Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 6

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1630 reviews.

1. I did not get the car what I wanted to hire, but got another one for doubled price. 2. I did not get the 1100 EUR deposit back despite of number of calls and emails. STAY AWAY FROM THIS COMPANY! UNPROFESSIONAL.

Reply from Malagacar.com:
Dear customer,
We are sorry you were not happy but
The booking was made with a basic price of 85,20 € and this is what you paid. If You are sure You booked for a cheaper price, please send us the email you must receive when the form is completed.
The amount of 1100 was not charged but blocked. That amount was unblocked a week ago.
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Jacinta Juhasz
Submitted: 16/09/2018
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Super service as always, collection and return procedures swift and fuss free. I do not hesitate to recommend your company, thank you. GS
From: Geoffrey Sizzey
Submitted: 13/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
My first time using Malagacar.com and not a problem. Would certainly use again.
From: Andy Logie
Submitted: 13/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have been using Malaga car for over 7 years.only company I will use in Malaga.Excellent cars speedy pick up no and hidden costs.if your visiting the Costa del sol make sure you use this company
From: Michael Clough
Submitted: 09/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having used Malagarcar for the last 5 years, 3 or 4 times a year, we are returning yet again on 1st October - there is no-one to beat them on price, service, smiling and friendly staff and good clean quality cars - they always get it right
From: Susie And Paul Ruck
Submitted: 08/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This was my 5th time hiring a car at Malaga Airport and my fourth time with malagacar.com. This time I booked an automatic, a first for me. The transfer was efficient, I was taken immediately when I entered the office and within ten minutes I was brought my car. No hassle, no pressure selling of insurance and the comfort pack was excellent value. The car was simply superb and I drove more this year than ever before as a result. The return was straight forward with absolutely no fuss. Like my brother I tried goldcar last year and although the basic price was very low there are hidden costs no matter how thorough you think you are. I find malagacar.com completely trustworthy, reliable and the only company I will use in future. The experience helped to make my holiday fantastic. Thank you malagacar.com!!!
From: David Bennett
Submitted: 08/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've hired cars many times in Malaga Airport from several companies and Malagacar(my 5th. time with them) is simply the best. The young woman that served me was really helpful and really nice and when i returned the car she was again really helpful. There was no pressure to take the full insurance which is great. I took the Comfort Pack (half full tank bring back half full) which means you only pay for the online price and you get an extra driver and full roadside assistance included, so its up to you how much fuel you use. I got a Renault Megane (latest model) and it was spotless inside and out.To my detriment i used goldcar last year (2017) because i got got a really good online price initially, but, by the time i got to the desk i got charged for a full tank of full (which i was supposed to get a refund for unused fuel which i did not), charged for fueling the car and charged for using a credit card (which you have to use). To me Malagacar is transparent and there is no hidden charges and deliver exactly what they say. I have booked for next year already.
From: Robert Bennett
Submitted: 05/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have used Malaga Car Hire for many years visiting the Costa Del Sol 3 to 4 times per year. We have always received excellent service which is why we continue to both use Malaga Car Hire as well as recommend to family and friends. This excellent customer service was highlighted this week when a "boot open" warning light appeared on the dashboard. The boot wasn't open BUT the car thought it was and therefore we were unable to lock the car. We contacted Malaga Car hire to highlight the issue and they delivered to us in our village (some 50 minutes away from Malaga airport) a replacement car within 3 hours from us contacting them with the problem. That is what I call excellent customer service. Many thanks Stuart Preece
From: Stuart Preece
Submitted: 03/09/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I HOPE TO HIRE A CAR AGAIN FROM YOU NEXT WEEK ( POSSIBLE 10 TH. TIME ) - WHAT IS MY DISCOUNT CODE

Reply by Malagacar.com

Hello Richard! As our return customer please book always with your client menu to benefit from your increased discount of up to 20% (1- 5 rentals: 5%. 6 rentals: 6%... 20 rentals: 20%).
 
If you never have used it before, you can apply for your customer login at this link: http://www.malagacar.com/password_help.html
 
Then you can login into your account where will be applied automatically the discount, depending on the number of hires you have already made (Please use always the same email).
 
Kind regards!
From: Richard De
Submitted: 29/08/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
used your company on many occasions, the service has been fantastic, will be using them again in 2019
From: David Harrison
Submitted: 25/08/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted