English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 75

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1517 обзоров.

Very impressed with the excellent service and low price. Quick pick up by minibus from the airport and a two minute drive to Malagacar depot.
Hired a car for myself and one for my daughter - both cars were very clean and low mileage. Paperwork on both cars was sorted out within about 10 minutes by friendly, helpful staff with no pressure to buy extra insurance.
No problems on returning the cars, our deposits were refunded straight away and we were at the airport within a few minutes.
Will definitely be using Malagacar on our next visit and recommend them to anyone reading this.
От: Alan Townsend
Отправлено: 13/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We were impressed by the quick and efficient service on both arrival and departure. No hidden costs, everything as stated, and the fuel arrangement is excellent. We have already booked again for September.
От: John Chambers
Отправлено: 13/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Arrived at airport easy transfer to the depot, hired car and van with four drivers no hassle or wasting time we were in and out within ten minutes at the most. Fuel lasted the whole week we were there and when returning it was in and out and delivered us all straight to the airport which was only five minute drive away. Excellent value and deposit returned to me within seven days, highly recommend using this company as they were a no nonsense, professional team. My thanks go to all the staff at Malagacar.
От: Anthony Jennings
Отправлено: 10/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Another easy rental. Friendly and helpful staff. Fair prices and policy. Quick return of deposit. Great company
От: Andrew Dowling
Отправлено: 10/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We used malagacar for the first time this year. What a pleasant experience. Have always avoided off site car hire companies until tried you. Shouldn't have worried - not really a problem - short walk and wait, but prompt and efficient transfers and excellent office staff on arrival who explained everything perfectly. Offered extra insurance but when declined no hard sell. On the road in no time. Deposit left was quickly returned. Car good quality. Would still like to see return to full/full fuel policies that were common at one time. Will definitely use you again and would recommend you to others
От: Steve Padgett
Отправлено: 10/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Used malagacar.com for the first time and chose them only on price, despite all the excellent reviews, i was still not prepared for how slick this service was, every aspect was very easy, will be using them again and again
От: Graeme Edwards
Отправлено: 09/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Thank you for the excellent service you gave. I would not hesitate to recommend your company to our friends and I will definitely use your company again.
От: John Mckay
Отправлено: 08/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We hired from Malagacar for our holidays, everything perfect; they were waiting upon arrival at the station… a new car in very good conditions; when travelling back they picked up again the car at the station. Very attentive and professional; I recommend them for your holidays, we will definitely repeat! Thank you very much!
От: Estefanía Ramos
Отправлено: 06/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
First time of using malagacar and very impressed with all of the aspects of service. Quick pick up and drop off. We had a small car at a very reasonable price even with the fast drop off service of giving the car back empty of petrol. Just awaiting the deposit return which I am sure will be soon. Friendly staff and excellent transfers 5 star.
От: Alison Musgrove
Отправлено: 06/07/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Strange to have such high rated reviews when I was rented a car that was not legal to be on the road acceding to the police. I was stopped as the car they rented me had no valid mot and the police told me this company are well known for not having valid certificates for their cars, so why does no one else not mention it, maybe the company delete any reviews giving negative/honest feedback. I would not want nor recommend the use of this company, who wants an unsafe/illegal hire car?



Response from MalagaCar.com:

Dear Mr. Brett,
Thanks for your email. I am sorry but I don’t agree with your version. I was talking with you in the office on Saturday morning. The car rented by you was and is in perfect and LEGAL conditions.
Regards,
Alberto
От: Mr J Brett
Отправлено: 05/07/2014
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются