Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 3

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1606 reviews.

Hi, we rented a car at malagacar.com and are very satisfied! So fast delivery of the car and friendly staff
From: G. Pikaar
Submitted: 29/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired again from MalagaCar.com in September and they have excelled once again! Picked up immediately at the airport with no problems, plenty of space on the minibus for the 5 minute drive. Attended to after only a few minutes and the process itself was only a few minutes. A real bonus was a FREE upgrade. The car was spotless and there was water in the screenwash unlike some company's cars!!! All in all a great company we have used many times now and will continue to do so. See you in November for more of the same. Many thanks again MalagaCar.com team :-)
From: Dennis Smith
Submitted: 26/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just experienced another hassle and stress free and excellent value for money car hire experience with Malagacar even got an upgrade vehicle for my 8 day trip. Will be booking again when I hopefully return next year.
From: Ronnie Balfour
Submitted: 25/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using Malaga Car hire for some years now and can unreservedly recommend them. Excellent company.
From: Jon Dewsbury
Submitted: 23/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good day I am now at 16% discount. My first comment is that Malaga car has become so popular that getting from the airport to the office can take some time. On the 4th of September, there was almost a fight to get on the bus with people trying to push in. Fortunately I am almost two tall and was able to stop anyone pushing in. Some time ago Malaga car issued a ticket to you at the airport, that stopped any pushing in problems, why that method was stopped I do know. Then at the office a queue of 20 people. 4 people serving shortened the queue very quickly. My car a Megane showed a light on the dashboard that said Stop. I got the car back to my garage, a man from Malaga car car one hour and fifteen minutes later and exchanged my car for a BMV. It was a shame that I was going home the next day. A definite 5 stars to Malaga Cars. I will be taking my next car on the 11th November, will it be a BMW, somehow I doubt it a great company, long may it continue
From: Brian Carpenter
Submitted: 19/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar.com sixteen times over the past few years and it has always been a pleasure. Hassle free pickup and dropoff, courteous staff and great cars. We have recommended them to our friends and family and would have no hesitation in recommending them to everyone.
From: Peter O' Dowd
Submitted: 16/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
1. I did not get the car what I wanted to hire, but got another one for doubled price. 2. I did not get the 1100 EUR deposit back despite of number of calls and emails. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! UNPROFESSIONAL.

Reply from Malagacar.com:
Dear customer,
We are sorry you were not happy but
The booking was made with a basic price of 85,20 € and this is what you paid. If You are sure You booked for a cheaper price, please send us the email you must receive when the form is completed.
The amount of 1100 was not charged but blocked. That amount was unblocked a week ago.
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Jacinta Juhasz
Submitted: 16/09/2018
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Super service as always, collection and return procedures swift and fuss free. I do not hesitate to recommend your company, thank you. GS
From: Geoffrey Sizzey
Submitted: 13/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My first time using Malagacar.com and not a problem. Would certainly use again.
From: Andy Logie
Submitted: 13/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been using Malaga car for over 7 years.only company I will use in Malaga.Excellent cars speedy pick up no and hidden costs.if your visiting the Costa del sol make sure you use this company
From: Michael Clough
Submitted: 09/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted