English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 104

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1502 обзоров.

I have rented here already several times vehicles (tomorrow morning again)
The service is excellent, the cars are always top
От: Lothar Huth
Отправлено: 04/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used most car hire companies operating at Malaga airport, some are ok and a few have cars which should not be on the road. Decided to try malagacar two years ago and not used any other since. The service is excellent, the cars are well maintained and the prices very competitive. Sometimes there is a wait at the pickup point but on return they drive you to the airport terminal in the hire car if the courtesy bus is not at the depot - brilliant. Would definitely recommend
От: Janice Reid
Отправлено: 03/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We rented a car during Easter; very economical price, service, care, friendliness all unbeatable. The only downside is the subject of tank half full / empty, but in the end is less important, since the service is so good that it makes you forget that detail.
От: Mª Del Mar Negro
Отправлено: 03/05/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Market Leader on the Costa, quality cars, upgrades where possible, speedy pick up and return service to the airport and competitive prices, a business that cares about its customers.......
От: Andy Stothard
Отправлено: 24/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
excellent
От: John Wharton
Отправлено: 24/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It is a good company where the friendly staff is a strong point, besides the efficiency and speed. The only weak point is the idea of returning the car with an empty tank. This method forces the customer to spend uselessly fuel, or bear with the alarm of the nearly empty deposit, which joins the stress of losing the plane and you end up putting fuel again which means savings for the company and the rental price is not that interesting.
От: Juan Ramon Garcia
Отправлено: 23/04/2013
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Picked up the car on the 8th April for 6 days...
Reading a selection of reviews before booking, I had hoped for a smooth transfer from the pick-up point to the depot.
This was not the case with many customers and their cases hustling to get on to the mini buses.
Why not issue tickets (at busy times) so that once ticked off by the guy in the airport building, people can be transported in order rather than the mad scrum and chaos that we experienced.

The check in at your depot, car and return (again via minibus) were fine.

Response from Malagacar.com:

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. Our main concern is the customer service. You arrived in peak time with other 26 families. We are working really hard to do the best for you and we consider issuing tickets as you are right and not everyone knows how to wait their turn.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Brian Cratchley
Отправлено: 22/04/2013
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Hired a KA for a quick 5 day visit 17th April. Supplied with a Seat 4dr Diesel no extra charge! Fantastic, service with a smile, even though they were very busy. Been using them for years, cannot be beaten on service or prices.
От: Leslie M Gee
Отправлено: 22/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for some over 8 years now and must use them nearly every month of the year, and would like to say a big thank you on great service and great value in car rentals. I have recommended your firm to friends and family and everyone has said what a great experience and would all use your company again. I have never looked at another hire company.
От: Robert Pilcher
Отправлено: 20/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We visit Spain often and used to use various car hire companies until we used Malagacar.com. Since then we always use them. Excellent service. Once my husband's house keys fell out of his jacket into the car when they transferred us to the airport. In panic we phoned them. They found the keys immediately and within 5 minutes they had brought them to us at the airport. They are really superb in every way - and friendly with it :-)
От: Jacqueline Gioggi
Отправлено: 20/04/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются