English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 1

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1665 обзоров.

I am really surprised at the way you are doing the reservations now. I made a reservation and received an email from you saying that that was not a confirmation and that I was going to receive it in 48hs. Never received anything. This is not fair for a client that is the fourth time using Malagacar.
От: Alejandro Nestor Russell
Отправлено: 12/05/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I had to change the battery but malaga car don't return me coins...No customer service

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for contacting us. I can see you rented a car from us for the period between 13/04 and 19/04 but I cannot find anything about a new battery.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
От: Claire Paimparay
Отправлено: 12/05/2019
Оценка: (1 из 5)
We have used Malagacar for years and cannot speak highly enough of them. Since my wife does not fly we always arrive by train at Malaga Maria Zambrano. In the past we had to get the local train to the airport and then go to arrivals to report in and get the minibus to the office. This time we used the new service to pick us up from the station and drop us off again is fantastic, saving us a lot of time and effort. All the staff at Malagacar are excellent and a great asset to the business.
От: Gerald Mulvaney
Отправлено: 10/05/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We (8 golfers) have been using Malaga Cars for over 10 years and service (pick up, quality of cars, organisation) has been excellent. However this year one of the cars was not up to the usual standard, although adequate and whilst we returned to the UK over a week ago, I still haven't had the £1,000 deposit returned on the credit card despite assurances it would arrive within a few days of dropping the cars off. Disappointing in that I will need to now pay the £1,000 or be charged interest. Will probably still use again next year and hopefully our experiences this year are a one off.
От: Ian Walkden
Отправлено: 10/05/2019
Оценка: (3 из 5)
My name is Alida and in my review I made a mistake because I want to put five point and unfortunaly I put 1, It was my wrong, sorry. I had a fantastic experience. The person who attended me was Angel. He was so kind and really friendly, It is really good have a person who can speak English. The car was good and very competitive prices. Everything was faster and easy. I will be back. Thanks.
От: Alida Lammechien
Отправлено: 09/05/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This review is all about the little lass who dealt with our car rental paperwork etc. Her name is LEYRE. She was absolutely wonderful with us. She was bright and alert and truly helpful. When I gave her a star rating, I ticked number one by mistake. I didn't have my specs on. I honestly intended to give the topmost rating of 5 stars and I was mortified when I got it wrong. Because the transaction was completed we could not change anything. Please tell LEYRE how sorry I am and think she is the best ever! I would like to add this.....when we went to catch the shuttle bus, there was a long queue . It took 3 buses to get us to the car hire depot. We expected to have a long wait in another queue but when we arrived the staff had already dealt with the previous 16 customers. We were well impressed .
От: Jacky And Norman Hall
Отправлено: 06/05/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Love this company which we have used for years and years. Highly recommend to anyone who uses our house or asks about car hire. The new Fuel thing I think is great as sometimes short visits we cannot use all the fuel. Had a wait quite a time for the curtesy bus at the airport last time but this was unusual. GREAT CARES- LOVELY STAFF -GOOD PRICES. Brilliant start to a holiday
От: Rennie Robertson
Отправлено: 06/05/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I got a parking ticket in February and paid this in full before leaving Spain being a responsible person for which I have a Bank receipt. I have had my account blocked as they said I still owed the parking fee. I went to the Police to see if I could sort this out and was helped by them and told that there is Nothing outstanding to be paid. I have forwarded all the relevant documents to Malagacar but they have been no help at all and have still blocked my account. They are a great Company when things are going well but their customer service is atrocious. No help. The Policeman even said that they are nit a good Company if they can’t even help when you have the proof that this is paid. Real shame as was happy before this!! Beware

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Maybe you paid a fine but you received 2 different fines.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Ann Melia
Отправлено: 30/04/2019
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Hired a car this winter for 48 days and as usual picking the car up from the airport via their shuttle was smooth sailing. During the rental i had a small problem with the car which they replaced with a better car and no fuss or hassle. This is my third long term rental with Malagacar and each time I have been completely satisfied with their friendly service and ease when returning the car on completion of the rental. I WILL BE BACK!!!
От: Michael Adams
Отправлено: 29/04/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great new service - being picked up from Malaga Railway Station. In the past we have always got the Cercanias train to the airport and then the minibus to the office, but now with a minibus pickup at the Station it is even easier. First class service on arrival from Malagacar as usual.
От: Gerald Mulvaney
Отправлено: 28/04/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются