Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 2

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1441 reviews.

Vaste klant bij malagacar sinds jaren. Steeds 100 % content. Een week geleden onze waarborg van 1040 euro kwijt. Scheurtje gevonden in carrosserie bij aflevering. Kijk auto goed na bij afhaling. We hadden geen enkel bewijs dat de schade niet van ons was.
From: Rafael Huet
Submitted: 19th September, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
after a lot of research I decided to rent from malagacar. cannot agree more with all the positive reviews. after arriving at the airport , I was swiftly transferred to their office and got my car, returning the car was even quicker. The staff was friendly and approachable. and the money taken from my credit card was accurate. Will definitely use again and recommend. Thank you. Well done.
From: Klaus Lehr
Submitted: 18th September, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Trust all the 5 star reviews they are accurate. we use this company all the time and if you read everything correctly there is no hidden surprises. Another hassle free 2 week hire in august.
From: Brendan Howell
Submitted: 11th September, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just used Malagacar.com for the 4th time in the last 4 years and again the service was excellent. Hassle free, quick service and no hidden extras when you collect the car. Do not be put off by the cars not being on site at Malaga Airport as it is less than 5 minutes away by mini bus and the longest we have waited for a transfer is 5 mins!!! All round excellent professional holiday car hire company competitively priced and efficient, thank you..
From: Michael Briggs
Submitted: 4th September, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent quick sevice. No waiting for transfers to or from airport. Very quick checkin. Car was very clean and quite new. Will definitely use again.
From: Paul
Submitted: 2nd September, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely appalling customer service. Never been spoken to so rudely, after our hire car was cancelled therefore was not waiting at the airport, and when re booking was told I was 'stupid'. Custom lost. A very stressful way to start a holiday, with a five year old in tow. Never again.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 We are sorry you could not pick your car up. You didn’t have credit card and you declined to leave a deposit. You said you didn’t read the term and conditions (You had the booking voucher in your mobile) so my colleagues showed you the term and conditions in order to help you.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Dave Campbell
Submitted: 28th August, 2017
Rating: (1 out of 5)
I have been using malaga airport cars for many years summer and winter.quick service on arrival and no hassle on return.would advise full package as you then have no worries .all personal are helpful and polite.hope to be using malaga are for many more years. Regards David Blakeway
From: David Blakeway
Submitted: 26th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
What a brilliant hassle free service. Good friendly staff too! I would definitely use them again! Thank you!
From: Steve Thompson
Submitted: 25th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Always nice and polite and super good service. Easy car rental, solution-oriented, no problems. Thanks :)
From: Ellen Salomonsen
Submitted: 24th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service, smooth paperwork processing, reliable, trustworthy, customer-friendly. Will definitely use it in future and recommend it to other people. Vey happy overall!
From: Silviu C
Submitted: 23rd August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted