English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 102

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1599 обзоров.

Just got back from Spain after one weeks holiday. We hired a small car from Malagacar.com and the price and the car (Toyota Aygo) were just great. 67 euros plus 1/2 tank of fuel under 28Euros works out around £83. Very good value and great service from the staff. Well worth the 5 star rating
От: Ian Andrew
Отправлено: 25/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar on 3 occasions this year and cannot fault their service. On each occasion I have rented a Nissan Quashqai which has been almost new, in immaculate condition and at a very reasonable price. See you again in October and thank you!
От: Andy Halsall
Отправлено: 23/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Absolutely marvellous. This was our first time hiring a car in Malaga, so we spent some time researching the different companies and this seemed to be our best priced option. Everything went so smoothly. Upon arrival at Malaga airport we found the rep at the entrance who directed us to the pick-up point, short walk and we were whisked away in the minibus to malagacar, only a couple of minutes away. Numerous people checking in but after a few minutes we were sorted by a lovely lady member of staff, car had a few marks but was assured all would be ok as paid extra insurance. 90 mins after we landed we were on our way and that included long wait to get cases. When we returned there were a number of people all arriving back at same time, but we were whisked back to departures in the car, all together absolutely brilliant, thank you malagacar.
От: Andrew Morris
Отправлено: 22/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This was the first time that we used Malagacar's service and it was excellent! Everything was perfect. No time wasted, very helpful and the deposit was returned within a week!
Thank you for the great service, we will be back, and we will recommend Malagacar to everyone
От: Gerard De Waal
Отправлено: 22/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just hired a vehicle from Malagacar.com between 06/09/13 to 20/09/13. Upon arrival at Malaga airport the representative was a little difficult to locate as she wasn't where it said she would be in the instructions. Had to ring the company to locate her. Once we had we were shown where to catch the minibus for the very short journey to their premises just across the very busy dual carriageway from the Airport. Once at the Office it was quite busy but the staff did an excellent job dealing with the customers and we only had to wait about 5 minutes before we were dealt with. We were dealt with, swiftly, professionally and with a very friendly attitude. We were asked if we required the extra insurance at E4.00 per day. You were not pressured at all to take this insurance and if you didn't all they do is take the cost of the hire twice. Once for payment and once for a deposit which is returned when you take the car back in good order. A very good policy i think. Once the paperwork was completed which took about 10 minutes we were escorted to our vehicle by the lady who dealt with us. The car was just as we had ordered, a Citroen C3, petrol 5 door. The vehicle had half a tank of fuel which we were promised at a reasonable cost. This is so much better than paying for a full tank like most other companies insist you do. Our car had just over 43,000Km on the clock but you could tell that it was well looked after by the company. It had a few scratches etc...but it was mechanically sound and very clean inside. Overall Malagacar.com are a company I wouldn't hesitate in using again when I am next in the area. They offer good vehicles at reasonable prices with excellent customer service and unlike some other companies don't try and pull one over on you. They are well worthy of your business.
От: Ronald Anthony Call
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was very pleasantly surprised. The airport pick-up was very timely. The paperwork at the office took about 7 minutes and I had my car. The car was in very good condition. Also returning at 5 in the morning went smoothly. The staff was very friendly. I can recommend them.
От: Frank Schuette
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My opinion:
- Fair pricing (car, insurance, extra driver), no financial surprises, no tricks when you get the car. Things are priced like the website states.
- Good car. I got an almost new D2 car.
- Half tank fuel policy. Not perfect, but a step in the right direction. I prefer the FULL pickup FULL return policy.
- Best pick-up service ever. The van left the airport to the company immediately with only us two on board. When we returned the car one of the staff drove us to the airport in our own car. No luggage to carry from car to the van. From arrival at the company to arrival at the airport it took only a few minutes.

So overall, a very positive score. Tried many other car rental companies before but when in Malaga I will rent again at malagacar.com.
От: F. Albertsma
Отправлено: 21/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Always a great service, which is why we are using you again - and as you state - NO FUEL RIP OFF!!!!!!
От: Briggs Family
Отправлено: 17/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We were in Andalusia from September 4 and I decided to try Malagacar. And it was an excellent choice. Everything was as expected, there was no waiting time and the car was in perfect condition. I am just sorry that we had a small crash and damaged a bit our Toyota Auris. I am very grateful to everyone at Malagacar for being able to enjoy a nice holiday.
I can definitely recommend Malagacar; you do not have to look any further. In my opinion 5 stars are too little for the perfect service. Thank you very much again and I wish you many happy customers
От: B. Benicka
Отправлено: 17/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Another good car experience with Malagacar.
The idea of giving a number when you present your voucher to the rep. at the airport is a good one. It was getting a bit of a free for all when the pickup bus arrived. I also like the idea of being able to bring back the car half full with fuel and getting a refund although I didn´t use that option. Car was clean inside and out, not many scratches and a higher category than what I paid for. Thank you. On return I was taken to the airport in the car. Don´t know why but much appreciated.
Looking forward to using you again towards the end of October.
От: Andrew Martin Whitton
Отправлено: 16/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются