Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 3

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1825 reviews.

I’ve been hiring the cars from Malagacars for years. The service is absolutely first class. Friendly staff. Always efficient, on time and accommodating. Quick service. . No hassle. Superb company. I can recommend it from the bottom of my heart. ☀️????????
From: Linda Williams
Submitted: 10/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car, no complaints whatsoever. Thank you once again for providing an excellent car rental service. Will be using you again in October if not before. Trevor Ledger
From: Trevor William Ledger
Submitted: 08/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would like to see that people with Full package are separated from those that do not want it. In February there was a longish queue and although I asked the people in front if they were Full package, a couple of woman got very offensive saying wait your turn. We are all Full package. I said sorry I was only asking as the vip desk was empty. I waited behind but when full package was called these woman stayed where they were and were delighted they had caused embarrassment to me as they did not want Full package but accused me of pushing in. However I must commend you on your great service and will always book with Malagacar. Yours gratefully, David Blakeway
From: David Blakeway
Submitted: 06/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have rented cars for years, always with fullpack, no problem, a great company


 
From: H.hartemink
Submitted: 05/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired a car for the weekend, very impressed with the service provided on picking up and dropping off car. Would highly recommend.
From: Paul Thomas
Submitted: 04/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
No so come ringranziarvi, da anni sono vostro cliente ed ho sempre trovato qualità, cortesia e prezzi vantaggiosi. Grazie sinceramente di esistere, aiutate sempre a vivere meglio la vacanza sulla costa del Sol. Tutto il vostro personale è sempre molto cortese e gentile.

I do not know how to thank you, I am your customer for a long time and I have always found quality, courtesy and advantageous prices. Thank you sincerely for existing, always helps to better enjoy my holidays on the Costa del Sol. All your staff are always very courteous and friendly.
From: Roberto Pezzini
Submitted: 03/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service and response after our car broke down on the way to the airport on the 29th February, we contacted by phone the reception at Malagacar. Within 15 minutes a tow truck arrived and 5 minutes later a taxi that took my wife and myself direct to the airport. A big thank you to Malaga Car without their prompt service we would have missed our flight Brian Carpenter, Kent. England
From: Brian Carpenter
Submitted: 02/03/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked my June car with Malagacar and one for my daughter for August my other daughter booked hers for July. Would not use anyone else, no hassle here, no mine field of extras. Just good cars,nice people,no messing with fuel either. Don’t bother checking around just book and prove it to yourself with Malagacar.com
From: Brian Hickey
Submitted: 27/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have always had good experiences. We have used malagacar 6 times and there has always been a fast expedition both at pickup and delivery. We are looking forward to using Malagacar again this summer. So Malagacar gets our best recommendations
From: Lotte Rømer
Submitted: 26/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars at Malagacar several years now, about three times a year and I have been coming back since. New cars, friendly staff and smooth service. Highly recommended.
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 25/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted