Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1809 reviews.

Just returned from Spain and having been a Malagacar customer for some years. On this visit they gave me a Mercedes A Class hatchback automatic. it had all the bells and whistles including reversing camera. It wasn't the car I asked for they just upgraded me and what a lovely surprise. Thanks Malagacar.
From: John Clarke
Submitted: 17/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Must be the best car hire company I’ve ever used. Good price. Pickup went very well with just a couple of minutes drive in a minibus from the airport. Return to pick up place also went well and fast transfer back to the airport. I recommend this company!
From: Øystein Birkeland
Submitted: 15/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a note to say that Malagacar not only offer car hire but also annual parking. Have used this for 5 years now, peace of mind, competitive (have checked other companies offering like for like, ie under cover all year and secure), and always polite and cheerful. Great service, many thanks, and hope you get through the current corona crisis safely.
From: Colin Smith
Submitted: 15/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Like every year I have rented a car for 5 weeks, and this company is HIGHLY recommandable: excellent rates, very fast and friendly service,( including the shuttle), cars in perfect condition and no rip off with fuel or pretending dammage on returning the car. I certainly will rent again next year with them!
From: Gerard Mommaerts
Submitted: 14/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I’ve been hiring the cars from Malagacars for years. The service is absolutely first class. Friendly staff. Always efficient, on time and accommodating. Quick service. . No hassle. Superb company. I can recommend it from the bottom of my heart. ☀️????????
From: Linda Williams
Submitted: 10/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car, no complaints whatsoever. Thank you once again for providing an excellent car rental service. Will be using you again in October if not before. Trevor Ledger
From: Trevor William Ledger
Submitted: 08/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to see that people with Full package are separated from those that do not want it. In February there was a longish queue and although I asked the people in front if they were Full package, a couple of woman got very offensive saying wait your turn. We are all Full package. I said sorry I was only asking as the vip desk was empty. I waited behind but when full package was called these woman stayed where they were and were delighted they had caused embarrassment to me as they did not want Full package but accused me of pushing in. However I must commend you on your great service and will always book with Malagacar. Yours gratefully, David Blakeway
From: David Blakeway
Submitted: 06/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented cars for years, always with fullpack, no problem, a great company


 
From: H.hartemink
Submitted: 05/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car for the weekend, very impressed with the service provided on picking up and dropping off car. Would highly recommend.
From: Paul Thomas
Submitted: 04/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
No so come ringranziarvi, da anni sono vostro cliente ed ho sempre trovato qualità, cortesia e prezzi vantaggiosi. Grazie sinceramente di esistere, aiutate sempre a vivere meglio la vacanza sulla costa del Sol. Tutto il vostro personale è sempre molto cortese e gentile.

I do not know how to thank you, I am your customer for a long time and I have always found quality, courtesy and advantageous prices. Thank you sincerely for existing, always helps to better enjoy my holidays on the Costa del Sol. All your staff are always very courteous and friendly.
From: Roberto Pezzini
Submitted: 03/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted