Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 4

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1828 reviews.

Just booked my June car with Malagacar and one for my daughter for August my other daughter booked hers for July. Would not use anyone else, no hassle here, no mine field of extras. Just good cars,nice people,no messing with fuel either. Don’t bother checking around just book and prove it to yourself with Malagacar.com
From: Brian Hickey
Submitted: 27/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have always had good experiences. We have used malagacar 6 times and there has always been a fast expedition both at pickup and delivery. We are looking forward to using Malagacar again this summer. So Malagacar gets our best recommendations
From: Lotte Rømer
Submitted: 26/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars at Malagacar several years now, about three times a year and I have been coming back since. New cars, friendly staff and smooth service. Highly recommended.
From: Redouane Chakir
Submitted: 25/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Perfect! Excellent service, car and handling. And good rate. Tip: make a information board in arrival hall where to find shuttle bus.
From: Joris Zwart
Submitted: 24/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It's the best place to buy a car. They are very good quality with discounts. It's a bargain.
From: José Amós García Gomez
Submitted: 22/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired 7 times a year for last 5 years always have new cars and never any problems, would highly recommend Malagacar
From: Michael Jones
Submitted: 17/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon. How do I get entitled to the permanaent 20% discount program. I rent cars very regularly with Malagacar.com. Average 2 times a month. With kind regards, Henk Dimmendaal

Malagacar.com answer:

Dear customer,
 
Thanks for contacting us. When you visit www.malagacar.com, on the left menu you can log in. Your id is "hidden" and your password is "hidden".
 
Regards
 
From: Henk Dimmendaal
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar for many years and never had a problem.
From: Chris Child
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked a Clio for 6 weeks. The cars are in very good condition and the delivery is very fast. Friendly staff. Otto from Switzerland.
From: Otto Pohl
Submitted: 14/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service - easy and fast service - nice cars and extremely good rates

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Lars, thanks for your review.

Regards,
From: Lars Priemé
Submitted: 11/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted