English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 2

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1832 обзоров.

I am surprised about bad reviews for this company. I have used Malaga cars for 4 years, probably 4 times probably each year. I’ve had always great service. The one time malaga cars were fully booked I used a different company that pressurised me into getting extra insurance extra this and that, and the service was bad etc and I appreciate Malaga cars even more! Malaga cars are really good. *****
От: Sara Belmont
Отправлено: 19/06/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very disappointed with being over charged for insurance, iv used your company before and that did not happen. Also car was dreadful

malagacar.com answer:

Dear customer,

Thanks for contacting us. You rented from us on June 2015 and again You rented the car + full insurance, like this year.
 
Regards
 
От: Niall Foxe
Отправлено: 09/06/2020
Оценка: (1 из 5)
very reliable company , no sales pressure and great cars . I always use them
От: Robert Solanis
Отправлено: 07/06/2020
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Have been using this company for several years and find the service to be excellent. Fast collection and drop off, quality vehicles and transparent conditions with friendly service.
От: Gennaro Varriale
Отправлено: 10/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi All at MalagaCar.Com. I just wanted to say what another great job you have done with our car hire in February. I will be coming again next year and you will be my 1st stop. You have a great combination of all services so keep up the good work.Regards Isabel.
От: Isabel Ames
Отправлено: 08/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was in Malaga in early March. I have booked Clio and received a new Kia Ceed. One class higher then what I paid. The car was new, still smells like a new car. Small scratches here and there but I had full insurance so no problems. No issues with a car at all. During this time price was ridiculously low, make sure to book in advance. During the high season, it is more expensive but the service and cars in the offer are worth it. Do not be tempted to take extremely cheap cars in Malaga as you can see in the reviews they are ripping off. Really quick transport from and to the office. Quick service waiting time reduced to minimum. Just ask a company member on the airport and they will direct you to the company van. This was my first time with malagacar.com and can't wait for another one!!! Defo recommended. Thank you malagacar.com Hope see you soon :) Thanks...Muchas Gracias
От: Marcin W
Отправлено: 05/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was in Malaga in early March. I have booked Clio and received a new Kia Ceed. One class higher then what I paid. The car was new, still smells like a new car. Small scratches here and there but I had full insurance so no problems. No issues with a car at all. During this time price was ridiculously low, make sure to book in advance. During the high season, it is more expensive but the service and cars in the offer are worth it. Do not be tempted to take extremely cheap cars in Malaga as you can see in the reviews they are ripping off. Thank you malagacar.com Hope see you soon :) Thanks...Muchas Gracias
От: Marcin W
Отправлено: 04/05/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have always hired a car from Malagacar.com collecting and returning to the airport. Given the cost of a taxi to Estepona and back is almost 200€, it is by far the best option. This time, we were halfway through a 3 week stay when the Government declared a state of emergency. We managed to book a return flight for the next day and dropped the hire car back. Without the need for any explanation, Malaga refunded the amount of our unused hire. Thank you. We shall continue to use Malagacar as we consider them the best available.
От: Ken Farrar
Отправлено: 28/04/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We’ve been using this company for many years, always friendly, helpful and if there’s an issue always try to sort it out quickly. Prices are competitive and cars clean, thank you to all the staff ????
От: Joe Staton
Отправлено: 24/04/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We would just like to say what a great car service this is. We had reserved a car online from Canada. When we arrived we were greeted friendly by a rep. Then taken to office and paperwork done . No surprises. The car was new,clean and ready. Upon return (early) all taken care of and taken to airport in van. Thank you Malagacar.com we will use your service again. Debbie and Andy, Canada
От: Debbie Markevich
Отправлено: 01/04/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются