MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 5

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1928 reviews.

Great service every time, 7 booking so far with this company and everything has been 100%. See you again in a few weeks.

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Justin,
 
Thanks for your words which are really welcome.
 
See You soon!!!
 
From: Justin Ryles
Submitted: 14/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Very good experience with malagacar.com. Our plane was late and we arrived at 11.45pm, we didn't have to pay extra as we normally would have. One of our cars was making a funny noise when we left the garage, we went back and they changed our car. The return was no problem, quick and efficient. I would rent again in full confidence with them.
 
From: Maugan Iaetitia
Submitted: 12/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Been with Malagacar.com from its beginning. Wouldn't consider any other company for overall service and efficiency
From: Ray Fry
Submitted: 11/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired two cars this summer and we are very satisfied with the service, staff, price, and cars. First time we used MalagaCar but will hire again here next time for sure.
From: Jon Rellsve
Submitted: 09/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been renting a car from Malagacar for many years. always fine, almost new cars. This time the air conditioning was not working. Calling and with 2 hours the car was exchanged at our flat for a beautiful volkswagen golf. Thanks for the quick service

 
From: Anna Hillegonda Maria Zuijdam
Submitted: 09/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We come to Malaga very regularly and are never disappointed. Very serious agency
From: Nathalie Knockaert Filbien
Submitted: 08/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It is time to write some frank words about malagacar.com. For several years, we have regularly rented exclusively through malagacar. Sometimes it feels like we wait too long for the shuttle. But then the processing is almost always very fast, sometimes fully digital, sometimes paper again... The cars are ok, in the last few years they have become better and better and newer. The return is almost always super uncomplicated and fast. Several times we have received a car with less than 1,000 km, i.e. new! And we have also been VERY positively surprised with upgrades! Many thanks for that! We remain loyal to malagacar.com! SUPER !!!
 
From: Ralf Schlichting
Submitted: 07/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The most professional and attentive car hire company on the Costa del Sol. The best experience, everything is friendly and easy when renting a car. A great fleet of vehicles but a better fleet of staff‼️, they are unbeatable. Thank you very much for the great experience.
From: Luis Javier Lopez Perez
Submitted: 06/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I visit Malaga regularly and I have been using this company for my car hire for many years. Having tried other companies, I find them fast, efficient and there are no surprise charges, you pay what they quote you. The team is friendly with one, Frank, who always remembers me, which is special. Highly recomended.
From: Colin Sales
Submitted: 02/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Top rental, top service, I recommend 100%.
From: Soufiane H
Submitted: 01/08/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted