Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 4

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1439 reviews.

Simple and slick, beat the queues at the airport and get the free shuttle to the pick up a few mins away and instantly get your car. We have used various companies, but Malaga car provides clean and newer vehicles, priced competitively and offers a superb service. This is the first and last stop for any of your Car rental needs as it may not always be the cheapest, but it offers a superior service and hassle free motoring.
From: Anil Jain
Submitted: 5th August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
First time we've used malagacar.com and without doubt the fastest, most efficient and friendly experience we've had when hiring a car! We chose the fully comprehensive package and despite our weekend arrival in early July there was no queue to collect the car so on our way in about 10 minutes. It was even easier when we returned. Parked the car as indicated by a staff member, said "thank you" and straight onto the shuttle bus for the 2 minute journey to the airport. We won't be using any other company in the future. Thank you malagacar.com.
From: David Sinclair
Submitted: 3rd August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hi to anyone looking to hire a car at Malaga i have been hiring cars with malagacar.com for many years.and i feel i should share my experience with this company with the public looking to hire a car at malaga.airport.this car hire company monitors your flight arrival to make sure you are not standing around the airport on your arrival they meet you take you by minibus a very short distance away to their premisses their you find your car ready to collect and the desk staff are very prompt so you are not waiting around to long .The fuel arrangement is so simple and you don't get ripped of with extra costs the cars are of top quality.the prices for your car hire are and have been for many years the cheapest around.on return with your vehicle you just drive into the building and someone is their to meet you they take the car and another member of staff will escort you to your awaiting minibus to take you on the short 3 minute drive to the departure lounge for your flight home .My personal experience with malagacar .Com has been faultless over the years it is also nice to go on holiday knowing that the arrangements you booked are carried out to perfection the staff the car and most of all the price are to suit everybody's needs .I just thought sharing my experience with malagacar.com would help others to decide on their car hire company.enjoy your holiday folks .
From: Hugh Heron.
Submitted: 3rd August, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have hired several vehicles from Malaga car hire and have always been very pleased with the service I have received.
From: Stuart Crook
Submitted: 31st July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar off and on for a number of years now and have always found them to be excellent value for money and friendly. This year I had an accident where another driver hit my hire car from behind. While the company were obliged to retain the €1,000 euro deposit against the damage to the car contact was maintained through a member of their staff, Maria Jose Corbacho Corrales. Maria Jose pursued the insurance company of the third party and as soon as they accepted liability my €1,000 was refunded. Exceptional service!
From: Bill Horne
Submitted: 31st July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Absolute tops! Great service. Nice cars. No add-ons! They really walk the talk! This is what a car rental company should be. You can try other companies, as I did before, and feel completely fooled (to say it politely), or follow my advice and go for malagacar.
From: Jean
Submitted: 31st July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The second time we have used malagacar.com, and the second delightful experience. Hassle-free and just what we needed to make a holiday a relaxed and enjoyable experience. Even got a brand-new car! Will be using this company again.
From: Stephen Brown
Submitted: 28th July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello. I want to ask if I rent a Seat Alhambra diesel 7 seats with insurance from 9 October to 17 October 2017 must I own a credit card?

Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Hello!
If you take out the additional insurance, you can pay with Visa Debit Card or Mastercard (Electron, Diners or Maestro are not accepted).
 
If you would like to pay in cash, we always need a credit card as guarantee and as well you would have to take out the additional insurance. Full terms and conditions you can find at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html.
Kind regards!
 
From: Ionescu Rodica
Submitted: 25th July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Using for the last 8 years- always makes out trip to Malaga perfect. Would recommend them every time.
From: John G
Submitted: 23rd July, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
On the whole we have been very happy with Malagacar.com. We have used them for years and just returned from a 10 day rental. The only thing I would like them to do is be a bit clearer about what cars belong to which group. We turned up with our booking paperwork stating that the group was "C/E" car model "Toyota Auris D-4D Live Eco B111" or similar When we arrived we were given a VW polo which was too small for our family of 5 with luggage. Asking to try the Toyota Auris as per our paperwork we were told that the Toyota Auris was actually in group D and would cost an extra 30 euros for the 10 days. Paid the 30 euros without a fuss as you are inclined to do at the end of a long journey but was disappointed that what was stated on the paperwork was not what you got, without extra cost. If someone from Malagacar.com wants to discuss this discrepancy then our booking no was 807876

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
I think there was a misunderstanding so you booked a group CE and had to know the car was a small 5 doors car with a Min 1.4 L or 90 HP GUARANTEED.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Nigel Sturgess
Submitted: 21st July, 2017
Rating: (3 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted