Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 7

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1608 reviews.

Was using a different company for years and switched to malagacar.com last year and have found it fantastic. Very competitive rates and efficient friendly staff. Am using them again this summer also, as are my extended family who also find them equally as good
From: Anne Kinsella-kent
Submitted: 23/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
This company is absolutely fantastic . I had to return car back a few days earlier for a funeral and they refunded me the days that i didn't use it . They are so professional and helpful . I would highly recommend this company and I will certainly be booking them again . Thank you Malagacar.com
From: Joan Kerslake
Submitted: 22/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
So pleased I changed from an on airport company. The whole process from arrival at the airport to driving the car was quick and easy. There were no queues in the office and the check in process was very efficient as was the return of the car. Will definitely be using you again.
From: Steve Robinson
Submitted: 20/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I've used Malagacar once before some ten years or so ago. I have also tried various others in between. The others ripped me off insisting I had to take their insurance, despite having already purchased on-line. Others also demanded hefty deposits beforehand and or credit card details. We used Malagacar again last week. Do yourself a favour and buy the top package. Absolutely no excesses or extras, everything included. New vehicle already had sat nav on board. Air con was lovely. Even although there was a big queue upon arrival to collect car, it only took 15 minutes and we were were off. Excellent service, brilliant company. I won't ever bother with anyone else in the future. They don't even come close. Keep up the great standards Malagacar! ***** oh and the start up food package was an excellent idea as we arrived on a Sunday. The Danish man who's business it is was an absolute gentleman and insisted that he personally carried the provisions to our vehicle.
From: Colin Junner
Submitted: 19/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have tried to book a car online which went through all okay and website said we would be notified within 48 hours - 5 days later and three emails on and still no one has come back to us? Also tried to call the UK number featured on the website 0871 2844700 but this just rings and gets cut off? Hope all is okay there? We've used several times before with no issues!!
From: Craig Coates
Submitted: 13/06/2018
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We have used Malagacar for more than 10 times and have been very satisfied. However the last two times we were told when returning the car that there were damages! I was very lucky to have taken photos of those damages at the pick up. After showing the pictures I didn't have to pay for any of the damages. Without my pictures I propably had to! Perhaps I'm unlucky, at least 10 times I have returned the cars without problems or questions, but lately, two times your guys have been more thoroughly. Is it a new harder policy? I will continue to use Malagacar, but recommend from your side, better documentation of existing damages when giving the car out.
From: Gert Maulin
Submitted: 12/06/2018
Rating: (4 out of 5)
We decided to try a new carhire company as we have had many difficulties with others we have used from Malaga airport. How different our experience was efficient and quick service, no hanging about waiting for transport to the airport. Well done malagacar. We are coming back in August with family members and will all be using your services
From: William Robert Kirk
Submitted: 08/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just picked up another car from Malagacar.com. We've had over 15 Rentals now and never had a problem. I was the problem today. I arrived earlier than the Flight Code I used. I was already in Spain and was changing cars. The Staff were very helpful and despite my early arrival and change to my departure day, soon had a car ready for me. I was told what to write for next time I'm not flying in, will be doing that later this year. Great service as usual. I'd still thoroughly recommend your company to anyone reading this and trying to decide on a Car Rental Company.
From: Peter Downing
Submitted: 05/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just a quick e-mail to thank you for the car we collected yesterday at Malaga Airport. The car is fantastic, I have been driving for 50 years and never had a new car to drive. The booking was done by IVAN who was very helpful and spoke good English. Many Thanks once again. Kind regards Bernard Talbot.
From: Bernard Talbot
Submitted: 04/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Dear Sir Still waiting for your offer. BR Jan -------- Ursprungligt meddelande -------- Ämne: Re: Review on MalagaCar.com Datum: 2018-05-22 16:49 Avsändare: jan@hdfab.net Mottagare: Jose Alberto Anglada Dear Sir Thanks for a your answer. We are comming the 7th of october and leave the 9th of december. Can you please quote size B and C. Best regards Jan Hübinette 2018-05-22 15:12 skrev Jose Alberto Anglada: Dear customer, Thanks for contacting us. The last email We can find with the email jan@hdfab.net was the booking made in November. The prices are calculated by the system and these can be different depends on availability, season and rental period. Please let me know the period when a car is needed and the kind of car you like and I will give You a quote. Regards J. Alberto Anglada
From: Jan Hübinette
Submitted: 04/06/2018
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Credit cards accepted