Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 6

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1813 reviews.

MalagaCar Hire as always given us exceptional service. We have been using them for 14 years and have always received good service. We had a problem a couple of months ago and they were so good with changing the car without a query.
From: John Clarke
Submitted: 31/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent service as always from Malagacar.com Have been using this company for years and will continue. Staff very helpful and friendly. The best car hire firm in Malaga.
From: Raymond Hughes
Submitted: 28/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been customers of MalagaCar for several years and there have never been any problems
From: Ulf Juergen Gabrielson
Submitted: 28/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting at Malagacar for years, always correct and good service at an excellent low price.
From: Peter Nijs
Submitted: 22/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Based on experience from relatives, we rented for first time December 14th 2019. Very effective and friendly staff. No extra costs and clean and nice car. Effective return - just checking gasoline level... . When checking in at the airport I realized that I probably had lost my passport in the back of the car. A quick telephone and 5 minutes later the passport was delivered to my hands ... . Thank you Malagacar! We are back January 1th. 2020 - and will continue renting with you for the foreseeable future!
From: Reidar Fredrik Olsen
Submitted: 20/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have not hired a car in Spain for 15 years, a friend who has used Malagacar for many years recommended them. Great price, good car, easy transfer from and to airport. After a couple of days hadd a problem with car immobiliser cutting in at all sorts of times, so swapped it for another, although we did have to take it to office rather than it being collected, fuelled it, and got stuck in petrol station for 10 mins till car would start. All that being said would definitely use again and would not hesitate to recommend them.
From: Kim Dale
Submitted: 17/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used MalagaCar  for many years and the service you get from this company is faultless, first class service and very good quality vehicles and well presented. Their rates are very competitive with no hidden extras, what you see is what you pay. The staff are always very helpful and polite with good language skills. I have tried other Companies to my cost and very quickly realised that anything other than Malaga Car Hire is second best. Good job and thank you MalagaCar. Gary Gardner Basingstoke, UK
From: Gary William Gardner
Submitted: 16/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar over 40 times and recently had to claim from my insurance company for repayment of an excess payment.I wish to thank Lorena of Malagacar, for so patiently providing the documents to successfully reclaim my payment. A first class company to use, when a problem occurs.
From: Ken Wappat
Submitted: 16/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
As most customers we are very satisfied with our many contacts with Malaga car. The last two times I just have some wonderings about the delivered car. We have booked and paid for an Opel Corsa but we got an Clio with the comment it is the same group. Is that true? Is not Corsa group Ce and Clio group C? PS we arrived in the middle of the night so there was no time for argue. Sincerely Barbro Olsson

Malagacar.com answer:
Yes, is true the car rented by you was a group CE. Group CE and C are exactly same size but CE group is a more powerful car with a minimum 1.4 and/or 90 HP.
 
From: Barbro Olsson
Submitted: 16/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hired from Malagacar.com December 7th its nice to have a car hire company with pleasant and friendly staff

Malagacar.com answer:
Dear Mr. Calvin, thanks for your words. Regards
From: Ian Calvin
Submitted: 16/12/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted