Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 3

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1439 reviews.

Het is reeds de 3de maal dat we huren bij Malagacar. Steeds heel tevreden. Ook deze keer, we hadden autopech (lekke band). Er was geen reservewiel in de wagen wel een kit om de band te repareren, maar slechts voor 10 min., ver kan je dan niet rijden. We belden naar Malagacar. Na een aantal keren te proberen raakten we toch binnen. Men greep onmiddellijk in en men stuurde een reparatiedienst. Waarop we toch een 2-uur hebben moeten wachten, maar het was hoogseizoen, en wij waren blijkbaar niet de enigen met pech. Gelukkig hadden we een totale verzekering genomen en kwamen er geen extra kosten bij. Dus service top bij Malagarcar, ook als je autopech hebt!!!
From: Alain Poulet
Submitted: 21st August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Easy pickup, easy return, no hard sell. Just what's needed.
From: Jon Dempsey
Submitted: 21st August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have hired from Malagacar for about 5 years now and cannot recommend it enough. Every year the service is excellent, the cars are immaculate and no problems with check in/out. With my details on their database the whole process from desk to car was around 10-15 minutes and checking the car back was around 5 minutes with a courtesy bus waiting at the front. Brilliant Thank you malagacar. We have reserved for next year 2018.
From: Simon Burke
Submitted: 19th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
HAD A LONG TERM RENTAL WITH MALAGACAR THIS PAST WINTER EVERYTHING WAS PERFECT ESPECIALLT DROP-OFF--NO PROBLEMS
From: William R Scanlon
Submitted: 19th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malaga car. For over 15 years and can honestly say I've never had any problems with them cars are always new and clean. Staff are kind and fast. Always happy to help. Fuel. Policy is great.pay for a Half tank bring it back empty. It's quick an easy every time with Malaga car. 6 members of my family also use them. An we are all very happy. Can't fault them. Even when my car was broke into. Malaga car changed it the same day at no extra cost. Apart from window which smashed price charged was very fair. Once you used malaga car I bet you won't hire from any where else after.
From: Scott Iayzell
Submitted: 17th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very happy with the overall service. We arrived at a busy time and had to queue for the car but all other companies had long queues. We took the internet package and separate UK excess insurance which was cheaper. We would recommend the company and use them again in the future.
From: John Bellamy
Submitted: 12th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a note to say a Big thank you for ensuring our holiday started and ended hassle free. We had not travelled abroad for 7 years and were nervous to hire a car having 3 children , but I cannot be more thankful we chose to use yourselves for our car hire. We were recommended you by a friend and will definitely not hesitate to use you again on our next trip.
From: James Newhill
Submitted: 11th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolutely a trustworthy company. Have used them several times, and wont hire my car from anyone else, when in Malaga.
From: Jan Handberg
Submitted: 8th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagar cars for many years and would not think of booking with anyone else. A great company.
From: Lynn Goodman
Submitted: 7th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have just completed my fourth car hire from yourselves and once again, I found the whole experience quite pleasurable. No 'hard sell' for insurance products and a fair refuelling policy. Thank you for helping my holidays go with a swing. See you next year! Regards Doug
From: Douglas Dewey
Submitted: 6th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted