English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 101

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1573 обзоров.

Buenas tardes,

I would like to thank you for the great service of renting a car. We had to leave early in the morning, so I didn´t have time to ask for the collision which we had in Arcos. I hope everything is ok, because we would like to use your services next time also

Kind Regards
От: Blazena Benicka
Отправлено: 12/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This company was one of the best 4 years ago BUT unfortunately they became the worst ,
1- we had to wait for 38 minutes for bus to take us to the office
2-I had to pay 300€ as deposit ONLY by credit card ( I wanted to pay cash)
3- On Internet site it's NOT mention about deposit
4- after 20 minutes paper work I get my carbut without babysit again had to go back pay and get it
5- after returning the car I did NOT get back my deposit ,still after 10 day and 4-5 email NO money on my account
6- absolutely unpolite and rud people working there when returning the car
I use to like your company a lot and send you a lot of customers from Hungary ......but NOT anymore,you did not respect your 4 years customer like me ,everybody has respect at his or her homeland.

Response from Malagacar.com


Dear Customer,

I appreciate your time and comment and try to respond point by point as most important to us is the customer, in this case you.

1. I can see that the plane landed at 7:34 pm and you made the payment with your credit card at 8:42 pm. In principle, it is a time not out of normal and even less considering that you arrived on a Saturday afternoon rush hour.

2. You didn´t leave a deposit of 300 € although it was one of € 243.52, which you can either way pay by card or cash. It seems there occurred an error so please accept our apologies.

3. On our website we do mention the deposit. Not only we mention it but we also differ from other car rental companies because we don´t ask for minimum amounts of 400 € or 600 €. Just when submitting the quote you have a link "+ info" (highlighted in red) where you can see what is included and what is not included. You can also see the terms and conditions by clicking on "read full Terms". It is also explained in the booking confirmation which I enclosed in a private email to you.

4. The cars are always delivered without child seats and it is the client who must request them; although you are right that you booked it, thus the staff should have asked at least what type of chair you requested. Please accept our apologies on this point.

5. Generally, the deposit will be returned within 24 hours. Your deposit was returned on the 10th of September (7 days after returning your vehicle). Although this doesn?t happen frequently, I´ll talk to the administration department so that it doesn´t again.

6. Please tell me what happened when you returned your vehicle as you said the staff was poorly educated and I want to know exactly what happened.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Dr H. Jahromi M. Ali
Отправлено: 12/09/2013
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Great service, we've used you twice and will use you again next year, friendly staff and very easy rental service.
От: Matthew Ashton
Отправлено: 11/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have been a happy customer of Malagacar for many years and use your services 4-5 times a year. Recently, we had a problem with our car. The engine did not start while we were on an excursion in Ronda. We informed Malagacar and the local car service arrived in few minutes. However, the car could not be repaired and needed replacement. The car was put on a truck and my wife and me accompanied the truck driver. First, we halted to repair another car, then we were driven to the local depot, the car was loaded on another truck, all of us drove to Malaga where the car was delivered to a garage and we had to wait for somebody of malagacar to collect us and to go to pick up a replacement car.
It would be much more client friendly if Malagacar organised a truck with the replacement car and brought this to Ronda where they could pick up the old car and return to Malaga. We could have continued our visit to Ronda in that period.

See you again in november.


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We are sorry the car broke down. When is possible, we change the cars where was broken down but that day you were offered come back to our office because the staff was really busy and you were going to be waiting for a few hours for a new car.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Edgard Backx
Отправлено: 10/09/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Here are 3 reasons why you should not choose malagacar.com:

1)Be ready that after booking a car and paying for it you can be provided with another car with no reason given and at this point you won't be able to change anything,

2)Be ready that the information provided on web-site is not the real one. If you have a flight at night you will be able to give the car back only either before 11 pm or after 5 am.. although they work 24 hours following their web-site. Okey.. you can do it from 11 pm till 12 am.. but you' ll have to pay 25 euro!!!

3)Be ready that they won't respond to all the questions you ask online.

Malaga is a wonderful city!!!! Make the right choice whether you want to save money or want to make your holiday to be spoiled.


Response from Malagacar.com

Thanks for your answer.
Regarding point 1) You booked a group D2 and that is what you received. This is a medium size car with a diesel engine and you received a diesel medium size car, a Toyota Auris diesel. If you read at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/car-hire/22/Opel-Astra-5-doors-DIESEL-GUARANTEED.html you will see you got what you choose.
Regarding point 2) This is not real. I think there was a misunderstanding as you can leave the car at any time. Many customers leave the cars at night time. You are charged 25 euros just when the car is collected after 11 pm. We collected when you had to leave the car 7 cars before 5 am
Regarding point 3) I am doing it. I can see the message you left through our website 2 days ago and our conversation.
Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
От: Helen
Отправлено: 09/09/2013
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I am always satisfied with your service,

Sincerely,

B. Vorndran-Friesian
От: Brunhilde Vorndran-friese
Отправлено: 08/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar now for nearly 3 years, 4 times a year, and just returned Tues after hiring for a month. Excellent service, efficient, friendly staff and never had any problems with their vehicles. I always take the extra insurance as we hire for long periods. Back in December and will again be using Malagacar. A company you can trust.
От: David Simm
Отправлено: 08/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Last week we hired for six days a car; it has been the first time we used Malagacar.com and we are quite satisfied, from the attention and easiness of picking up and bringing back the car, the transfer from the airport to their offices and vice versa was very fast, the car new and clean. I just found one problem, in the Renault Megane which they gave me the fuel gauge didn´t work well; first it said there were 120 km of gasoline left, then suddenly it jumped and said 60 km, then it jumped again and said 100 km; thus I couldn´t bring back the car empty as I didn´t know how much fuel was left and I had to put in more as I didn´t want to risk getting stranded.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Sr. Ortega,

Thank you for your email and your time. We are pleased you enjoyed our service and I would also like to answer regarding the consumption of the vehicle. It is an indicator of the average consumption, which increases and decreases according to a number of factors (first kilometres, after a phase of acceleration, cold engine, from urban traffic passing to road traffic). In my email to you I enclose a copy of the page from the book of instructions of Renault Megane which talks about it..
От: Josep Ortega Adàn
Отправлено: 07/09/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Hi Malagacar.com

Thanks for the refund of my deposit. Excellent service. We will definitely use you again and recommend you!

Best wishes
От: Dermot Doherty
Отправлено: 06/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, just wanted to say thanks for a good car hire experience. Will be back to you next time
Regards
Simon
От: Simon Finch
Отправлено: 05/09/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются