MalagaCar.com Bewertungen - Page 94

4.6 von 5.0 basierend auf 2261 Stimmen.

Thank you Malaga Car your good service. We have been using this company for some time now and have found them to be really helpful and the quality of car that you get is extremely good. I have recommended them to friends who go to Spain. It is nice to know that when you hire a car, it is going to be reliable. Thanks Malaga Car.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
My initial experience was very positive but we incurred a puncture and our car was towed back to Malaga so we lost a day of hire which was fine but I initially paid EUR40 for a Malaga Station drop off and they refuse to refund this even though the drop off wasn't used and the car was returned to the airport and my question was answered by , you breached the contract so non-refundable , quite clearly rubbish, maybe I should have insisted the car was towed to the station for them to collect then

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
I think you are not right. The amount of 40 € was refunded on October 6th.
 
Regards,
Alberto
 
 
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Arrived into Malaga Airport around 10.10 on the morning of 06/10/16 and carried out instructions to go to the rep. Received a ticket and waited in the queue to get transport to the malagacar offices. It was a bit chaotic due to a large amount of people arriving off several flights at the same time. this was the only issue we had with the whole booking. we had taken out the full package and only waited for several minutes before meeting a very nice lady who completed all paperwork in good time. The car was new, clean and had over half a tank of fuel. During the week we had the car it was fit for purpose and did the job. My son had previously been to Malaga and had a very bad and expensive experience with one of the larger car hire firms and it was him that suggested using Malagacar. I appreciate that as much as they may try the company will not get it right 100% but I for one will certainly be using them again.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
I had a 20-day rental with Malagacar recently.I was given an almost-new Ren Megane which was lovely to drive & the check-out process was quick & efficient.A minor problem I had was quickly sorted by email, turnaround 2 minutes! The service when I returned the car was friendly & very efficient, by far the most impressive experience I've had for carrental at Malaga.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Best company by far at Malaga airport.No fuel rip off.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
Wie immer sind wir sehr zufrieden,Buchung,Auto,Abholung und Zurückgabe alles OK.Kann Malagacar nur empfehlen.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
On occasions I have tried out other car rentals in Malaga. But I always return to Malagacar.com. And now I stay with them. Everything works just perfect (at least with the full pack). No waiting time and in fact express return of the vehicle and shuttle to the airport. They often even drive you to the airport in the same car you had rented. So you don't have to unpack and then pack and unpack again. I can only highly recommend malagacar.com.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
We had the same problem with pickup being chaotic Sunday 9 th october, return was better, car had been cleaned but probably not checked as washer bottle was empty and tyre pressure warning light came on after a few kns. Be aware however that they charge the excess fee to your card on arrival rather than blocking the charge resulting in additional costs to the hire fee in my case approx Gbp 14 on top of the 110 Euro cost.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Plummer, Thanks for the info. You are right you arrived at a really busy time on Saturday 9th so others 39 families arrived at the same time. Anyway you were met by my colleague at 11.00 at the airport and the contract was printed at 11:47 so we think you were at the desk about 11:35. The customer service is really important for us and this is why although there is a long queue, the customers must be served as soon as we can. We had running 5 shuttle that morning and 8 desks opened. The car left the office without any light but I am checking and the car was collected a few minutes prior your arrival so this had to be cleaned in a few minutes. We don’t like the customers have to wait for the car. Anyway please accept our apologiesif the washer bottle was not checked which is not usual. About the deposit, we have a lot of problems with AMEX so this is why the amount is charged and not blocked.
Regards, Alberto
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (3 von 5)
We hired a car on recommendation of our daughter who lives in costa del sol and were not disappointed. It was an excellent car and furthermore when we arrived in the garage at malagacar.com a very observant member of staff saw my husband trying to get out of the car he has a problem knee and told him to stay there she would get a member of staff to drive us to the airport. We were very pleased to say the least what a excellent company.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)
We have used Malagacar on about six visits to Spain now and have never had any problems apart from our last visit in September 2016.The supplied car had a service warning light flashing. Sorted in about 10 minutes. Thank you gentlemen and ladies. Be back next year.
Von:
Verfasst am:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Bewertung: (5 von 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
malagacar.com © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Betreuung
Benutzer Zugang
24h Service
Fügen Sie Ihrer Buchung einen Elektroroller hinzu!

Kreditkarten