the best place to buy a car. They are very good quality with discounts. It's a bargain.
From: José Amós García Gomez
Submitted: 22/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired 7 times a year for last 5 years always have new cars and never any problems, would highly recommend Malagacar
From: Michael Jones
Submitted: 17/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon. How do I get entitled to the permanaent 20% discount program. I rent cars very regularly with Malagacar.com. Average 2 times a month. With kind regards, Henk Dimmendaal

Malagacar.com answer:

Dear customer,
 
Thanks for contacting us. When You visit www.malagacar.com, on the left menu you can log in. Your id is "hidden" and your password is "hidden".
 
Regards
 
From: Henk Dimmendaal
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar for many years and never had a problem.
From: Chris Child
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted