Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 91

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 2266 commentaires.

This is the only rental car company I can trust. I have used them for many years. I have previously had problems with other companies, but never with Malagacar. Everything about their cars, prices, and service is excellent with my only possible negative comment being about the process and time taken collecting you from the airport. I think they are enforcing the numbered ticket system now, and that should make it better and avoid the free for all when the bus arrives.
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Having looked at your website, I wanted to book a car in the F3 category with full pack. I rang the number provided on the website but before I could get my first sentence across, the man that answered the phone said "go to the website" and put the phone down. Well, thats the end of that booking. I will absolutely not use this company now. Quite unbelievable.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr Jones,

Thanks for contacting us could you tell me when and at what time did you call? The customer service is vital for us and we don't accept employees who put the phone down.

Regards
Alberto
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (1 sur 5)
I booked a Renault Megane in June 2016 for €100 for 14 nights, this year its €250? WTF: Due to Brexit I guess??

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 You are right, you paid 101,19 € for 13 days (not 14). Please let me know the arrival and departure date and I will check the price for this year.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Car quality is ok, but reimbursement of caution takes ages and requires very close follow up. Two months after the rent of a car despite regular promises from the company, i still have to chase the company for reimbursing my caution. Success not guaranteed! Cannot recommend this company.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear Frederick,
I am trying to find the car rented by you but when I look for by email or name nothing exist. Please let me know the booking number or contract number.
Regards,
Alberto
 
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (1 sur 5)
As with many other people leaving comments, I have a mixed experience with Malagacar. The price I was quoted was extremely good, and although there was a long queue to collect the car the service was good, and the car was clean and relatively new when I collected it. However, I am disappointed to have been charged an additional amount with NO communication. The contracted rate was €76, I was actually charged €111... Please can you explain why? thank you Darryll


Reply by Malagacar.com:

Dear customer,

After studying your case, I can confirm you have paid what you were quoted. You booked the Basic Pack so the price did not include fuel. You were charged 76,62 € for the car + 35 € for fuel.

Regards,
Alberto


Reply by Darryll Rogers:

Dear José Alberto,

Thank you for investigating and confirming this point so quickly, I appreciate it and agree that you are correct.

Regards,
Darryll
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (3 sur 5)
Wir haben vom 24.12. bis 07.01.2017 Urlaub an der Costa Tropical gemacht. Wie in den zurückliegenden Jahren buchen wir mehrmals im Jahr bei malagacar. Grundsätzlich kann ich mich den anderen Bewertungen zurückliegender Jahre anschließen was Service, Abwicklung, Zustand der PKW's betrifft. Doch leider wurde bei unserem letzten Aufenthalt dieser positive Eindruck nachhaltig in Frage gestellt. Uns wurde ein Auto übergeben, dessen Zustand vor allem im Innenraum eine Zumutung war. Ungeputzt, versifft, klebrig, für jeden Normalbürger eine Zumutung. Wir hoffen, dass uns als Kunde im Basictarif zukünftig ein genauso sauberes Auto zur Verfügung gestellt wird wie denen mit dem all- inclusiv-Paket. Mit freundliche Grüßen Bernhard Herzog

Antwort von Malagacar.com
Sehr geehrter Herr Herzog!
Vielen Dank für Ihre Bewertung!
Wenn Sie ein Auto erhalten haben, das nicht in perfekt sauberem Zustand war, so lag das an einem Fehler, für den wir uns entschuldigen möchten. Wir bieten unseren Kunden immer den besten Service an, egal welchen Tarif sie ausgewählt haben.
 
Mit freundlichen Grüßen,
Alberto Angalda
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (2 sur 5)
Netter Empfang bei der Ankunft, reibungsloser Ablauf ohne Wartezeit, hatten ein Paketservice gebucht, keine zusätzlichen Kosten, tolles, sauberes,gepflegtes Auto, Benzin halb-halb, unseres war zu dreiviertel voll.Die Rückgabe war innert 5 Minuten erledigt, wurden dann sofort an den Terminal gefahren. ein grosses Kompliment an das ganze Malagacar Team, freundlich, hilfsbereit und kompetent. Werden bei unserem nächsten Besuch im Dezember wieder Malagacom für 4 Wochen buchen. Danke für alles, können Sie nur weiter empfehlen.
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Just had a great nippy toyota for a week always good cars from Malagacar. Im back out in Spain in three weeks time and sure to use Malagacar again.
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
When we are in Spain, we always rent our car with Malagacar. Most of the time we apply for full service. Last time in november I accidently booked one day to many which upon arrival we told the lady at the desk. It was not possible to change the booking so we had to pay for one dat extra which also included the full package. This time, we only have a one way ticket so that we can decide when to fly back to Holland. We also have one way tickets for February and march. We like to rent our car with Malagacar but we do not know how to place the booking. We rented our cars the last 3 years only with Malagacar and always got a good service so I am sure we will work out!!
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for a number of years now and have always had a very good experience. My latest booking over the Xmas and New Year period was a bitter sweet one. When we arrived at the meeting place the first driver was not interested in checking the queue tickets so with having a partially disabled member in our party we were unable to compete with the free for all. It was the same trying to get on the transfer bus back again. The ticket idea is a good one but should be managed better and also repeated on the return journey. When I got to the check in desk (paid full pack but no priority queue) I was given a car in a lower group than I had booked or paid for. I pointed this out and was offered a discount. I told the agent that the size of the car was important and the reason for pre booking one. I was told there was no car available in my required group and in the end had to settle for the best alternative on offer. This car then broke down on our way to Seville 2 days later. Fortunately we were picked up within 30 mins and returned to the airport office and given a replacement car in the group I had originally booked. Apologies were made for all my troubles and a discount was given. Replacement car was excellent and the rest of the hire went without incident. Brake down service was excellent and staff tried hard to make up for me not getting the required car I needed. Just hope that next time they have planned in the right group car I require as booking in advance gives no excuse for not getting this right.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Billsu,
 Thanks for your email. I helped you when you came with the broken car and you could get the Evoque. We are really sorry the Evoque was not available when you arrived on December 26th but the car booked for you was not returned by the previous customer so this is why my colleague tried to give you a BMW X1. My colleague liked to give you a BMW X1 because is not usual a customer who book a SUV like a people carrier so this is why You were not offered the Renault Grand Scenic.
Thanks for trusting us and we hope to see you soon. 
Regards,
Alberto
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (4 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Tout contenu © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Assistance Online
Connexion client
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Cartes de crédit acceptées