Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 2

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1826 reviews.

I was in Malaga in early March. I have booked Clio and received a new Kia Ceed. One class higher then what I paid. The car was new, still smells like a new car. Small scratches here and there but I had full insurance so no problems. No issues with a car at all. During this time price was ridiculously low, make sure to book in advance. During the high season, it is more expensive but the service and cars in the offer are worth it. Do not be tempted to take extremely cheap cars in Malaga as you can see in the reviews they are ripping off. Thank you malagacar.com Hope see you soon :) Thanks...Muchas Gracias
From: Marcin W
Submitted: 04/05/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have always hired a car from Malagacar.com collecting and returning to the airport. Given the cost of a taxi to Estepona and back is almost 200€, it is by far the best option. This time, we were halfway through a 3 week stay when the Government declared a state of emergency. We managed to book a return flight for the next day and dropped the hire car back. Without the need for any explanation, Malaga refunded the amount of our unused hire. Thank you. We shall continue to use Malagacar as we consider them the best available.
From: Ken Farrar
Submitted: 28/04/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We’ve been using this company for many years, always friendly, helpful and if there’s an issue always try to sort it out quickly. Prices are competitive and cars clean, thank you to all the staff ????
From: Joe Staton
Submitted: 24/04/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We would just like to say what a great car service this is. We had reserved a car online from Canada. When we arrived we were greeted friendly by a rep. Then taken to office and paperwork done . No surprises. The car was new,clean and ready. Upon return (early) all taken care of and taken to airport in van. Thank you Malagacar.com we will use your service again. Debbie and Andy, Canada
From: Debbie Markevich
Submitted: 01/04/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I want to thank you for your great service during this stressful time and the efficient way in which you handled extensions of rentals, the return and shuttle service to the airport. The staff are always helpful and renting is always hassle free. I will continue to recommend Malaga Car to everyone!! Stay healthy.
From: Michael Adams
Submitted: 31/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting from malagacar.com for years after a referral of a friend of mine. Never had a problem and the prices and service have been super. They never try to 'upsell' you with add-ons and you can feel 100% certain that they won't try and nail you for fake damages against your deposit when you return the car. Thank you guys for being so good.
From: Lou Defrain
Submitted: 21/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
 We come to Marbella once a year since 2011 and always rent with Malagacar. The best offer, fast processing and very fair service, actually I only book with you.
From: Caro Kneip
Submitted: 19/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just returned from Spain and having been a Malagacar customer for some years. On this visit they gave me a Mercedes A Class hatchback automatic. it had all the bells and whistles including reversing camera. It wasn't the car I asked for they just upgraded me and what a lovely surprise. Thanks Malagacar.
From: John Clarke
Submitted: 17/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Must be the best car hire company I’ve ever used. Good price. Pickup went very well with just a couple of minutes drive in a minibus from the airport. Return to pick up place also went well and fast transfer back to the airport. I recommend this company!
From: Øystein Birkeland
Submitted: 15/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a note to say that Malagacar not only offer car hire but also annual parking. Have used this for 5 years now, peace of mind, competitive (have checked other companies offering like for like, ie under cover all year and secure), and always polite and cheerful. Great service, many thanks, and hope you get through the current corona crisis safely.
From: Colin Smith
Submitted: 15/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted