MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 6

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1886 reviews.

Great service, fair prices. The cars are always as good as new and reliable. I book here as always.
From: Sabine Ruth Menze
Submitted: 29/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Still the best on the Costa del Sol. Good Cars good prices and friendly service. I had to extend my rental due to Covid 19 various times, still the good rate no rip off with fuel and damages. Booked already for my next stay in October
From: Rosemarie Haendle
Submitted: 27/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This company is head and shoulders above the rest. 100% honest - no hidden extras and top quality cars. We have used them for over 5 years and each time they have surpassed our expectations in terms of speed and car quality.
From: Jon Bates
Submitted: 20/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We rented a vehicle from 03 to 14/08 with full pack. We were very satisfied with the service both on arrival and return. The vehicle was almost new and we were not asked for any deposit or digital fingerprint. The staff is very professional and available, I highly recommend!!!
From: Imad
Submitted: 19/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
After over 50 hires with Malagacar, why would i go anywhere else. Some companies are cheaper if you shop around BUT you will not give you the service and Great cars, On the occasion that I had a problem, it was all fixed out with a visit back to the depot, and given a replacement.
From: George Noon
Submitted: 18/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have had 40+ bookings, so speaking from experience we can say excellent service from start to finish.
From: Brian James Acton
Submitted: 04/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for about 12/13 years and have always received efficient service, good quality vehicles and well organised collection and drop-off at the airport.
From: Douglas Edgar
Submitted: 03/08/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Malagacar is how all car rental should work, total transparency and no strangeness. Have rented from them for 12 years and recommend all my friends to use Malagacar.com. Has new, well-equipped cars at the best prices and generous rental terms.
From: Martin Wadman
Submitted: 31/07/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Been a customer for over 6 years prior to that used several other companies. I always take out an insurance policy in UK to increase my cover to fully comp. this costs me another £50 a year and covers me for all car hire in Europe provided hire period does not extend 90 days no restriction on number of hires I do. Malagacar is I think fantastic, the service and organisation is second to none. I don't hire luxury cars but all that I have had have been well maintained and clean. Staff are really helpful and the pricing is fair and very competitive. I will keep using them
From: Roger Simpson
Submitted: 27/07/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used car hire around the world and I just wished all of them could be as good as MALAGACAR.COM their service and pricing is outstanding, I always enjoy dealing with them.
From: Peter Foran
Submitted: 23/07/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted