English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 78

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1606 обзоров.

The pickup in the airport was hassle free, the bus transfer was delay free, the paper work and car collection was without any delay and handled by a very friendly female employee who spoke very good English, the car was fault free and on our return we were taken to the airport without any hassle or delay’s. Finally I notice that my deposit has quickly been paid back into my account.

Using malagacar.com I AM A VERY HAPPY CUSTOMER
От: Roy Casse
Отправлено: 21/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have rented from 10/9 to 19/09/14 an Opel Corsa with Malagacar. We are very pleased with the quick delivery and return of the vehicle. The price was great and the vehicle was in very good condition. You cannot do more. We can recommend Malagacar without hesitation.
Best regards. O.Bracker
От: Olaf Bracker
Отправлено: 20/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used the service on several occasions and found it very satisfactory and efficient.
От: William Naughton
Отправлено: 18/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
fast and efficient service
booking 14th-28th August
only had to wait at airport for less than 5 mins before shuttle bus arrived - they were operating 3 or 4 of them - it was hard to keep count!! picking up and dropping off extremely quickly.
office service excellent, quick and efficient.
car was clean and filled over half with fuel return car with no fuss or delay
best car hire service ever had
we are returning to Malaga next year and definitely booking with malagacar.
От: Andrew Gilbertson
Отправлено: 18/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Absolutely a fantastic well organised service.
Many thanks again. I will continue to use and have again recommended. Once to a friend and once to another family member.
От: Richard
Отправлено: 17/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Good afternoon,

We were looking on the Malagacar site to place a review but didn't find anything to place it.
So we do it this way. It was the second time we rented a car and it was absolutely perfect again!
You have excellent service, no waiting time at the airport, and at your office.
We have some bad experiences at other companies at Malaga airport and will always come back at Malagacar, good cars en great service! We were in Spain from 30th of August till 13th of September 2014

Thank you and till the next time!

Fam. de Waal and Spitsbaard
От: Gerard De Waal
Отправлено: 16/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have rented for the 2nd time a car at Malagacar (from 26/08/14 till 07/09/2014) and again everything was impeccable. We even got a better car than we reserved, and this for the same price. Fast service, new clean car and friendly staff. price / quality is certainly ok. Definitely a must. Until November.


Wij hebben voor de 2e maal een wagen gehuurd bij Malagacar (van 26/8/14 tem 07/09/2014) en weer was alles tiptop in orde. We hebben zelfs een betere wagen gekregen dan dat we gereserveerd hebben en dit voor dezelfde prijs. Snelle service, nieuwe propere wagen en vriendelijk personeel. prijs/kwaliteit is het zeker ok. Absoluut een aanrader. Tot in november.
От: Daniel Goetschalckx
Отправлено: 16/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Rented a Renault Scenic Diesel for 14 days from 30th Aug to 13th Sept. Excellent service, very quick pick up by mini bus from the airport and we were on our way to our destination in a very short time. The fuel policy is first class and the car itself was very economical. We only had to put 40 euros of diesel in the tank in the 2 weeks we had the car. All round the service from the company was very good. Highly recommended and I would not hesitate to use Malagacar.com again.
От: Anthony Mcgrath
Отправлено: 14/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hour 26 of our vacation and we come back to our parked ( legally) car that has been hit, and the back window broken, no note left. We drive back to Malagacar's hq's to report the problem. Expecting to plead for our lives that we did not cause the accidental damage...... 4 minutes later, into a new rental car with apologies for delaying our vacation! Service outstanding! A class act company that deserves it's 5 star rating! When in the costa del sol, do not hire another car company, this is the one for you.
От: James Haines
Отправлено: 13/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Read all good reviews before we placed a reservation and we were very positively surprised. We got a neat car and the staff was very helpful. When we brought the car back we could also see why they are popular. Very fast devolution and car check and then we were nicely dropped off at the departure hall with the minibus. When we go to Malaga we will certainly book a car with them.


Al goeie reviews gelezen voordat we een boeking plaatsten en we waren zeer positief verrast. We kregen een keurige auto mee en ze probeerden je zo snel mogelijk te helpen. Toen we de auto terug brachten was ook wel te zien waarom ze populair waren. Zeer snelle autocheck, auto naar binnen rijden en vervolgens werden we keurig met een busje weer afgezet bij de vertrekhal. Wanneer we weer naar Malaga gaan zal er zeker een auto geboekt worden bij hun.
От: M. Van Malestijn
Отправлено: 13/09/2014
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются