Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 1

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1598 reviews.

Very nice choice of cars. Want to give 5 stars, but still waiting for my money back on credit card.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Thanks for your review. The money was unlocked 9 days ago. Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Stanislav Kharchenko
Submitted: 23/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
I am a regular customer of Malaga car and always find the service excellent. I have however one minor complaint/query about my latest use. I was charged 44.37 Euros for half a tank of petrol in an Opel Corsa. This seems excessive - you could probably buy a whole tank for that amount! Otherwise, everything was excellent as usual.
From: Steve Yeaman
Submitted: 22/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Have used malagacar.com 5 times so far. Always fair, great service, competitive. Have recommended to friends who have all been happy. No hesitation in recommending them.
From: Gary Johnson
Submitted: 20/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many times, and it is always hassle free both when picking up and returning the vehichles. Shuttle to and from airport is very quick and frequent. No attempts to sell additional services and insurances. You get what you booked plus of course the fuel. Only one wish I have is that there would be a wider range of car makers. I always get a French car with very little room for long legs. Hence, only 4 stars.
From: Tove Malloy
Submitted: 17/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
First time we used you and it was easy, hassle free and quick. Everything we had arranged was available and you’re really good value. Only points which could help are providing driving directions to our resort and directions to return the car as this was our first visit to the area. That said we did manage fairly easily. We will definitely use you again, thanks.
From: Richard Staines
Submitted: 14/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good service, but no answer on e-mails about forgotten Belkin-loader and cable. That's why I give 4 stars instead of 5 stars. Would recommend them !
From: Marnicq De Schrijver
Submitted: 12/10/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Easy to use web site with clear detailed quotations for hire period.No confusion about deposits ,insurance excesses or full/empty fuel tanks.All very straight forward and quick Courtesy bus available without any waiting and hire depot is only two minutes from arrival Car was as described in new condition and clean and ready to go. Overall a good experience and we havalready booked our next hire
From: C Struthers
Submitted: 11/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We are regular clients of Malagacar.com which we have used for many years. The condition of the cars and the service we receive from the staff is excellent. Second to none! In the past, we have had no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com to numerous people and we will continue to do so in the future.
From: Kenneth Edwards
Submitted: 05/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just completed another booking with you and everything was very satisfactory, efficient service at the office when collecting the car,the lady driver who took us back to the airport terminal was most courteous and helpful, a really excellent service at a very competitive price, will for sure book with you next time. 
From: Geoffrey Charles Fowle
Submitted: 05/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I hired a car twice with them. Both times , the car had a problem . The 1st time, the windows can't go down , i called them they asked me to drive there to get it fixed . They fixed it and couple days later same problem. I had to drive there again and they finally changed the car. The second time , same problem with the car. they give me another car. I had the second car for 1 month , i returned it , after 10 days i didn't have the deposit yet. When you call they claimed they release the deposit 7 days after you pick up the car. I don't know if i will get that 1100 euros back 1 day. as long as they might be cheaper than the other big companies, their professionalism is not commendable.

Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Dear Customer,
Thanks for contacting us. The first car was working properly. The window could not go down because it was locked (driver door button) so the system was not broken.
About the deposit, you are right so was not refunded by mistake. I have just done it.
Please accept our apologies.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Marc-daniel Myrtil
Submitted: 05/10/2018
Rating: (2 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted