Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 27

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1864 обзоров.

First time we used them and we were very impressed. quick and easy shuttle to depot. We'd booked at Picasso / scenic and were upgraded to a brand new ( less than 3000 miles) Audi Q3. It did seem very busy at pick up when we returned our car but no complaints from us. Would definitely use again ( maybe that's why we got an upgrade this time.)
От: Matt Gilray
Отправлено: 29/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malaga cars for the first time after a friend recommended them. They are very professional, efficient and fair. I was very impressed and would recommend them very highly.
От: Emanuel Farrugia
Отправлено: 29/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I would just like to say thank you to Fran and Angel. Who were very helpful in September when I had made a mistake with my booking dates. Fran was very helpful in sorting my problem out and did so very quickly. I have used malagacar for the last 4 to 5yrs and never had any problems what so ever. Once again a big thanks to Fran and Angel. Pd Campbell U.k
От: Peter Dennis Campbell
Отправлено: 26/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
My husband and I hired a car for six weeks, no problem with the car. When we took it back late evening the guy at the drop off place could not wait to tell my husband that there were not enough petrol in the tank, he said either you pay me 35 euroes or take it to a petrol station. This caused quite a lot of stress as we could have missed our flight. Later we spoke to a guy at the airport about it, and he told us he had had the same experience. I think you ought to look into this matter urgently as there is obvious something going on, or perhaps charge up front for half a tank of petrol, as it did put us off using your company again.
От: Mrs. Henny Cockings
Отправлено: 25/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We had hired a car for the first time, it was very quick and easy. We hired a Seat Leon which was very clean and comfortable. We are returning to Málaga next year and will come back for another car.
От: Ian Craig Dawson
Отправлено: 24/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Great cars Great service Great deals More choice of automatics would help
От: David Kerr-clemenson
Отправлено: 23/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Very nice choice of cars. Want to give 5 stars, but still waiting for my money back on credit card.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Thanks for your review. The money was unlocked 9 days ago. Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Stanislav Kharchenko
Отправлено: 23/10/2018
Оценка: (4 из 5)
I am a regular customer of Malaga car and always find the service excellent. I have however one minor complaint/query about my latest use. I was charged 44.37 Euros for half a tank of petrol in an Opel Corsa. This seems excessive - you could probably buy a whole tank for that amount! Otherwise, everything was excellent as usual.
От: Steve Yeaman
Отправлено: 22/10/2018
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Have used malagacar.com 5 times so far. Always fair, great service, competitive. Have recommended to friends who have all been happy. No hesitation in recommending them.
От: Gary Johnson
Отправлено: 20/10/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar.com many times, and it is always hassle free both when picking up and returning the vehichles. Shuttle to and from airport is very quick and frequent. No attempts to sell additional services and insurances. You get what you booked plus of course the fuel. Only one wish I have is that there would be a wider range of car makers. I always get a French car with very little room for long legs. Hence, only 4 stars.
От: Tove Malloy
Отправлено: 17/10/2018
Оценка: (4 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются