English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 117

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1572 commentaires.

Yesterday I had reason to contact your office re an administration fine. I was in contact with Maria Jose Corbacho, who was very helpful to me. She also explained in detail the reason for the € 25 adm. fine re a parking fine. She was very helpful and courteous and said she would help me anytime in the future.
I am a long-time client of "MalagaCar.com" and am always very pleased with the high level of service that you give and every one of your staff is so nice and courteous. I always recommend them to all my friends and I would never book with anyone else.
Once again many thanks to Maria Jose Corbacho who was most helpful to me.
Kind Regards
Thomas OConnor
De: Thomas O'connor
Soumis le: 24/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Dear Maryori
Thank you have already made a new reservation - and always you Malagacar.com - for your excellent service
Best regards/med venlig hilsen
De: Lars De Nully
Soumis le: 22/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Very impressed apart from
(1)the fuel policy of empty to empty which may tempt people to take risks. Half to half would seem fairer and safer.
(2)The supplied SatNav was obviously some years out-of-date and it was unaware of some major and minor changes.
Other than these two points the service was excellent.
De: Dave Loosley
Soumis le: 22/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for several years, but after my last rental in Dec 2012 they had started with hidden charges as withdrawing insurance dep on credit card, and charging for second driver. I will not use them again.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Amundsen,
Thanks for your email. You are right, we charge for the second driver and a deposit is taken if the extra insurance is not accepted by the customer, but I don´t agree this is a hidden extra. When the booking is made by you, the terms and conditions are clear so please check at http://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html
Once you receive the booking confirmation you can read again the "not hidden extras". Attached to this email you can find your booking confirmation.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
De: H. Amundsen
Soumis le: 22/01/2013
Note: (1 sur 5)
I have used Malagacar.com for many many years and have always received great service. There are no hidden charges or nasty surprises and the staff are most helpful. Thanks very much and, I'll see you in April.
De: Keith Pattison
Soumis le: 21/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Very good service and efficient, use them all the time, would recommend to others
De: Mr Keith Parkinson
Soumis le: 18/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Go to Spain several times a year. Just come back from a cheeky 5 day break and Malagacar.com just make the trip so easy. Used them lots now and they have never let me down. Excellent Service.
De: Louise Parker
Soumis le: 18/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
We recently hired from Malagacar.com and in general very pleased. We booked a Ford Focus type car and got a Citroen C4 that suited our needs well and was a good drive. It was in perfect condition save for a few minor scratches on the lower front caused no doubt by "various" Spanish kerb heights! The arrival directions are clear and concise and indeed the company rep was waiting for us at arrivals, however we expected to be transported from there as one of our party has breathing difficulties and the 250m walk to the transport was slow and difficult for him. We did not ask for special help then and think now that it might have been offered if we had asked.

Transport to the office takes moments. We had to wait no more than 10 minutes to get processed and shown to our car and having waited over an hour several times in terminal at other suppliers in the past this was better than could be expected. We do have an issue with the fuel policy, however we were charged 48 euro for what was supposed to be 1/2 a tank whereas in reality it was a good 3/4 full so no rip off there. If you are joining the E15 or A7 roads in Malaga for the first time believe me that you do not want to be looking for a filling station.

We do not like the bring it back empty idea, we think it is dangerous and to our knowledge it is an offence to run out of fuel on a Spanish motorway and you definitely would not want to be stood at the side of these roads waiting for help!!! Half to half is more sensible and a charge made if returned below half is fairer.

The add on insurance is another money maker we don't like. If the insurance is comprehensive that is what it should be and an all risks policy would add little to the cheapest by far prices malagacar.com charge. The deposit of the same value as the rental if you don't take the extra insurance is open to abuse. When we returned the car and enquired about our deposit refund we were told it was automatic, I asked for it to be done there and then and was refused with automatic repeated with no other explanation, it was however refunded that day in fairness.

We were delivered right to the door of departures, thanked for our custom with an invite to use them again which we will. In summary the staff are great, our car was great, our reservations above are we believe valid and reasonable but in all the best Malaga experience we have had by a long way. Be very very careful hiring "in terminal" there are some very dodgy outfits operating in there and you will end up paying nearly double your quote by the time you leave. I will not name them but trust me and use Malagacar.com for a fair deal and an easier car rental.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Denyer,
Thanks for your review, which I am glad to answer.

o You had booked a group D car and this is a Ford Focus or a similar car. You got a Citroën C4 (same size like Focus and same engine). To be sure the customer knows a specific car cannot be booked, we inform in the booking confirmation about. I am happy you liked the car anyway.

o We cannot wait closer with the minibus because the police does not allow this. We tried to talk about it but they say no, with no further explanation.

o We always promise the best value and for it, the customer service is a really important point.

o Our fuel policy is half / empty and this is because we understand that it is not always possible to spend a full tank of fuel.

o We always inform through the booking confirmation about insurance policy and prices. We only take for deposit the same value as the rental because we think if we take a minimum like other companies of 300 or 400 Euros, this may be a big amount for some customers.

o Customer service is our main purpose. Me and malagacar.com staffs are really happy you enjoyed our service. Thanks again and we would be delighted to assist you in the future.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
De: Steve Denyer
Soumis le: 17/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Great service even in august when madly busy wouldn't use anyone else!!
De: Ellen Murray
Soumis le: 16/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Well maintained new and nearly new cars backed up with excellent customer support. One of the best car hire companies I have used.
De: Bob Scott
Soumis le: 14/01/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées