MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 2

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1886 reviews.

 
Serious, fast and efficient company. I rented a small Fiat 500 car and on the second day in Fuengirola I had a flat tyre. With the all inclusive insurance it didn't take more than 30 minutes to send a Mapfre tow truck and replace the tyre with the spare "biscuit". The next morning we were provided with another car. Efficient staff 100%, everything fast, no paperwork, no waiting. I give them a 10.
 
From: Jorge Fernández García
Submitted: 22/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Miguel at Malaga car sales made the process so easy. We were at the end of our days looking for a car. The last showroom and Miguel came to our car dilemma. We saw the car straight away and before you know it, a deal was done on a Thursday evening and we picked the car up the following Tuesday. Didn’t have to wait the 3-4 weeks for the paperwork to come through. Miguel is very professional and knowledgeable man. Recommended. I hope the company has a reward scheme for their sales personnel. Top marks. Ryan & Yvonne.
From: Ryan Waite
Submitted: 21/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I am very pleased with the quality of this company, everything is top notch, no insurance or other scams, as in many rental companies.
The full pack is very good and good value for money. I have been hiring my vehicle from this company for several years and have never been disappointed. Well done to the whole team, Stephane
 
From: Laurence Demilly
Submitted: 21/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After a mistake with our booking, Alberto called within 5 minutes and helped reinstate everything. Fast and efficient customer service, thank you!
From: Danielle Gera
Submitted: 17/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We are very satisfied with the service. An agent was waiting for us with the sign "malagacar" to guide us. 3 min walk to the shuttle bus. No congestion or suggestion for another insurance on the spot (and this is very rare). Vehicle in perfect condition. Ps: The price suggests a scam somewhere but that is not the case at all. I highly recommend them given the services and prices charged.
From: Kaabeche
Submitted: 11/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1st time with Malagacar. Good service. Car was ok, just would be nice if the model was the one i have chosen during booking. With full pack option no problems and no stress. Fast transfer from/to the airport. We do recomend this car rental.
From: Pawel
Submitted: 07/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best car rental company! We have rented a car 27 times so far and never had any problems! The clutch was defective once, but we were able to exchange the car for another one immediately. Above all, no pressure to take out additional insurance on collection as with many other providers. Not every scratch on delivery causes problems! Quick check-in, very quick drop-off. Transport service from/to the airport at regular short intervals, which is only 300m away. All in all, a perfect all-round service for more than 15 years!*****
From: Dr.wolfgang Lübker
Submitted: 04/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented from Malagacar for the second time! Pick up from airport, hassle-free vehicle pick up & handoff, clear communication, flexible times - 24/7 service, kind and helpful staff! Probably one of the best out there. Thanks again guys! Pantea

malagacar.com answer:
Dear customer,

Thanks for your comment which is really appreciated.

Regards
From: Pantea
Submitted: 29/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best car rental service, user friendly internet booking, reliable service on spot, efficient, phone assistance, we have been using regularly and are very satisfied.
From: Renata Drahozalova
Submitted: 20/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented again in May for 12 days. As always, top service, very nice well-maintained car. Returned quickly and without problems Best regards Lothar Huth
From: Lothar Huth
Submitted: 20/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted