English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 108

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1641 commentaires.

Great service, we've used you twice and will use you again next year, friendly staff and very easy rental service.
De: Matthew Ashton
Soumis le: 11/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have been a happy customer of Malagacar for many years and use your services 4-5 times a year. Recently, we had a problem with our car. The engine did not start while we were on an excursion in Ronda. We informed Malagacar and the local car service arrived in few minutes. However, the car could not be repaired and needed replacement. The car was put on a truck and my wife and me accompanied the truck driver. First, we halted to repair another car, then we were driven to the local depot, the car was loaded on another truck, all of us drove to Malaga where the car was delivered to a garage and we had to wait for somebody of malagacar to collect us and to go to pick up a replacement car.
It would be much more client friendly if Malagacar organised a truck with the replacement car and brought this to Ronda where they could pick up the old car and return to Malaga. We could have continued our visit to Ronda in that period.

See you again in november.


Response from Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We are sorry the car broke down. When is possible, we change the cars where was broken down but that day you were offered come back to our office because the staff was really busy and you were going to be waiting for a few hours for a new car.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
De: Edgard Backx
Soumis le: 10/09/2013
Note: (4 sur 5)
Here are 3 reasons why you should not choose malagacar.com:

1)Be ready that after booking a car and paying for it you can be provided with another car with no reason given and at this point you won't be able to change anything,

2)Be ready that the information provided on web-site is not the real one. If you have a flight at night you will be able to give the car back only either before 11 pm or after 5 am.. although they work 24 hours following their web-site. Okey.. you can do it from 11 pm till 12 am.. but you' ll have to pay 25 euro!!!

3)Be ready that they won't respond to all the questions you ask online.

Malaga is a wonderful city!!!! Make the right choice whether you want to save money or want to make your holiday to be spoiled.


Response from Malagacar.com

Thanks for your answer.
Regarding point 1) You booked a group D2 and that is what you received. This is a medium size car with a diesel engine and you received a diesel medium size car, a Toyota Auris diesel. If you read at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/car-hire/22/Opel-Astra-5-doors-DIESEL-GUARANTEED.html you will see you got what you choose.
Regarding point 2) This is not real. I think there was a misunderstanding as you can leave the car at any time. Many customers leave the cars at night time. You are charged 25 euros just when the car is collected after 11 pm. We collected when you had to leave the car 7 cars before 5 am
Regarding point 3) I am doing it. I can see the message you left through our website 2 days ago and our conversation.
Regards,

J. Alberto Anglada
De: Helen
Soumis le: 09/09/2013
Note: (1 sur 5)
Ladies and Gentlemen,
I am always satisfied with your service,

Sincerely,

B. Vorndran-Friesian
De: Brunhilde Vorndran-friese
Soumis le: 08/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
We have used Malagacar now for nearly 3 years, 4 times a year, and just returned Tues after hiring for a month. Excellent service, efficient, friendly staff and never had any problems with their vehicles. I always take the extra insurance as we hire for long periods. Back in December and will again be using Malagacar. A company you can trust.
De: David Simm
Soumis le: 08/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Last week we hired for six days a car; it has been the first time we used Malagacar.com and we are quite satisfied, from the attention and easiness of picking up and bringing back the car, the transfer from the airport to their offices and vice versa was very fast, the car new and clean. I just found one problem, in the Renault Megane which they gave me the fuel gauge didn´t work well; first it said there were 120 km of gasoline left, then suddenly it jumped and said 60 km, then it jumped again and said 100 km; thus I couldn´t bring back the car empty as I didn´t know how much fuel was left and I had to put in more as I didn´t want to risk getting stranded.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Sr. Ortega,

Thank you for your email and your time. We are pleased you enjoyed our service and I would also like to answer regarding the consumption of the vehicle. It is an indicator of the average consumption, which increases and decreases according to a number of factors (first kilometres, after a phase of acceleration, cold engine, from urban traffic passing to road traffic). In my email to you I enclose a copy of the page from the book of instructions of Renault Megane which talks about it..
De: Josep Ortega Adàn
Soumis le: 07/09/2013
Note: (4 sur 5)
Hi Malagacar.com

Thanks for the refund of my deposit. Excellent service. We will definitely use you again and recommend you!

Best wishes
De: Dermot Doherty
Soumis le: 06/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Hi, just wanted to say thanks for a good car hire experience. Will be back to you next time
Regards
Simon
De: Simon Finch
Soumis le: 05/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Fabulous! Very reasonable priced car hire. Also, a great idea to only ask for the customer to pay for a half a tank; much better than the usual full tank. The customer service desk staff gave excellent speedy service and the car was super. The airport transfer was regular & the driver carried our suitcases on and off. I would highly recommend Malagacar and I will use them again.
De: Rachel Webster
Soumis le: 04/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
After reading all the positive experiences about this company i booked a car. I was not disappointed. Great car and excellent staff. The only negative point(which i should have checked before taking the car ) is that i paid for a 1/2 tank of fuel and never got one. I reckon i lost 10 Euros of fuel. I still give 5 star rating and i have booked for next year. Thank's again Malagacar.com. Robert


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thank you very much for your appreciative comment.
About the fuel, I can see the car was not returned with half a tank so I cannot refund you money but for your next rental we will do the best for you 
Regards,
Alberto
De: Robert Bennett
Soumis le: 04/09/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées