English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 131

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1829 обзоров.

Good Morning José,

Thank you for your good service in April, June and July! We need 2 cars again in September and hope you can make us good offer.

We would like to thank Maria and praise her for the excellent and friendly service on arrival and pick up of the car and also the kind service on departure.

Kind regards,
Jenny Reifler
От: Jenny Reifler
Отправлено: 25/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We used this company for the 1st time this year. They were 1st class. Will be using again!!!
От: David Cowper
Отправлено: 25/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar.com last year in October for two weeks. Cars Opel Zafira & Toyota Auris (both diesel) were almost new, clean and in very good condition.
Had no problems taking and returning the cars.
Reasonable 1/2 fuel tank condition.
Very competitive prices, reasonable deposits (releasing in a few days) and no rip-offs.
От: Donatas K.
Отправлено: 23/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
As a VIP regular user of Malagacar.com I was disappointed to be given a car with part of the front wing hanging off! It was exchanged when I complained but this would never have happened in the past.
I am also not happy having to pay for half a tank of fuel when I only go to Mijas, so half of the diesel was still in the tank when I returned.

Surely VIP regular customers should be able to have a full tank and return with a full tank. So, although I will stay loyal to Malagacar.com, on this occasion the rating is only 3 stars.


Response of Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. The reason why we have the half-empty fuel policy is because we understand it is not easy to spend a full tank of fuel. Anyway I can see you returned your car nearly empty. As a loyal customer, for your next rentals in case the car is returned with the same level of fuel we can refund you the money paid in advanced for it.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
От: Stan Blacktop
Отправлено: 23/07/2013
Оценка: (3 из 5)
I had a rental car for 3 weeks and I was pleased with the price, vehicle and staff as well as the booking process of the company malagacar.com. I would love to book here again. Honest and fair company. *****
От: Heinz Thiel
Отправлено: 21/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We had a car for 3 weeks from Malagacar.com. After two weeks the air conditioning stopped working in the Nissan Juke. We called the office. Unfortunately there was no other option but to approach the office at the airport (75 km single trip). It was not quite optimal.
What was really good, without arguments and in no time they gave us another car, a Qashquai, without additional costs etc. We appreciated this a lot.
The cars are new, value for money very good, the service is friendly and good.
We will be back!
От: Zufriedener Kunde
Отправлено: 21/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been using malagacar.com for years now and have always been very happy with service,car provided and airport transfer service.
От: Christopher Bell
Отправлено: 19/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Dear staff of Malagacar.com,
I want to thank you for your excellent service yesterday - fast and friendly, even the house was full and everybody (including me) was in hurry. You are absolutely the best car rental among the many I´ve experienced in the Malaga airport.
My best wishes,
Dr. Annika Forsander
От: Annika Forsander
Отправлено: 18/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been hiring a car from Malagacar.com during 2 weeks.
Excellent service, excellent price, we´ll definitely come again.
От: Andreas B.
Отправлено: 16/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have been using Malagacar.com for many years sometimes as much as 4 times a year. During this period I have found them extremely helpful and co-operative. I have never experienced any problems with their service or their cars. Their prices are always competitive, I know because I check. I have never experienced any delays. I will always go back to them.
От: Jorge Iribar
Отправлено: 14/07/2013
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются