Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 4

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1641 reviews.

First time renting a car, we got the Full Pack, had absolutely no problem, the staff was really helpful and fast. Would totally rent again. Thanks!
From: Amalia Sotiropoulou
Submitted: 22/11/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Had no problems with car and the hiring and returning process. I would like to give more stars but Malagacar are still holding onto the credit card block/deposit. This is 2 weeks after we returned the car. No doubt that car will have gone out more than once since we returned it in perfect condition.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for contacting us. The deposit was unlocked automatically about 12 days ago. The car was returned in perfect conditions.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Gary Kirby
Submitted: 16/11/2018
Rating: (3 out of 5)
I have now used Malagacar 16 times over the past couple of years and I have found them excellent. The service is fast and efficient and the staff are courteous and friendly. I have just returned home from my most recent trip and everything went seamlessly and my car was upgraded which I much appreciated. I would highly recommend them.
From: Peter O' Dowd
Submitted: 14/11/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Want to rate for a 5 stars, but still no info about my traffic fines, and no reply from malagacar!!!

Reply from Malagacar.com
Hello Marina! Our Adminstration Department replied to you on the 18th October: 

Dear client,
 We are not able to pay that kind of fine. The process is as following:
- We first receive formal notice of the fine and we are required to identify the driver of the vehicle.
- The customer can pay the fine in the website of the oficial organism  (normally mentioned on the attached document) choosing the english language and the reference of the fine (expediente) or wait for the formal letter that will arrive at your home adress.
- Later on, the traffic organization/town councils send the formal letter to the driver, to his/her home address and they are asked to pay the fine then.
 
This process can take several months, just wait to receive the letter with your name at home. You still will have a reduction for promt payment after reception.
 
Kind regards
 
From: Marina Kharchenko
Submitted: 12/11/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We rented our car for 1 month and had no issues whatsoever. The airport greeter was easily spotted. The transit was quick. The registration was simple. The car was clean and excellent. We trust and highly recommend malagacar.com.
From: Andy Snelleman
Submitted: 10/11/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been using Malaga car for a long time and always recommend to any friends going to Malaga.They are always helpful and good cars
From: Padraig Sheehy
Submitted: 08/11/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I'm satisfied with car, and rental condition. But I still don't understand about my traffic fine. Malagacar wrote, that they cannot organize because no funds in my credit card (but I had more then 1000 Euros)... After my message didn't get any answer, that's why 4 stars. If I get all the information I'll rate directly for the 5 Stars!

Reply from Malagacar.com
Hello Marina! Our Adminstration Department replied to you on the 18th October: 

Dear client,
 We are not able to pay that kind of fine. The process is as following:
- We first receive formal notice of the fine and we are required to identify the driver of the vehicle.
- The customer can pay the fine in the website of the oficial organism  (normally mentioned on the attached document) choosing the english language and the reference of the fine (expediente) or wait for the formal letter that will arrive at your home adress.
- Later on, the traffic organization/town councils send the formal letter to the driver, to his/her home address and they are asked to pay the fine then.
 
This process can take several months, just wait to receive the letter with your name at home. You still will have a reduction for promt payment after reception.
 
Kind regards
 
 
From: Marina Kharchenko
Submitted: 04/11/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
First time we used them and we were very impressed. quick and easy shuttle to depot. We'd booked at Picasso / scenic and were upgraded to a brand new ( less than 3000 miles) Audi Q3. It did seem very busy at pick up when we returned our car but no complaints from us. Would definitely use again ( maybe that's why we got an upgrade this time.)
From: Matt Gilray
Submitted: 29/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malaga cars for the first time after a friend recommended them. They are very professional, efficient and fair. I was very impressed and would recommend them very highly.
From: Emanuel Farrugia
Submitted: 29/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I would just like to say thank you to Fran and Angel. Who were very helpful in September when I had made a mistake with my booking dates. Fran was very helpful in sorting my problem out and did so very quickly. I have used malagacar for the last 4 to 5yrs and never had any problems what so ever. Once again a big thanks to Fran and Angel. Pd Campbell U.k
From: Peter Dennis Campbell
Submitted: 26/10/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted