Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 3

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1867 обзоров.

My congratulations to your administrative team, especially my congratulations to Lorena for her good treat and professionalism in taking care of us.
От: Alcaidesa Holding
Отправлено: 08/10/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
good
От: Shankar
Отправлено: 30/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We chose Malagacar again this year as they have always provided a brilliant service. Prompt pickup from the airport to the office just a few minutes away. Paperwork completed quickly and efficiently. The car was fuelled up and ready to go. We were asked to check it over before we left to confirm we were happy and away we went. All in about 30mins from exiting the terminal. Return was just as straightforward. A quick look over and confirm fuel tank full and we got in the bus and straight to the terminal. Great worry free service. Will definitely choose Malagacar again.

malagacar.com answer:

Dear Mr. Beresford,
 
Thanks for your review. The customer service is really important for so We are improving every day.
 
Regards
 
От: Beresford Paul James
Отправлено: 28/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My son has recently settled in Andalusia so I am likely to be making repeated visits from now on, so prior to this visit I spent a good amount of time doing research to find an honest and reliable car hire company that had good reviews and who offered a good price/value point. Malagacar.com didn’t disappoint in anyway! At first I was reluctant about choosing off airport but they are so efficient and they are so close to the airport I found this to be really not an issue at all. In fact you could almost walk it they’re so close. I booked the full insurance package so even when I pointed out a couple of scratches, they said no problem, you are covered, you can make some more! I was a bit nervous and it took me ages to figure everything out with the car but staff were helpful when I asked. I would have appreciated a quick guide to the car but then again I wouldn’t want them to drop their efficiency by doing so. Next time I will ask if I need this, and wait until they can attend to me. I’m very relieved to have found this company and will be using them again without doubt. Thank you.
От: Fiona Richman
Отправлено: 26/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Una experiencia con esta familia espectacular..sin trucos ni sorpresa final.todo claro como el agua..encima me dieron un coche de más gama del contratado..para mí un 12 sobre diez..no hay comparación .es un placer haber alquilado en esta casa..seguiremos por este buen camino..Gracias.
От: Antonio Orellana
Отправлено: 23/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Best car hire in Malaga. Cars well looked after. Customer service is fabulous. They are my first choice every time I’m in Malaga
От: Linda Potticary
Отправлено: 11/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
An excellent experience since 2018 with Malagacar. Fast service, friendly and smiling staff (even under their masks). Clean, recent, even brand new vehicles. In the event of a breakdown (puncture on the motorway), the repairman intervened in less than 25 minutes. There is nothing better...
От: Laurent Vurlod
Отправлено: 10/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great service!!! Fast and uncomplicated processing. Very nice and friendly. Any time again!
Malagacar.com answer:

Dear Maik,
 
Thanks for your words. We are happy to know that You enjoyed our service with the fantastic Renault Captur!!!
 
Regards
 
От: Maik Pietzner
Отправлено: 07/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Off-airport car hire with shuttle service. Fast check-in and check-out. Excellent full package solution and payment on arrival. Maximum flexibility. Highly recommended.
От: Matteo
Отправлено: 07/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used MalagaCar for the last 3 years on a regular basis. They are efficient friendly and provide a great service. Good choice of cars and a loyalty scheme. Recently had to extend rental twice because of flight cancellations and communication was brilliant. My go to choice of rental in Malaga.
От: Andrew Jones
Отправлено: 05/09/2020
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются