Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 3

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1809 reviews.

Great service - easy and fast service - nice cars and extremely good rates

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Lars, thanks for your review.

Regards,
From: Lars Priemé
Submitted: 11/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a customer for nearly 8 years, and I have good experience with malagacar. Except last car I rented, which I had to change. But I have one question. Why is the day rate much lower when I rent the car for one week and not for four weeks. It should have been opposite?
From: Helge Skorpen
Submitted: 09/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been using Malagacar.com for a few years. Excellent service and the full pack rate gives me peace of mind. Don't bother looking around anymore, I just book with Malagcar.com
From: Albert Cox
Submitted: 07/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
⭐️⭐⭐️⭐️⭐️ We have rented our car for about 10 years, often several times a year since Malagacar. We have always had technically perfect and beautiful cars. There were never any problems, just great! If you book somewhere else, it's your own fault! Please keep up the good work!
From: Olaf Richter
Submitted: 07/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great car hire. They look after you in every way. Highly recommend Malagacar
From: Michael Harte
Submitted: 05/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is a super agency, no problem, always a beautiful car. Very nice and they even speak French, it's already since 2018 that I take all the time a reservation, I even became vip
From: Malik
Submitted: 04/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Fantastic company. Never, ever had a problem or issue with them and their cars are 1st class every time I've used them. Next rental tomorrow and look forward to my next rental with them. DB
From: David Barlow
Submitted: 04/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used this car rental for 3 years now, always very satisfied! 5 Star
From: Tine Sivertsen
Submitted: 04/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
 Everything perfect, quick attention and cars in perfect condition. If I return to Malaga, I will repeat.
From: Jose Manuel Sánchez Fernández
Submitted: 01/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Professional service. Got a better car than was expected and you provide an easy, straightforward service. We did have to back into office once I checked fuel gauge as it wasn’t at the level on the paperwork. Apart from that it was 5* Well done
From: Andrew Fisher
Submitted: 31/01/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted