Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 5

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1835 reviews.

Perfect! Excellent service, car and handling. And good rate. Tip: make a information board in arrival hall where to find shuttle bus.
From: Joris Zwart
Submitted: 24/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
It's the best place to buy a car. They are very good quality with discounts. It's a bargain.
From: José Amós García Gomez
Submitted: 22/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired 7 times a year for last 5 years always have new cars and never any problems, would highly recommend Malagacar
From: Michael Jones
Submitted: 17/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Good afternoon. How do I get entitled to the permanaent 20% discount program. I rent cars very regularly with Malagacar.com. Average 2 times a month. With kind regards, Henk Dimmendaal

Malagacar.com answer:

Dear customer,
 
Thanks for contacting us. When you visit www.malagacar.com, on the left menu you can log in. Your id is "hidden" and your password is "hidden".
 
Regards
 
From: Henk Dimmendaal
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malagacar for many years and never had a problem.
From: Chris Child
Submitted: 16/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just booked a Clio for 6 weeks. The cars are in very good condition and the delivery is very fast. Friendly staff. Otto from Switzerland.
From: Otto Pohl
Submitted: 14/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service - easy and fast service - nice cars and extremely good rates

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Lars, thanks for your review.

Regards,
From: Lars Priemé
Submitted: 11/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been a customer for nearly 8 years, and I have good experience with malagacar. Except last car I rented, which I had to change. But I have one question. Why is the day rate much lower when I rent the car for one week and not for four weeks. It should have been opposite?
From: Helge Skorpen
Submitted: 09/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been using Malagacar.com for a few years. Excellent service and the full pack rate gives me peace of mind. Don't bother looking around anymore, I just book with Malagcar.com
From: Albert Cox
Submitted: 07/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)
⭐️⭐⭐️⭐️⭐️ We have rented our car for about 10 years, often several times a year since Malagacar. We have always had technically perfect and beautiful cars. There were never any problems, just great! If you book somewhere else, it's your own fault! Please keep up the good work!
From: Olaf Richter
Submitted: 07/02/2020
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted