MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 3

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1890 reviews.

The best car rental company! We have rented a car 27 times so far and never had any problems! The clutch was defective once, but we were able to exchange the car for another one immediately. Above all, no pressure to take out additional insurance on collection as with many other providers. Not every scratch on delivery causes problems! Quick check-in, very quick drop-off. Transport service from/to the airport at regular short intervals, which is only 300m away. All in all, a perfect all-round service for more than 15 years!*****
From: Dr.wolfgang Lübker
Submitted: 04/07/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Rented from Malagacar for the second time! Pick up from airport, hassle-free vehicle pick up & handoff, clear communication, flexible times - 24/7 service, kind and helpful staff! Probably one of the best out there. Thanks again guys! Pantea

malagacar.com answer:
Dear customer,

Thanks for your comment which is really appreciated.

Regards
From: Pantea
Submitted: 29/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best car rental service, user friendly internet booking, reliable service on spot, efficient, phone assistance, we have been using regularly and are very satisfied.
From: Renata Drahozalova
Submitted: 20/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I rented again in May for 12 days. As always, top service, very nice well-maintained car. Returned quickly and without problems Best regards Lothar Huth
From: Lothar Huth
Submitted: 20/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This is the first time I have rented a vehicle from Malagacar. I am very satisfied with my choice, especially the value for money. I would go back to Malaga in 2022 and rent again from Malagacar without hesitation.
From: Nayl Thierry
Submitted: 18/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Booked a car with Malaga Car for two months,unfortunately due to a family bereavement I had to return the car after two weeks. They were so understanding and refunded me the balance of my payment within a few days. Excellent service every time. I would not book a car anywhere else. Brendan Vaughan
From: Brendan Vaughan
Submitted: 07/06/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
De laatste keer dat we in Malaga verbleven hebben we een auto gehuurd bij Malagacars en waren super tevreden over de service en de concurrentieele prijs .We huren zeker volgende maal terug bij Malaga Cars
From: Soenen Philippe
Submitted: 26/05/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect service, great cars, friendly staff
From: Paul Peeters
Submitted: 15/05/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a Kia Ceed from November2020-March2021. Everything ok. We were very satisfied almost new car few kilometres good rental price. We want to book again in November 2021 - March 2022. 
From: Herbert Simon
Submitted: 30/04/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Been using Malagacar.com for around 15 years. I wouldn't dream of going anywhere else
From: Ray Fry
Submitted: 30/04/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted