Contact us reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1487 reviews.

The best rental service in Costa Del Sol, Malaga. Very good support, always helpful and smiling.
From: Niklas Poulsen
Submitted: 04/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I hired a car from from 16/02/18 until 02/03/2018 paid £278 in total with VIP package and received a brand new Toyota Auris mint condition no deposit to pay, Me and my partner was picked up from the airport taken to the main Office 0.2km away from the airport. was driving away within 25 minutes now i have seen people complaining about this but they need to photocopy all ID take payment and so on. on return we dropped the car of at 06.00 was taken back to the airport and was on our way back to the Uk brilliant service and i will use every time going forward. Thank you MalagaCar
From: Ashley Ball And Samantha Marshall
Submitted: 02/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I highly recommend Malagacar for seamless service from pick up from airport to the friendly staff service at the checkin Office. Cars are in good condition and I have rented new cars in the past. Very good rental rates too! I have been using Málagacar for several rentals per year over the past 10 years and will continue to do so.
From: Linda Wolsey
Submitted: 01/03/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy to use your service it usually works well. I Like then new bus system. A couple of improvements could be made to make you perfect VIP check in which we pay extra for, it needs improving as seem to have to queue as no vip dedicated desk - they are marked but everyone uses them ,15mins wait on last booking Car frequently has no water in screen washers, no boot shelf cover. Really needed for luggage and shopping protection, it stops car being broken into for goods, so in your interest too. Otherwise I like Malaga car Look forward to booking again soon and seeing the ☀️
From: Wendy Nicholson
Submitted: 27/02/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Boss car hire we have used them 19 times in 2 years always nice staff
From: Thomas Griffiths
Submitted: 20/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malagacar for several years and always had very good service. When hiring a car you have to have trust in the hire company that the car's well maintained. We've been coming to Malaga area for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
From: David Peck
Submitted: 20/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I always receive a first class service I have tried many of the car hire companies at Malaga airport and this company is by far the best
From: Allan Sanderson
Submitted: 14/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar for many years - usually two or three times a year. Always good service from the staff, even when they are busy and always a hassle free hire. Would highly recommend if you have not used Malagacar before.
From: Gerald Mulvaney
Submitted: 13/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used malagacar for several years. The vehicles have always been very good and the staff at their Malaga location have always been very nice. However...... My only complaint is, due to their success, they get very busy and it can take a while to get your vehicle. When you exit the airport and make your way to the minibus pickup area, you are never sure where the vehicle will meet you. When their courtesy bus arrives, there is always a mad rush to try and get on. This can cause frustration, anger and arguments. Having said all of that.... They are still at the top of my list for car hire and we will still use them.

Reply from
Dear Mr. Miles,
Thanks for your comment. As You say we are busy and this is why an employee is in the minibus pickup area in order to avoid confusion and frustration.  I can see the last time you rented from us was a year ago.
J.Alberto Anglada
From: Michael
Submitted: 08/02/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malaga car for the last 10 years at least for our car hire whilst in this part of Spain and have always received a great service and good car. But this time we felt a bit let down, as we we're give not 1 but 2 really bad, rubbish cars! Both cars were full of dents and the insides were filthy, seats full of stains, dirty carpets etc. Both cars had seen better days, we ended up taking the 2nd car just so we could get out of the car hire place and on to our hotel. We have logged a complaint but still awaiting the outcome of this. Overall a bit disappointed this time around when usually we get a great service and car.

Reply from
Dear Mr. Featherstone,
Thanks for contacting us. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car rented in December. The car was inspected (MOT) on December 13, which was positive. The car was in perfect mechanical and technical conditions. 
Anyway I have just left a note in the system in order to give you the newest car as possible for future rentals.
J. Alberto Anglada
From: Mr Featherstone
Submitted: 31/01/2018
Rating: (2 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail:
All content © 2018 - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted