English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 100

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1625 обзоров.

I must admit that as a frequent user of Malagacar I was very disappointed the last time that I used your services.
I was given a car that after driving some 100 kms found out that it had a problem with its central locking system.
After locking the car I found out that I was unable to gain access once again using the remote. So I then tried opening it with the cars actual key....this did not work either.
So I proceed by taxi to buy a replacement battery .....this did not solve the problem so I rang to you.

I was told that I should bring the car back to you and I would be given a replacement.
When I asked how I could access a locked car so as to be able to drive the 100km to you, I was told to use a key to the back hatch, climb through it a 'gain control' of the car again.

This I did...its not easy at 58 years old.

I then drove back to you with my 'damaged' vehicle.

On arrival I was told that the central locking malfunction was a common fault with this specific type of car, and that the reason the normal key did not work was due to so many people trying to break into it and thereby damaging the lock.
Access by your people to the car was gained by them kicking the sh*t out of the drivers door.(I do not think that if I would have used this method of access during my rental period you would have been happy with the result.
I was given a replacement vehicle, with what I would call a minimal compensation in petrol for my trip back to you, not to mention the time used.

To conclude I have always been more than happy with your service, which indeed I have also complemented you on (see earlier testimonials). But you must take the good the bad.
I will be arriving again soon and looking forward to your usual 5 star experience.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Brunton,

Thanks for your email. Your review is really appreciated by us and you can be assured that we are working hard to improve and offer the best service every day. For next the time, you will be as happy as before. I don’t know why you were told that the central locking malfunction is common fault with Fiat Panda car, as this is not correct. I will talk with the staff about this incident.

Regards,
Alberto
От: Adrian Brunton
Отправлено: 27/11/2013
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Impeccable service at the airport, new car, great value for the money! Unbeatable!
От: Romina
Отправлено: 26/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Compliments for your service, prices and car.
Everything was perfect. We hired a car for 4 weeks. We did not have any problem at all. The shuttle service at the airport was perfect. Our car was a Fiat Punto. Almost brand new.
The pick up at the office was without any problems. The only thing we did not know, that we had to pay a deposit. But that was not a problem at all, when we delivered the car at Friday; the deposit was refunded the next day on our credit card.

I can recommend Malagacar.com. The best car hire we ever had at Malaga airport.
We will be glad to hire with you again.

Greet Wassenaar and Anton Bruin
The Netherlands
От: Grietje Wassenaar
Отправлено: 24/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Extremely professional, friendly, great value and excellent English for those of us with little or no Spanish. Fabulous service all round. We will certainly us you again. Many thanks.
От: Des Harvey
Отправлено: 17/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
From 09-16 Nov 2013 we rented a car.
I never rented a car before and this was a super experience. Super-fast service at the airport taken by shuttle bus to the company 1 min drive. In not more than 10 min we get the car super-fast arranged. Very quick service.
we take the extra insurance so we had no further risk of....the gas tank is half full perfect and nice priced also. All by all very polite people at malagacar. Good prices and very good and speed help. After 1 week we drive back and we deliver the car and in 5 min we were back at the airport we went drive with somebody from malagacar took us to the airport in our rental car and put us there.
thanx for the super help and service.
So if you want to rent do it and do hasten its only 1 min drive from the airport super support
От: Ed Heeren
Отправлено: 17/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Highly recommended!
Extremely low prices.
Absolutely problem-free transaction.
Just great!
От: Jürgen Lankers
Отправлено: 14/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar for 7 days two weeks ago.I was a bit hesitant about booking with Malaga car after reading some of the negative reviews. But I'm happy I took the chance; from arrival at the airport we were given directions to the minibus stop once we found the bus it was only the 4 of us and the driver took us to the office straight away no waiting around. We booked a ford focus but got a Toyota Auris which was diesel which I was delighted with. I was charged just under €40 for a half tank of diesel and we paid €28 for the premium insurance. There was some major marks on the car which is only to be expected although the car was quite new only 23000 kms. Once we returned the car straight away an agent drove us back to the airport. Overall I would have no hesitation in using Malagacar again in the future! Great Service!
От: Damian Byrne
Отправлено: 09/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have just returned from 8 days in Spain. I have an apartment in Spain and, therefore, have hired a car many times.This is the first time that I have used malagacar.com and I will definitely use them next time. The car was excellent, very competitively priced and we were only charged 30 Euros for half a tank of fuel. I have my own excess insurance, which malagacar.com were happy about and only took 50 Euros deposit. This was refunded onto my card as soon as I returned to the UK.
I have had bad experiences with car rentals in the past: being charged for non-existent damage and the usual extortionate fuel charges, so I was very pleased to find such a good company at last.
I would highly recommend anyone to rent from Malagacar.com. I certainly will continue to use them.
От: Pam Dexter
Отправлено: 07/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Rented car from 24-31th October. Good service, although the woman on the airport was hard to find. If we were told to look out for an orange shirt, that would have been helpful. Car good, 5073 km on it, office open at 05.00 hrs. Excellent. See you next time!!
От: Karin Wouters
Отправлено: 04/11/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear Sirs,
We rented a car for the second time of you of from 23.09. to 10.10.2013 and again we would like to thank you. The service and friendliness are really great. Surely we will rent from you next year.
Regards,
Schreiber Family
От: Andrea Schreiber
Отправлено: 31/10/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются