Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1657 reviews.

Hired a car this winter for 48 days and as usual picking the car up from the airport via their shuttle was smooth sailing. During the rental i had a small problem with the car which they replaced with a better car and no fuss or hassle. This is my third long term rental with Malagacar and each time I have been completely satisfied with their friendly service and ease when returning the car on completion of the rental. I WILL BE BACK!!!
From: Michael Adams
Submitted: 29/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great new service - being picked up from Malaga Railway Station. In the past we have always got the Cercanias train to the airport and then the minibus to the office, but now with a minibus pickup at the Station it is even easier. First class service on arrival from Malagacar as usual.
From: Gerald Mulvaney
Submitted: 28/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar 33 times to date and as long as their high standards and competitive pricing prevail I would not change supplier. Service includes prompt collection from the airport, no long queues to collect cars, cars are new / of high quality and finally car return / airport transfer is rapid. I have no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com
From: Andy Ingleston
Submitted: 25/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented cars from Malagacar.com many times. The pick up and hire process are smooth and straight forward. I have experienced a cracked windscreen on my last hire. The staff were extemely helpful and understanding. No worries. Thanks Malagacars.com.
From: Derek Murden
Submitted: 23/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Watch out for......you ordered half a tank of fuel but we have filled it full.....in that case we will give you half a tank free.....then they deny it....and then charge it....

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
You booked under half-empty fuel policy (Basic pack) so this is why you had to prepay the fuel.
 Regards
 J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Simon Heath
Submitted: 23/04/2019
Rating: (1 out of 5)
 I have rented for one or two weeks several times with Malaga Car after having rented at Malage with other companies. Malaga car is the best, very reliable company and good cars for a very competitive price especially the all inclusive rentals.
From: Yvonne Lo Re
Submitted: 21/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Outstanding- every aspect of hiring a car, including the short (2min) trip to pick up the car, and it’s drop off was handled in a thoroughly professional way. Many thanks. Joe
From: Joe Mcgillivray
Submitted: 11/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello, we rented a car in 1 April and return in 5 April. We were very satisfy about the services malagacar.com. We were expected at the airport, and in the office everything was very organized. We receive a superior class car. We made the reservation for Renault Clio and they give us a Megane. Congratulations and in October when we will come back we will rent a car again. Thank you.
From: Nedelea Sorin Marian
Submitted: 09/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I recently rented a car with malagacar on our trip to Benalmadena. We got their shuttle bus from airport to car pick up point which is just a short few minutes journey away. Staff at the centre were polite and friendly and the paper work only took a few minutes. The cost of rental which was a Seat Ibiza was great value for the 5 days which included a charge for half tank of fuel and to bring back empty. Leaving car back was just as simple and straightforward, a member of staff took a quick look at the car and checked the milage and said you're good to go. Shuttle bus came within 10 minutes and we were back at airport in no time. All in all a great experience with Malagacar, no messing you about trying to scam you with hidden charges or charging you for damage you didn't do to car. My credit card was fully refunded within a few days of returning home. I'll be using them again when back there in August and would highly recommend them to anyone based on my own experience. 5☆☆☆☆☆
From: John Stenson
Submitted: 08/04/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
5 stars for the staff, and overall for the company. However, 1 star for the minibus wait and depot wait. 3 staff serving 15-20 waiting customers with more every 10 minutes is never going to be a 5 star service. In error, after a long wait at the depot For the VIP service I gave 1 star for service on the feedback screen and not the 5 stars I would have given Elias due to the total time it took to rent the car affecting Him in an unfair way. I like Malaga car but can you improve and make waiting time a 1-5 star rating and a dedicated and defined queuing area or put more staff on at busy times.
From: S Mac
Submitted: 07/04/2019
Rating: (3 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted