English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 12

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1825 commentaires.

Dear Malaga car On 14.08.19 thru 28.08.19 I was upgraded in choice to a VW Polo Advance and would comment in the many years of hiring from Malaga Car. the car was superb along with the reception on termination of the hire. Next trip and thereafter, first stop Malaga Car. Many thanks indeed! Agreement 193020107 Kind regards, David Bell
De: David Bell
Soumis le: 04/09/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
Every year I rent a car several times a year at malagacar and every time it goes great. Sometimes you have to wait a while but that is everywhere. Service and the cars are good!
De: Pris
Soumis le: 03/09/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
I payed for an upgrade because the requested car (minivan) wasn't available. I still don't know what the upgrade was except that it was a Mercedes Vito. The car was dirty, both inside and outside. We had to clean the seats with a moist cloth because they were sticky. Malagacar wanted to block 3000 euro on my creditcard but of course the limit is 2500 euro so I had no choice but to take the extra insurance. When they put the car outside, they parked it in everybody's way so by the time we came out of the office at least 8 cars where in the queue behind us and getting really annoyed. My (upgraded) car had absolutely no torque which was really annoying in the mountains so I wanted to check what type of engine we had but ....... no papers could be found inside the car, no insurance papers, registration .... nothing. We decided to use Malagacar because of the positive reviews but were very dissapointed.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. We are sorry you are disappointed.
 
You requested a Renault Trafic or similar 9 seater car but we offered you the option available and this was a Mercedes Vito 9 seater so that is the upgrade.
About the cleaning conditions I will check what happened but I can see the car was returned just 2 hours prior your arrival which is not an excuse.
If you read T&C you can see the excess is 3.000 euros so this is why that amount had to be blocked as a guaranteed and this information was shown when the offer was sent to You. https://www.malagacar.com/uk/terms-and-conditions.html
We don’t leave papers in the car by security reasons. The car rented is a 140 HP so enough for mountain but you have to understand you are renting a Minivan and not a standard car so you must bear in mind that the type of driving is different from that of a conventional car.
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De: Willem Panneels
Soumis le: 02/09/2019
Note: (1 sur 5)
Terrible!! Dont hier a car here, i booked full service, payed the amount for full service they give me a new contract because of my delay, now I have a basic insurance.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer, thanks for your email. We believe that you are confused. You booked a car with Full pack and this is what you rented, a car with Full Pack (Full insurance included). We have sent you renatl contract via email

Regards
J. Alberto Anglada


 
De: Simone Claus
Soumis le: 01/09/2019
Note: (1 sur 5)
Exellent ! With best recomendations !
De: Slawomir Machczyński
Soumis le: 30/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
Once again Malagacar get a 5* from me. Got a great (practically new Seat Arona) car and it was spotless and in perfect condition. From pick up to drop off was seamless. Staff were very friendly and helpful. I took the comfort pack again as you only pay the booking price at the desk and i find this best value without a doubt. I've booked already for next year and would not rent from anyone else. Thank's again Malagacar, see you next year. Robert
De: Robert Bennett
Soumis le: 28/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
I used the rental services twice, each for about 70 days. Super service, all on time, very good cars, all in accordance with the offer. I recommend! Sławomir
De: Slawomir Machczyński
Soumis le: 26/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
Last time we used Malagacar was about 4 years ago, and the service was excellent so we booked two cars for a family holiday this year. On arrival we were directed to the queue for the shuttle bus which was very long, but buses arrived only a few minutes apart and we were on our way very quickly. We had booked the full pack (recommended), so on arrival at the office we joined the "VIP" queue and were dealt with quickly and efficiently, and it wasn't too long before we were on our way. Drop off was also a piece of cake, handed over the keys and were directed onto a bus and back to the airport for our flight. Excellent service again which I wouldn't hesitate to recommend - we shall return ! :-)
De: Mark Kennedy
Soumis le: 26/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
Alwayds very helpful & always competitively proced. No complaints & loads of compliments -- rebooked many many times.
De: Daniel Tangney
Soumis le: 23/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)
I now have more than 54 confirmed bookings and probably more than 500 ‘rental days’ at Malagacar. Most vehicles are new and clean .the only damage is caused by customers who do not respect a rental vehicle: food or drink stains or other  The only thing that bothered me was the boarding on the shuttle bus at the airport. Everyone rushes, pushes, to be sure of having a place in the first shuttle. Same thing when the shuttle arrives at the office of Malagacar: the arrival was done in a disorder not possible. BUT .. during our last visit (July 2019): a stewart organized the queue to enter the shuttles, one by one, taking your name and number of passengers. Arrived at the office, even better .. it's the staff who calls the customers by name (I guess following the information they received from the stewart at the airport). Perhaps, this organization is set up only during the high season, but it is a perfect organization.
De: Didier Horward
Soumis le: 23/08/2019
Note: (5 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Nom d'utilisateur
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Cartes de crédit acceptées