Contact us

MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 8

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1443 reviews.

We use Malaga car all the time. Bit of a wait for mini buses last few times which is frustrating. We could have walked to the office quicker sometimes!!! However, the staff are really nice and we get through very quickly because of info retained about us by them. If you do have reason to call them on the English number provided on the website take a breath as they are usually rude!!! Won't stop us using them as fortunately I don't have to speak to them when I hire a car!!!!!
From: Frances O'meara
Submitted: 7th June, 2017
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Been with Malagacar now for a few years always had great sevice and usualy a good price.used them twice already this year and booked again for August. Pure and simple no long queues like the on site airport car hire companies
From: Michael Owen
Submitted: 5th June, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Have used Malaga.com 5 times and the service seems to be getting better except this time . Arriving at main arrivals excellent given our ticket number met at mini bus shuttle excellent member of staff pointed us to the mini bus . Arriving at the booking desk as our booking was the full package all the relevant information excellent paperwork done specially as you have the information This is where it went down hill, the woman asked us to wait by the stairs we waited people behind us got their cars and by this time was getting cross as know one seem to be sorting the issue out finally after 20- 25 minutes one of your male members took our paperwork and sorted where was our car . The man in the white shirt I assume he was a manager seem to be not sorting the issue . I await a response from you before making my September holiday booking on this matter.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Wright,
Thanks for contacting us. We are improving every day in order to do the best for our customers. We are working with a new system so the customers are called in the office by the screen but this system is really new and is a beta version. I can see you were met by my colleague at 14:32 but something happened and it didn’t appear in the desk computers, so this is why you waited a little bit more.
We are sorry the incident this time.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
From: David Wright
Submitted: 5th June, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Arrived back 27th May 2017. Another successful renting from Malagacar.com. Quick efficient service. Excellent car nearly always new. This is about our 10th time with the company and we have never been disappointed. We have booked again for September 2017. well done Malagacar.
From: Sean Anthony Dempsey
Submitted: 2nd June, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We have been using this company for several years now and have received a quick and faultless service from them every time. Will keep coming back.
From: Gill Shepherd
Submitted: 31st May, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have used your company for several years now and have always been very happy with the service. So much so that our Son has booked a car with you in a couple of weeks from now. As he has not driven a car back to you before I mentioned the very useful video that you had on your website from when the new motorway link road was opened. Sadly, we can't find this now. Please can you send me a link to it so that I can pass it on and also, perhaps you could put it back on to your website as it really was so useful. Also, how about re-posting it on to Facebook too?

Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Hello Christopher, thanks for the idea, we have sent you a private message and also published a Note with the videos in FB.

Kind regards! 
 
From: Christopher Morris
Submitted: 31st May, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
We hired a car last week and received seamless, quick service. Highly recommend and about to book again. Thank you Malagacar.
From: Leigh Millward
Submitted: 30th May, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Très satisfait de la location de voiture . Accueil et service de qualité. Je recommande ce loueur de voiture.
From: Quillevere Yvon
Submitted: 28th May, 2017
Rating: (4 out of 5)
Hi, Fantastic new service on arrival(16/5).Very nice employee who met us and arranged the queue for the courtesybus.(this has been a problem before..) Hope you continue this service.We have been customers since 2010..over 32 times Best Regards Mr.Aanesrud
From: Mr. Morten Aanesrud
Submitted: 22nd May, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Wij huren al jaren een auto bij MalagaCar en zijn hier zeer tevreden over,vriendelijke ontvangst correcte behandeling en afhandeling, goede auto's met weinig km ,wordt gewassen en schoon van binnen aangeleverd , conclusie een echte aanrader. Raiting 5 stars.
We have been renting a car at MalagaCar for years and are very pleased with it, friendly reception, proper handling and handling, good cars with few km, washed and cleaned inside, concluding a real recommendation.
Raiting 5 stars.
From: Ruud Van Daalen
Submitted: 14th May, 2017
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Avenida del Comandante García Morato, 34 (Pol. Ind. Aeropuerto de Málaga) 29004 Málaga, España.
Telephone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
All content © 2017 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Client login
Servicio 24 horas

Credit cards accepted