English
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Français

Contacteer Malagacar.com

Beoordelingen over malagacar.com - Page 103

4.6 von 5.0 gebaseerd op 1630 beoordelingen.

I was send back to the airport. I didn't have a visa cart. Very weird because i want to take a full insurance!!! For what have you need a visa cart??
Never offer a solution. It was a no, and back to the airport.
I have found another good and good price car rental company.
But very stupid to give away a customer


Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Verhoeven,
I am sorry that you feel it was very stupid the car was not rented to you but you tried to book twice (and obtained a cheaper price), thus you received twice the booking confirmation with terms and conditions: “Upon collection of the vehicle you must at all times present your passport / identity card, driving license and credit / debit card.”

Regards,
Alberto
Van: Mike Verhoeven
Geplaatst: 14/10/2013
Rating: (1 von 5)
Our family use this company 2 - 3 times a year. The booking system is easy. Never a long wait for transfer on arrival. No long queues on pick up, sometimes a free upgrade. When returning the car the transfer has always been swift in the hire car. Good prices, sensible fuel policy, very friendly and helpful staff.
Van: Brian James Acton
Geplaatst: 14/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
And Malagacar.com disappointed me again. Due to the poor service this summer in Malagacar.com, I rented my car this time with AurigaCrown. Having made the reservation I was informed to collect the car at Malagacar.com. I had booked the category Nissan Qashqai / Kia Sportage or similar. Having charged my credit card, I got the key to an Opel Zafira. Although in the garage there were 5 or 6 Nissan Qashqai and I had mentioned repeatedly that I would travel with the vehicle to Sierra Nevada, they wouldn´t give me this category. The rude employee threw the booking confirmation under my nose and said: Or you take the Zafira or we (malagacar.com) withdraw from the contract. So I wonder: Why is not it possible that I get the reserved category if there are available in the garage vehicles of this category?

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear client,
As you have been told by my colleague Antonio upon arrival, the only reason for not giving you the Nissan Qashqai was because there were none available. While it is true that you saw some Nissan Qashqai (within our facilities and not in the delivery area of vehicles), you were told by my colleague that we could not rent them out as they were already sold. You must understand that a car which has been sold cannot be rented as it is not our property.

Antonio offered you different options like Altea XL, Zafira, Kia Carnival, BMW serie1… but you wouldn´t accept claiming that you wanted a four wheel drive, but I must tell you that the Nissan Qashqai we offer, is not a four wheel drive and you must have been aware of this when renting, for nowhere we offer the four wheel drive option.

Anyway sorry for the misunderstanding and if there is anything we can do please tell me.

Best regards,
Alberto
Van: Thorsten Levenhagen
Geplaatst: 13/10/2013
Rating: (1 von 5)
I used to hire my cars from carjet, but since I discovered Malagacar, I have always used them. This is because they are very reasonable by just providing half a tank of petrol, always provide a nearly new car and if there are any problems (of any sort), they ALWAYS deal with it in a fair manner.
Van: Roger Jones
Geplaatst: 13/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
Just returned this morning from a week in Mijas which we hired a small car for. From our pick up at the airport to our returning our car I have to say that the service we received from malagacar.com was first class. I will use this company again and have no problem recommending them.
Van: Michael Farrell
Geplaatst: 10/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
I use Malagacar.com about 5 or 6 times a year and find it an excellent service and have recommended them to various friends.
Van: Trevor Judd
Geplaatst: 09/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
Hi, I'm a customer for almost three years, and the truth, when I go to pick up some Malagacar vehicle it's like going to the garage of my house to get my car. In 15 days I rented twice for work, and each time they surprised me more pleasantly in swiftness, kindness and service; therefore, it is not unusual to see so many vehicles on our roads, with the logo of Malagacar, congratulations to all employees, and your manager, thanks for making us feel considered.

I do not understand how there can be negative reviews to this company; after reading some, I can only deduce that for a bad flight, delays at airports etc etc, these people exasperate and take it out on Malagacar; let's be serious, and keep in mind that these criticisms are read by many people, lets be honest and sincere, in order not to mislead anyone. Thanks and continue like this.
Van: Juan Manuel Hernandez Calero
Geplaatst: 09/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
Hello Malagacar.com
We had a car for 11 days from Malagacar
Great service, clean car, friendly staff.
Without hesitation we will book again when we get back to Malaga and will recommend you! 5 stars are appropriate!
Best wishes!
Van: Christoph Henke
Geplaatst: 07/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)
I've used Malaga Car Hire now about 10/15 times without a problem but I was very disappointed with their service I received this year Sept 2013. We waited well over 30 minutes for a minibus to collect us from the airport then I had to wait over 90 minutes to get my car which was not acceptable as there were people coming in well after me and getting into their cars and driving off leaving me and my wife standing there. It was not too busy so I don't know the problem. When we returned the car we had to wait again quite a while for the minibus to take us to the airport where normally a driver jumps in and takes you straight away to departures. I never look anywhere else to hire my car as I have always received first class service but I will now look at alternatives as we were very disappointed with Malaga Car Hire this year. We also heard comments that their service levels had dropped!!!


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Buckland,
Thanks for your email. I can see the flight arrived at 19:04 h and at 19:58 h the payment was made by credit card so I don’t understand the situation. Were you waiting for your car after the contract was filled up or before? Usually I go at 18 h but on September 25th I left the office at 20 h and I don’t recall any incidence. Anyway the customer service is really important for us and this is why I like to see what happened exactly. I am looking the CCTV as well.

I can see you returned the car at 17:27 h on October 4th and you took the luggage from at 17:32 h and at 17:37 h our shuttle picked you up to the airport (CCTV images) so this is not a long waiting time. I can see than at that time other customers returned the cars just a few moments before so all the employees were busy. This is the reason why you were taken to the airport with the shuttle.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
Van: Keith Buckland
Geplaatst: 07/10/2013
Rating: (2 von 5)
have used malagacar.com many times , always great service , great staff , great value.
Van: Colin Malcolm
Geplaatst: 06/10/2013
Rating: (5 von 5)

Adres: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Benutzer Zugang
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Geaccepteerde krediet kaarten