English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 32

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1681 commentaires.

Have used Malaga.com 5 times and the service seems to be getting better except this time . Arriving at main arrivals excellent given our ticket number met at mini bus shuttle excellent member of staff pointed us to the mini bus . Arriving at the booking desk as our booking was the full package all the relevant information excellent paperwork done specially as you have the information This is where it went down hill, the woman asked us to wait by the stairs we waited people behind us got their cars and by this time was getting cross as know one seem to be sorting the issue out finally after 20- 25 minutes one of your male members took our paperwork and sorted where was our car . The man in the white shirt I assume he was a manager seem to be not sorting the issue . I await a response from you before making my September holiday booking on this matter.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Wright,
Thanks for contacting us. We are improving every day in order to do the best for our customers. We are working with a new system so the customers are called in the office by the screen but this system is really new and is a beta version. I can see you were met by my colleague at 14:32 but something happened and it didn’t appear in the desk computers, so this is why you waited a little bit more.
We are sorry the incident this time.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
De: David Wright
Soumis le: 05/06/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
Arrived back 27th May 2017. Another successful renting from Malagacar.com. Quick efficient service. Excellent car nearly always new. This is about our 10th time with the company and we have never been disappointed. We have booked again for September 2017. well done Malagacar.
De: Sean Anthony Dempsey
Soumis le: 02/06/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
We have been using this company for several years now and have received a quick and faultless service from them every time. Will keep coming back.
De: Gill Shepherd
Soumis le: 31/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have used your company for several years now and have always been very happy with the service. So much so that our Son has booked a car with you in a couple of weeks from now. As he has not driven a car back to you before I mentioned the very useful video that you had on your website from when the new motorway link road was opened. Sadly, we can't find this now. Please can you send me a link to it so that I can pass it on and also, perhaps you could put it back on to your website as it really was so useful. Also, how about re-posting it on to Facebook too?

Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Hello Christopher, thanks for the idea, we have sent you a private message and also published a Note with the videos in FB.

Kind regards! 
 
De: Christopher Morris
Soumis le: 31/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
We hired a car last week and received seamless, quick service. Highly recommend and about to book again. Thank you Malagacar.
De: Leigh Millward
Soumis le: 30/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
Très satisfait de la location de voiture . Accueil et service de qualité. Je recommande ce loueur de voiture.
De: Quillevere Yvon
Soumis le: 28/05/2017
Note: (4 sur 5)
Hi, Fantastic new service on arrival(16/5).Very nice employee who met us and arranged the queue for the courtesybus.(this has been a problem before..) Hope you continue this service.We have been customers since 2010..over 32 times Best Regards Mr.Aanesrud
De: Mr. Morten Aanesrud
Soumis le: 22/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
Wij huren al jaren een auto bij MalagaCar en zijn hier zeer tevreden over,vriendelijke ontvangst correcte behandeling en afhandeling, goede auto's met weinig km ,wordt gewassen en schoon van binnen aangeleverd , conclusie een echte aanrader. Raiting 5 stars.
We have been renting a car at MalagaCar for years and are very pleased with it, friendly reception, proper handling and handling, good cars with few km, washed and cleaned inside, concluding a real recommendation.
Raiting 5 stars.
De: Ruud Van Daalen
Soumis le: 14/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
Rented an Audi A3 Diesel for 5 days.. May 4-10. drove from malaga to JEREZ for the Motogp Race. One full tank is enough for 5 days (diesel engine) cheap price, car is clean. highly recommended.
De: March Soriano
Soumis le: 11/05/2017
Note: (5 sur 5)
Your web site promises to have an office open 24 hours; to provide NEW cars. Our car had a severe wheel wobble which was frightening. 7 phone calls were made over a time span of several hours to reach your never closed office - none were answered. Car had over 65000.00 Kms on clock (new?). We returned car. second car after travelling for only a few miles noticed stearing badly and found that the front tyre was almost flat. Returned a second time and flat was corrected. This car had over 64000.00 Kms. on clock! It rained and found there was no rubber on windscreen wiper. Malagacars did their best to spoil our holiday. I was told that if I paid more I would be given a better car. But ALL cars should be "good" and paying more should get a bigger more expensive car. I was also told that it doesn't rain in Malaga. Tell that to people caught in floods. I had also filled the returned car with petrol which of course I lost when it was exchanged. Refund? What do you think? I would also like to know why you charge an extra 35Euros if your office is open 24hours AND it didn't show on my quote I was only informed of this on arrival at Malaga . A disappointing experience.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Reynolds,
 
Thanks for your words. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car. The car rented by you had 63.000 kms but that is not a reason why the car must be not in good conditions. Anyway the car will be checked.
 
About to get a better car I think could be a misunderstanding so my colleague like to say a bigger car like a Corsa, Clio or Ibiza but not a better car because the Aygo was in bad conditions.
 
For the used fuel, We will make a refund of 20 euros and for the inconvenient.
 
I don’t agree your version the out of hours charge was not shown in your booking voucher: “Collection of vehicles between 23 h and 8 h / 11 pm and 8 am. The collection of vehicles between the mentioned hours has a surcharge of 35 €.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada


 
De: Graham Reynolds
Soumis le: 11/05/2017
Note: (2 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées