English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 105

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1828 обзоров.

We hired a car in June 14, after reading the reviews, because of the horrendous delays when using one of the 'big boys' last year (it was either Avis or Sixt, I think).
Anyway, the service we received from Malagacar can be described in one word - faultless
От: Thomas James Robinson
Отправлено: 27/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Booked for the first time at malagacar.com. Definitely the best experience you can have with a car rental company.
Everything was well organized, staff is friendly and helpful.
Can highly recommend malagacar.com, cars are perfect and service is very customer orientated.

Thanks to malagacar, will book again.
Tobias
От: Tobias
Отправлено: 27/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Our second rental from malagacar.com, and everything was as smooth as the first. The car was well prepared, the service on pick-up and drop-off was excellent. We've already booked for our next trip to Andalucía!
От: Geoffrey Hutt
Отправлено: 25/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have been booking my rental cars with Malagacar.com for around 5 years and do so around 6 times a year. I have found their cars to always be in excellent condition and trouble free. The service is efficient, but not overly friendly.
От: Claude Littner
Отправлено: 21/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Since years we spend our holidays in the Costa del Sol and since everything always works so perfectly regarding your rental company (from the online booking to returning the vehicle), we unfortunately "forget" easily to say "THANK YOU" for the excellent service you provide. We always felt in good hands with you and continue renting with Malagacar.com and certainly recommend you. Greetings to all the staff and until next time!

Jens and Kathrin Sowa
От: Jens U. Kathrin Sowa
Отправлено: 20/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having used the 'on-site' car hire firms before I was looking for another company that was not only cheaper but had a fairer fuel policy. I therefore used malagacar.com as a result of the many positive reviews.
Excellent service and vehicle and I agree with the many good reviews written about this company.
От: John Farr
Отправлено: 20/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malaga cars at Malaga Airport for many years. Their fast, efficient customer service is exceptional having had bad experiences with other hire companies. Have absolutely no hesitation in recommending Malagacar.com
Thank you to all the staff from a very happy customer in England
От: Davina Napier
Отправлено: 20/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello,

This was a few weeks back but we felt we need to mention the great service we received on the early morning of Sunday 8th June.

We had booked a hire car at Malaga airport for our holiday in Nerja with Niza cars through the Malagacarhire agents. Our flight from Bristol was due at about 23.15 but due to delays arrived late and then to add to the delays our bags took 45 minutes to arrive in the baggage area. As a result we were late emerging from the airport and although we had given Niza out flight number they did not arrive to pick us up. We then walked to their depot only to find them closed. This caused up to panic as to what to do at what was now after 1.00 am. Luckily we saw a Malagacar bus drive past and followed this to your office which was still open. We explained our situation to the nice lady at the desk and was initially told there were no available cars. More panic!. However she did then find us a car - a very nice Skoda Fabia which although was a lot more expensive than we had booked (because it was automatic) we had no hesitation in taking.

I would just like to say a big thank you to this lady and Malagacar for saving our holiday. We noted that you did seem to be picking up some late passengers on our flight unlike Niza so as we visit Nerja fairly regularly we will certainly be booking with you in the future.

Many thanks

Stephen Osman
Bristol
От: Stephen Osman
Отправлено: 19/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We used malagacar for the first time and we are very, very pleased. Thank you for the excellent service. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others. Best regards from Poland
От: Arkadiusz Mroczynski
Отправлено: 17/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Just home after using Malagacar.com and were just delighted with our choice. Everything was straightforward and efficient. Have used various car hire companies at Malaga airport over the years but will always now use Malagacar.com from here on. Highly recommend.
От: Colette O Mahony
Отправлено: 16/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются