Beoordelingen over malagacar.com - Page 78

4.6 von 5.0 gebaseerd op 2219 beoordelingen.

Used malagacar.com for the first time during my recent family holiday. Book in very fast as was drop off. Take their full package was worth it. GREAT COMPANY WOULD USE AGAIN .
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
Have been using Malagacar for maybe 15 years, often two or three times a year. Never ever any problems of any sort, and prices always unbeatable. Yes, they are off-airport and one has to walk round to meet the minibus, but that and their speed of check-in far outweighs the long queues for the on-airport operators and their tedious check-in and attempts to sell extras. And as for Returns - just a quick 'look at the fuel gauge' and all done, and how many times has the guy said "stay in the car and we go now to the terminal". Always recommend to family and friends.
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
Sehr schnelle Abwicklung beim Empfang und bei der Rückgabe, Transfer von und zum Flughafen Malaga zügig und problemlos. Nach einem Reifenschaden wurde unser Alhambra- Besuch am Sonntag !!! Nachmittag auch 150 km von Malaga entfernt durch einen örtlichen Servicepartner nach nur 30 Minuten gerettet. Dafür noch einmal vielen Dank.
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
Booked through malagaairportcarhire got a confirmation from malagacar - are they one and the same? Left a review for the former but no response. Booked on the 13th June, but couldn't book for this day (plane landed at 22:35), so booked for 00:00 on 14th June. As the available times ran 00:00, 00:15 and so on through 14th June, it is obvious I needed a car for the early hours of 14th June. I was travelling when I got the confirmation, so didn't notice that the booking had been made for 23:59 on the 14th June, i.e. 24 hours after required and 24 hours after my requested time. The rep at the airport seemed ti be disinterested even before finding out our booking hadn't been made for that day. The solution? We could make our own way to their offices, but there may not be a car available! Not very useful. A rep from a different company seemed more concerned. We made alternative travel arrangements and cancelled the booking by email. And no further response from the company. Poor service!!

Reply by Malagacar.com

 
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your review. We are sorry you were not happy but I must tell you the booking was made at 10:41 and the booking was confirmed at 12:17 (95 minutes later). You are right my colleague wrote in the system 23:59 on 14th but this is a mistake. We are making between 300 and 350 rentals per day so We cannot be checking the flight numbers per booking. Did you give the booking number to our representative person at the airport? If this is, could you let me know at what time did you arrive in order to check who was working that day?
Thanks
Alberto

 
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 von 5)
Have used Malaga Cars for 6 years and would highly recommend. No long queues in the airport, courtesy bus to premises which is opposite airport. Good competitive rates, helpful staff. Can't fault them. Returning the car can be tricky due to road layout so best to check this out before you return and give yourself plenty of time before a flight.
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
We kregen de auto met een halve tank mee en een medewerker gaf aan dat we de auto ook moesten inleveren met een halve tank. In de ochtend speciaal tijd vrijgemaakt om te tanken en daarna de auto ingeleverd met een halve tank. Vervolgens schrijven ze nog eens 35 EUR af voor de benzine. Diverse keren gemaild maar op mijn laatste mail totaal geen reactie meer gehad. Voor mij zijn het dus gewoon een stel oplichters en als we volgend jaar naar Malaga gaan dan gaan we zeker niet hierheen. We got the car with a half tank and an employee indicated that we had to return the car with a half tank. In the morning i went to the gasstation to refuel and returned the car a half tank. Then they write off a amount of EUR 35 for the petrol from my creditcard. I sent a e-mail several times but had no response on my last mail. For me therefore just a bunch of crooks and if we go to Malaga next year then we'll certainly not go to Malaga Car.
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 von 5)
Got to say whatever the post good or bad, I have got to give the staff 10/10 for answering All complaints and trying to rectify to situation . After reading some of the horror stories on other sites with no explanation what so ever and rip of merchants.There is a lot of cowboys working at most airport today, or should I say Dick Turpin. thinking of going to Malaga in September, I know what car hire company I will be using. Enoy the son
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
El pasado mes de mayo, intenté hacer una reserva en Malagacar y cuál fue mi sorpresa cuando me respondieron que sólo alquilan a personas que vienen en vuelo o tren. Me parece una VERGÜENZA y dudo mucho que sea legal. Yo soy tan digna como cualquier turista que venga de cualquier país del mundo y mi dinero tan válido como el de cualquier otra persona. Soy de Málaga de nacimiento y siento vergüenza de que una empresa con esa política comercial tan discriminatoria lleve en su nombre mi tierra.

Respuesta de Malagacar.comEstimada clienta

Sentimos lo ocurrido. Si recuerda cuando nos llamó le agradecería me lo hiciese saber para poder investigar. Si todavía le podemos seguir ayudando no dude en comunicarlo.

Saludos
Alberto
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
Ich miete schon seit einigen Jahren Fahrzeuge bei Malagacar. Wer hier nicht mietet ist selbst Schuld. Top Fahrzeuge Top Preise Top Service. Ich bin am 23. Mai in Malaga angekommen. Vom Flughafen sofort den Bus bestiegen ,zur Station, nach 10 Minuten war alles erledigt. Genau die Rücknahme des Fahrzeuges dauerte 5 Minuten Also-alles erste Klasse Mit freundlichen Grüßen Lothar Huth
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (5 von 5)
Used Malagacar for an 11 day hire paying top dollar (full pack rate) recently, but definitely won't be using them next time. Our car was not "new" as they advertise, but had 60,000km on the clock. The interior was dirty & scruffy and the car had a broken parcel shelf + air vent + a front light wasn't working. The customer service man who we dealt with on picking up the car was unwelcoming and offhand, verging on being rude. Even worse, when we were putting our bags in the car prior to driving off, a Malagacar employee drove into the garage and harassed us to move our car quickly as he wanted to deposit his car in our parking space as no other spaces were available ! Totally unacceptable behaviour !!! Malagacar do NOT put the customer first and we expected better, we will book a car elsewhere next time.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Begriche,
 
Thanks for your email. We are really sorry you were not happy. The car had 59797 kms (37000 miles) when was rented by you so may be is not a brand new car but neither an old one. The car was inspected and checked by our mechanics in April who certificated good conditions. Anyway the car will be checked again by us when this is returned.
 
About the customer service I would like to know exactly what happened and why my colleague was rude because you say a man was rude but the system says the contract was made by a lady (María Ramirez). The customer service is really important for us.
Thanks for your opinion.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
Van:
Geplaatst:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Rating: (1 von 5)

Adres: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Alle rechten voorbehouden © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Online Hulp
Klantlogin
24h Service
Voeg een elektrische scooter aan uw boeking!

Geaccepteerde krediet kaarten