Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1783 reviews.

Fantastic company. Never, ever had a problem or issue with them and their cars are 1st class every time I've used them. Next rental tomorrow and look forward to my next rental with them. DB
From: David Barlow
Submitted: 04/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used this car rental for 3 years now, always very satisfied! 5 Star
From: Tine Sivertsen
Submitted: 04/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
 Everything perfect, quick attention and cars in perfect condition. If I return to Malaga, I will repeat.
From: Jose Manuel Sánchez Fernández
Submitted: 01/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Professional service. Got a better car than was expected and you provide an easy, straightforward service. We did have to back into office once I checked fuel gauge as it wasn’t at the level on the paperwork. Apart from that it was 5* Well done
From: Andrew Fisher
Submitted: 31/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting from Malagacar for a few years now, I used Delpaso before but I am much happier now as the rental is stress free. Malagacar is very easy to deal with and I'm not concerned that I may get charged for a scratch that you can hardly see or was missed on first inspection! Their discount plan is a nice incentive but I would like to see it adjusted to show appreciation for a longer term renter (40+ days) which currently only counts as one rental. Keep up the good work. Thanks
From: Michael Adams
Submitted: 31/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Another excellent rental from Malagacar. 5* every time
From: Marcella Hamrogue
Submitted: 30/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for many years and just about to use them again in February this year. I have commented before, but to reiterate, this is the best car rental service I have ever used anywhere in the world, great collection and delivery to the airport, no waiting around, no upselling and all the vehicles are excellent. Don't go anywhere else.
From: Nigel Street
Submitted: 29/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service again from Malagacar. Easy to book, simple transfer from the airport and good quality cars at reasonable prices. Oh, and the staff are excellent too. Why go elsewhere ??

Malagacar.com answer:

Dear Mr. Mulvaney,
Thanks for your comment. It's a pleasure for us giving you the best service.
Regards
Alberto
From: Gerald Mulvaney
Submitted: 26/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have had the pleasure of hiring form Malagacar for many years and highly recommend them as the cars are in excellent condition and amazing value for money. You get more for your euro here and never have I been given anything but efficient, helpful and friendly service. The Cheaper companies have many additional costs hidden in the small print.
From: Peter Ryan
Submitted: 26/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using Malaga Car for 7 years. I would recommend them.Always very friendly and helpful, excellent offices at the Airport and a very good shuttle service back and fore the Airport.Will continue to use them.
From: Lynn Davies
Submitted: 24/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted