MalagaCar.com reviews - Page 8

4.6 out of 5.0 based on 1928 reviews.

They have always been helpful and reliable, even giving free upgrades on cars when they had them available.
From: Francis Harris
Submitted: 27/03/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The best service and you there are no hidden costs. Just booked another rental and will continue to use Malagacar
From: Alan Mann
Submitted: 12/03/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Great service....will book again with malagacar.
From: Jorge Gruben
Submitted: 06/03/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting from Malagacars for the last 20 years - i have +100 rentals - never had a problem with them. DO NOT DEAL WITH OTHERS - YOU NEVER GET CHARGED FOR EXTRAS - TRUSTWORTHY -
From: Torben Jensen
Submitted: 01/03/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
I have been renting cars from Malagacar for several years and I have always been well attended by their employees. The cars are always correct according to the contract. This next trip I will continue renting with them. Highly recommended.
From: Horacio Ángel Kaminsky
Submitted: 24/02/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
The Best place to rent a car. Since 8 years I rent from them. Best service
From: Bassem Badaoui
Submitted: 18/02/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Just two words.... The best! And yes we have a lot of years expirience.
From: Crevits Bjorn
Submitted: 16/02/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Having rented from 2 other rental company's regularly for the last 3 years, First time using Malaga car in January 2021. Service could not fault and the pricing very competitive, just booked again for February trip. Well done guys.
From: Ian Don
Submitted: 02/02/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Hello, it's the first time I booked through Malaga, super the reception, the friendliness, the professionalism, thank you for this great experience
From: Pastor Roberto
Submitted: 07/01/2021
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)
Many hires over last two years. Your complete service from booking to drop off is exceptional- best wishes to the whole team as we get through to 2021.
From: Philip Rider
Submitted: 27/11/2020
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 out of 5)

Address: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
All content © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Support
Client login
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Credit cards accepted