English
Español
Deutsch
Русский
Français

Contacteer Malagacar.com

Beoordelingen over malagacar.com - Page 17

4.6 von 5.0 gebaseerd op 1682 beoordelingen.

YO ESTOY MUY CONTENTO CON EL SERVICIO. LOS COCHES Y EL STAFF. MUCHAS GRACIAS SEE YOU SOON
Van: Henry Murphy
Geplaatst: 19/05/2018
Rating: (5 von 5)
Having used you several times before, I have always found the Service to be 5 star, however, this last time (April 25~10May) I have just one observation which has made me only give 4 stars this time. I paid by a MasterCard credit card and was surprised to find p, on my return home, that you had converted the rate to GBP and used a different exchange rate than had you debited me in Euros is MasterCard. My Credit card company told me that all they received was a sterling amount for me to pay with no reference to Euros. You did not ask me whether I wanted to pay in pounds or Euros and the rate you used was not advantageous to me, only to you. I emailed you to ask why, but have not received a reply.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for contacting us. Usually the staff asks to the customer before make the charge. Anyway I have just left a note that you like to pay always in Euros.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
Van: Frederick Leonard Partington
Geplaatst: 18/05/2018
Rating: (4 von 5)
3 stars for Malagacar.com. Pick-up service was not good, but the rest was OK. 5 stars for Startpackage - a perfect service for late arrival in Malaga. We started the first day in Spain with bacon and eggs :-). All food was fresh and cold in the bag. We were greeted by one of the owners (Kim), who had our start package at the car rental office. Will definitely use the startpackage again.
Van: Henning Sorensen
Geplaatst: 14/05/2018
Rating: (3 von 5)
Awful service! we booked a car long before the trip. We were travelling with kids, so needed a big and comfortable car. When we arrived in Malaga, we spent a lot of time trying to get the car, but it was not available. I am very much dissatisfied.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your words. We are sorry you were not satisfied. The car booked by  you was not returned by the previous customer so this is why was not available. My colleague Miguel tried to help you and gave you other options but all them were declined.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
Van: Elena Pravdivaya
Geplaatst: 07/05/2018
Rating: (1 von 5)
Excellent service. Customer friendly staff - even drew me a little map at pick up. Great prices. Lovely cars. Delighted. I will certainly rent again from you and recommend without hesitation to friends and colleagues. Muchas gracias.
Van: Anne Nolan
Geplaatst: 06/05/2018
Rating: (5 von 5)
I have used Malaga car for years, every month, and receive great service, fantastic discount ( 20% due to regular hire) and superb cars. BUT the new basic rate 70km mileage limit is a bad change in my view. 70km is about 40 minutes driving on the motorway??? Per day??? Please review this new policy as I am certain it will make us, the customers, look at other options. Others have unlimited mileage on basic rates. Please review this new change of details. PR

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your email. For customers who drive a lot we offer a really competitive offer which name is COMFORT PACK or FULL PACK offer with a fully comprehensive insurance without excess. You are right other companies can offer a basic pack with unlimited kilometre but, How much is when You have to pay for the car + refuelling fee + an expensive fuel rate?
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada

 
Van: Peter Ryan
Geplaatst: 04/05/2018
Rating: (5 von 5)
In the past we have used other car hire companies until we discovered Malagacar.com, since we did which was about six or seven years ago we have used no one else. The transfer is quick and efficient, the check in payment process straightforward and the cars top notch, now when we visit the area we would never consider using anyone but, Malagacar.com.
Van: Martin Allan
Geplaatst: 04/05/2018
Rating: (5 von 5)
Extremely poor and costly experience! A truck delivering goods to the hotel I stayed at, scratched the bumper of the parked rental car. The truck driver accepted the responsibillity. When delivering the car back, I showed the injury report to Malaga representatives together with documentation of old damages to the bumper. Everything is okey was the answer. Later I experienced that Malaga Car had withdrawn the deposit of 1200 EUR. 2 months have past and Malaga Car is claiming that the third party insurance company isn't responding. So, Malaga Car is putting all the burden on their customer which is not a part of the insurance case. I have now reported the case to the credit card company. An extremely bad experience!

Reply by Malagacar.com

 
Dear customer,
Thanks for your comment. When you booked the car you didn’t like to have Full insurance so you must understand you are responsible for any damage made to the car, up to excess cost. In this case, you say the damage was made by another person and you gave us the details so we are waiting the insurance company take the responsibility. As soon they admit the responsibility, We will refund you the damage cost. Please believe me we do not leave the case aside.
Regards, 
J. Alberto Anglada

 
Van: Hans Rune Rønningen
Geplaatst: 02/05/2018
Rating: (1 von 5)
Malagacar.com ROLSTOELGEBRUIKER. Vlotte communicatie vooraf. Goede prijs. Wat echter dik tegenviel was de afspraakplaats op de airport. Onduidelijk gecommuniceerd. Ik belde tot 2x het bureau op. Na flink zoeken en vragen vond ik dan toch de “, contactdame” op de airport. Blijkbaar had ze geen telefoon van het bedrijf ontvangen ,’ dat wij zoekende’ waren. Zij zette ons half op weg naar de pick-up up place. Verzekerde dat de bestelwagen rolstoeltoegankelijk was, wat in de verste verte niet bleek. Na wat getelefoneer kwam de firma zelf op de luchthaven om ons op te pikken. De wagen (Kia SUV) voldeed niet - te hoog- maar zonder problemen kregen we later in het depot een beter passende wagen. ( Seat Leon stationwagen) .We hadden voor de “full pack vip” formule gekozen en in no time waren de papieren geregeld. De andere klanten moesten geduldig hun beurt verder afwachten. Ook kon er beter en duidelijker in het contact met de firma worden vermeld dat de pick-up plaats als “ buses de cortesia” vermeld was. Het had ons veel tijd uitgespaard. De andere klanten hadden ook zo’n zoektocht moeten maken…
Van: Toon Cappelle
Geplaatst: 02/05/2018
Rating: (3 von 5)
We have used Malaga Car.com for a number of years after being recommended by a friend. The cars are always superb and the service is great. Hope to return in the summer again.
Van: Ron Stephens
Geplaatst: 01/05/2018
Rating: (5 von 5)

Adres: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Tel: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Benutzer Zugang
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Geaccepteerde krediet kaarten