English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 139

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1585 обзоров.

Having used other car hire companies in Malaga my partner and I used Malagacar.com for the first time on this most recent trip.

I can only reiterate the majority of reviewers comments so far: First class service, first class cars, no hidden extras and an honest fuel policy. My partner had to leave Malaga 2 days before me so I returned the car alone - It was so simple - I swapped the driving seat with a Malaga car rep and he instantly drove me across to the door of the terminal building to drop me for my flight home.

Thanks guys for such a hassle free and efficient service at a very very competitive rate. We'll be seeing you again soon and now recommending you to our friends and family when they visit the Costa Del Sol.
От: Anne Gray
Отправлено: 19/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
It has been a while ago that my wife and I visited Malaga with my parents.

Always had been in my back of my mind so send a small "thank you" note for the excellent service and the nice car. I now see that we are not the only ones.

Thank-you and continue what you are doing. Next time in Malaga I again rent my car at malagacar.com
От: Jon Van Den Helder
Отправлено: 18/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used Malagacar.com for the first time earlier this month after trying many others over the last 10 years.

I can safely say that Malagacar.com has the best customer service and terms. Great reception at arrivals, no shuttle bus delay, quick paperwork and then they actually bring you to your car. Best of all though is their fuel policy - half tank (regardless of hire lenght) which you can bring back empty or they will refund you if you return car half full. No fuel ripoff here!

Definitely the best car hire firm we have used at Malaga.
От: Ben Keller
Отправлено: 16/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello, I just wanted to tell you that you have an excellent service!!

It is true, everything was perfect; actually 5 stars are not enough. I will be happy to recommend you.

Thank the team on my behalf.
От: Hardy Eilert
Отправлено: 14/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent service, a good value for money, everything first-rate.

I can only recommend this car rental company!
От: Doro H. Iwers
Отправлено: 12/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, just to say what great service you provided.

Car was very good, thanks for the speedy pick up and collection.

Recommend you to anyone. Say thanks to the team.
От: Aidy Shawyer
Отправлено: 09/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Excellent car renting service! Great price, beautiful car, it still smelled like new, very nice service, they pick you up at the airport with a small bus and take you to their office which is a couple miles away.

When I brought back the car, all that I needed to do is hand them the keys. No extra papers to be filled in. They didn't even look at the car to check it.

Next time I'm around (probably next year) I will book from malagacar.com again!
От: Roxana Stransky
Отправлено: 08/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Have been a regular customer of Malagacar.com for many years, and not only are they the best and cheapest in Spain, but the very best by far of anyone I have ever rented from worldwide.

When you visit Spain as regularly as we do you need to know that the moment you step off the plane you are going to be met and looked after with no hassle at all. And Malagacar ticks all the boxes.

All my friends and family use them and my grateful thanks to everyone at Malagacar for looking after us so well for many years and long may it continue.
От: William Edwards
Отправлено: 02/11/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Have used Malaga car several times now with no problems. Excellent service and cars.

However on 17 October 2011 I guess things slow down a bit as had to wait 30 minutes for pick up bus and older desk staff unhelpful and not friendly.

I hope it will be back to normal next summer.
От: Peter Burrell
Отправлено: 01/11/2011
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Simply fantastic, you don't have to look for nothing: they just pick you up and take you back to the airport; everything went very well.

It was the first time and we will definitely book with Malagacar.com again. Nearly new cars and value for money is good. We were very happy.

Thank you.
От: Sylvia Schirmaier
Отправлено: 26/10/2011
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются