English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 1

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1825 обзоров.

Hi I have been hiring cars from malagar.com for the last 4 yearly vacations we had in Malaga. It had never disappointed me. To top it all on our last hire last December 2019 we were given an upgraded car to the one we booked but was never even additionally charged. Their rate is is so much comparable and cheap from other car rental companies in Malaga that I never looked at others after my first rental. You might find a little bit cheaper but maybe surprised once you already be redeeming your car on arrival. On your arrival at the exit of the main gate of the Malaga airport you turn right, on the corner again turn right and just follow the path until you arrive where different car rental shuttle bus park that will bring you to the depot where you will redeem your car.The walk would just be around 10-15 mins depending on the individual. On your departure for home, on the return of your rented car(same depot where you took it) they will bring you to the airport. No personal break down experience yet from cars rented from them A very much pleasurable and memorable way to start and end your vacation. I highly recommend renting from them. I just wrote this positive comment because I want vacationers like us to Spain , specifically, to Malaga to have a wonderful experience during your stay. Hassle free. Hopefully, this December 2020, the COVID 19 pandemic would already die down so vacation plans for MVC resort would not be shelved. Robert LOMARDA Geneva, Switzerland
От: Roberto Lomarda
Отправлено: 13/07/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Traduction française ci-dessous.... One time is not usual, french translation below... 25 years We travelling in Malaga, 2 or 3 times per year. For every trip, we book a car, and during more than 13 years, we booked to several rentals cars competitors . Quotes announced, insurance contracts not enough detailed , or too detailed , or too complex , damaged cars received ... we were facing to several insatisfactions .... until a Spanish friend advise us to book at Malagacar.com... That was and is always fantastic.... never surprised, you book, choose the insurance program and pay the announced price .... you have a question during your trip, 24h available . Cars proposed are always recent. It happens that you receive surclassement cars depending current disposal and situation. More than 10 years we rent our cars several times a years, and always happy of the service . Customer experience to the top . Thank you to the whole team. ——-— 25 ans que Nous voyageons à Malaga, 2 ou 3 fois par an. Pour chaque voyage, nous réservons une voiture, et pendant plus de 13 ans, nous avons réservé auprès de plusieurs concurrents de voitures de location. Devis annoncés, contrats d'assurance pas assez détaillés, ou trop détaillés, ou trop complexes, voitures accidentées reçues ... nous avons été confrontés à plusieurs insatisfactions .... jusqu'à ce qu'un ami espagnol nous conseille de réserver sur Malagacar.com ... Cela a été et est toujours fantastique .... jamais surpris, vous réservez, choisissez le programme d'assurance et payez le prix annoncé .... vous avez une question pendant votre voyage, disponible 24h/24. Les voitures proposées sont toujours récentes. Il arrive que vous receviez des voitures de surclassement en fonction de la disponibilité et de la situation du moment. Depuis plus de 10 ans que nous louons nos voitures plusieurs fois par an chez Malagacar.com et toujours heureux du service. L'expérience client au top . Merci à toute l'équipe.
От: Yves Corbisier
Отправлено: 06/07/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar for many years, their service and speed they get you in and out have just gone on improving. If you want a fast friendly service at really fair prices don't go past these guys, they are just the best at what they do! David
От: David Griffiths
Отправлено: 28/06/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I am surprised about bad reviews for this company. I have used Malaga cars for 4 years, probably 4 times probably each year. I’ve had always great service. The one time malaga cars were fully booked I used a different company that pressurised me into getting extra insurance extra this and that, and the service was bad etc and I appreciate Malaga cars even more! Malaga cars are really good. *****
От: Sara Belmont
Отправлено: 19/06/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very disappointed with being over charged for insurance, iv used your company before and that did not happen. Also car was dreadful

malagacar.com answer:

Dear customer,

Thanks for contacting us. You rented from us on June 2015 and again You rented the car + full insurance, like this year.
 
Regards
 
От: Niall Foxe
Отправлено: 09/06/2020
Оценка: (1 из 5)
very reliable company , no sales pressure and great cars . I always use them
От: Robert Solanis
Отправлено: 07/06/2020
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Have been using this company for several years and find the service to be excellent. Fast collection and drop off, quality vehicles and transparent conditions with friendly service.
От: Gennaro Varriale
Отправлено: 10/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi All at MalagaCar.Com. I just wanted to say what another great job you have done with our car hire in February. I will be coming again next year and you will be my 1st stop. You have a great combination of all services so keep up the good work.Regards Isabel.
От: Isabel Ames
Отправлено: 08/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was in Malaga in early March. I have booked Clio and received a new Kia Ceed. One class higher then what I paid. The car was new, still smells like a new car. Small scratches here and there but I had full insurance so no problems. No issues with a car at all. During this time price was ridiculously low, make sure to book in advance. During the high season, it is more expensive but the service and cars in the offer are worth it. Do not be tempted to take extremely cheap cars in Malaga as you can see in the reviews they are ripping off. Really quick transport from and to the office. Quick service waiting time reduced to minimum. Just ask a company member on the airport and they will direct you to the company van. This was my first time with malagacar.com and can't wait for another one!!! Defo recommended. Thank you malagacar.com Hope see you soon :) Thanks...Muchas Gracias
От: Marcin W
Отправлено: 05/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was in Malaga in early March. I have booked Clio and received a new Kia Ceed. One class higher then what I paid. The car was new, still smells like a new car. Small scratches here and there but I had full insurance so no problems. No issues with a car at all. During this time price was ridiculously low, make sure to book in advance. During the high season, it is more expensive but the service and cars in the offer are worth it. Do not be tempted to take extremely cheap cars in Malaga as you can see in the reviews they are ripping off. Thank you malagacar.com Hope see you soon :) Thanks...Muchas Gracias
От: Marcin W
Отправлено: 04/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются