Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский
Français

Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 8

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1820 reviews.

I live in Malaga and I have been renting during my stays from Malaga Car for the last 3 years. Always satisfied with the cars and staff. Most of the staff know me, pleasant, polite and professional. We have tried other car rentals, not a match when it comes to friendly services. I have recommended this company to my friends, all satisfied. Want to wish Juan a speedy recovery....

Dear customer,
Thanks for your words. The customer service is vital for us. We love to hear words like the ones you have written to us.We hope to see you here again soon.
Regards,
Alberto
From: Moe Bonakdar
Submitted: 30/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Ladies and gentlemen, at the beginning of the week I reserved a rental car with you for the period from 14 April to 29 April 2020. Unfortunately, I have not yet received a confirmation of my reservation. When can I expect the confirmation? Best regards, Theres Mathis

Answer from malagacar.com:
Dear customer, I can see that your reservation for a fantastic car with automatic transmission is confirmed. Please, if you do not find it, tell me and I will send you again the copy of your reservation again.
Regards, Alberto
From: Theres Mathis
Submitted: 28/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Excellent car rental experience with MALAGACAR. Very recent car, fast formalities, airport shuttle, very pleasant staff, and above all no unpleasant surprises regarding additional insurance like unfortunately many other car rental companies. I highly recommend and I will return to them on my next trip.
From: Serge Legros
Submitted: 25/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
At the office we did not get our car! We had a new creditcard without pin/code. I asked for help, there was help! NO pin/code NO car. I did not get the car without pin/code. When I read the booking information/payment they do not speak about a pin/code!!!!! We went to NIZACAR, and got a car by creditcard without pin/code.

Reply from Malagacar.com:

Dear customer, we are sorry you could not pick your car up but you must understand the pin code is mandatory when a payment is going to be made.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
From: Jozef Wallz
Submitted: 17/11/2019
Rating: (1 out of 5)
Your website cites in Contact Us page +34 600 523 523 as your WhatsApp contact information.That sounded lovely and hip and useful and all, but that number does not produce a match in Whatsapp. Please either fix the number of lose the reference to WhatsApp-

Hello Arto! The number WhatsApp is working fine. Just click the icon on your mobile phone. For computer you would have to download at app.
Kind regards!

 
From: Arto Ahlstedt
Submitted: 13/11/2019
Rating: (1 out of 5)
We rented several times a car with Malagacar and always a good service, good cars and friendly staff.
From: Tanya Neyts
Submitted: 12/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
What you see is exactly what you get. We booked for the second time, got a brand new car, excellent service, super fast checkin, no hassle, and the best price.
From: Jennifer Gelfgren
Submitted: 07/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you for the service you provide us. The car you gave us was a better model and we were thrilled, maybe in the future we will buy the car haha. You have treated us very well and we are loyal customers every time we come to Málaga, we will always rent from you. Thanks for everything.
From: Jon Eguiluz Gascon
Submitted: 03/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Thank you, malagacar! It was fast and professional. As was said, there was an employee waiting for us in the lobby of the airport, who showed us the way to the shuttle, after 15 minutes we were in the office, after another 15 minutes in the car and that's considering my bad English. We took full insurance, we got a car one class higher than booked, thank you very much for that! The car is in excellent condition, no problem. The return of the car went even faster and more professional. Renting a car in a foreign country is a serious business, so it is very pleasant to deal with professionals, it leaves very positive emotions.
From: Andrey Orlichenko
Submitted: 01/11/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just superb, recommend by a friend who has used them several times. My first time, they were great, good car, good service, very satisfied. Trust me you wont be disappointed.
From: Paul Scoffield
Submitted: 29/10/2019
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted