English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 132

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1502 обзоров.

I hired a car from you in September 2011, I would like to say it was the best car hire company I have ever used.

I have been coming to Malaga for 25 years. I have no hesitation in recommending malagacar.com.

Yours.
От: Neville Kennedy
Отправлено: 18/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello Sirs, many thanks to your help. I booked for the second time and I was again very satisfied with the car and the service (we did not wait although it was Friday afternoon).

On Saturday when I returned the car I thought I lost my jacket in the car (which was finally in the suitcase of my children) and I could reach Malagacar at 23:15 on Saturday and on Sunday morning at 8:00 again, and they were very helpful to look after my lost item. Many Thanks for it and that you picked up the phone outside the business hours.

I definitely will book again, best regards from Germany.
От: Ludger Gerdes
Отправлено: 17/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, just come back from a great holiday in La Cala de Mijas. As always, we booked a car with malagacar.com and as always, no complaints.

Don't know what feedback you receive, but we think that Malagacar is the best rental company on the Costa del Sol. Your service is efficient, trouble-free and your staff are always extremely courteous and friendly. On the one and only occasion we had a problem, and we've rented many times, it was dealt with promptly, the car was replaced and we were on our way in less than 5 minutes.

We recommend your company to all our friends and would never use anyone else for car rental. Many thanks.
От: Peter Hendry
Отправлено: 16/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We booked a car hire with you in 2010 and were very satisfied.

The process was smooth, the price was great.

For this reason we have booked again a car with you for 2011.
От: Karin & Wolfgang Jacob, Essen
Отправлено: 11/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Although I had to cancel my booking for a second weeks holiday hire my deposit was refunded to my card promptly.

Very helpful firm to deal with and will certainly hope to use them again this year.
От: William Ward
Отправлено: 11/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi Maryori,

Thank you for your patience with our booking. Very pleased with the service, hired a car in August and September, efficient service both times, mini bus to and from the airport, waiting 5/6mins only. Given upgrade at our 1st visit to Malaga, nice surprise. Helpful, courteous staff, will definitely use your company again.

Many thanks, regards.
От: Jane Walton
Отправлено: 10/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I was very pleased with the service I got when hiring the car from you and as we are on holiday in Nerja once a year I will definitely hire from you again.

Many thanks.
От: Alec Thrippleton
Отправлено: 10/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello,

I can't say I was overly impressed by your service. Given that the Elderly rep who served me was rude and arrogant.

Further the car had less than the half tank that is promised,and also the car had been changed from a Ford Fiesta that I requested, to a Fiat Panda.

The mini bus pick up and drop off was a free for all with no organisation at all.

I really did not find the level of service that appears to have been meted out to your other over enthusiastic clients, who have left a review.

There would need to be a significant improvement in your service before I would consider using you again.
От: Peter Mcneil
Отправлено: 06/10/2011
Оценка: (2 из 5)
We rented a Fiat Punto from 14 - 28 September 2011 and were very satisfied.

The pick-up by Malagacar.com at the airport worked on time and quickly. Also on the return journey the vehicle return including transfer to the airport took less than 10 minutes.

We can only recommend the company!
От: Monika Götz
Отправлено: 05/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Never used a car hire in Malaga before, so was unsure who was the best. I believe found them.

Helpful online before I reserved my car, and very efficient when I arrived. Car was great, made the near three week holiday most enjoyable. Your transport service both to and from the airport was first class. As we were entering the terminal building, your driver received a call to say that I had left my jacket on the back seat. He said he would be back again in the next 10-15 minutes, with the jacket. First Class service.

Many thanks for making our holiday so stress free. We will be back again.
От: Alan Emmins
Отправлено: 05/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются