Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 130

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1830 commentaires.

Swift check-in and even swifter checkout. After only a couple of minutes in line waiting for the shuttlebus and ditto for the malagacar contact person filling in the necessary forms, we were on the road. Refund of the reserved amount back on my account only a couple of days later. Definitely recommendable!
De: Knut Hellebø
Soumis le: 09/08/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
We hired a car from Malagacar.com on 12/6/13 - 19/6/13, a Chevrolet Cruze. My credit card statement shows that you did not return the deposit.
Could you please refund it to my credit card?
Thank you

Response from Malagacar.com
Sorry for the delay, the refund has been made today, note Banks can take between 2 to 5 working days to get the money to your account, please check with your bank later in the week the money should be in your account by then

Maryori M.
Reservations dpt.

Client response:
Thank you for you very fast action, we have used malagacar.com before without any problems and will no doubt use your services again, looking forward to it. Regards James McConaghie
De: James Mcconaghie
Soumis le: 05/08/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
I'm not impressed at all. The car was a shabby Seat Ibiza covered in marks and dents. The glove box contained the previous users rubbish. The dash board indicated the vehicle needed a service. I took the extra insurance to cover all eventualities. Thank god I did because I suspect it would have caused an argument over the damage and scrapes at the end of the hire. I had to argue with the rep and to prove that I had already paid a 40 Euro deposit. Ive just received my bank statement and the cost of the vehicle is significantly more than I was quoted and it appears my deposit has not been included. Add to this an ever so slightly rude rep and the whole experience was bad. Don't use them!

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Miller,
Thanks for your email. The car rented by you is now rented by another customer. I have just called the other customer and he say he is really happy with the car but anyway I will look it myself when is returned by him. I am really sorry the car was not really cleaned. The car doesn't need a service as the service was done just 2 months ago. The service is done by us so that is why the service indicator was not reset.
The extra insurance is optional and doesn´t cover marks and dents (included by the normal insurance).
In a private email we have specified in detail all services billed. Please read the booking confirmation so you paid what you were quoted.
J. Alberto Anglada
De: Richard Miller
Soumis le: 04/08/2013
Note: (1 sur 5)
First time with Malagacar and apprehensive. 15 day hire from 10 July. However, all was well. No need for anxieties. Received the service advertised and paid for. Car had a fairly high mileage (Kilometres) but worked well. Fuel policy half tank good idea. Staff courteous and helpful. On return depot was easy to find - just follow car hire return signs and keep driving past them until you reach the main road and the roundabout. We were driven back to the airport by one of the staff so no need to unload baggage. We have our own excess insurance so had to leave a deposit but that was refunded promptly. Will definitely use again. Only criticism was the absence of a clearly designated queuing point on arrival to board the mini-bus. It was a bit of a scramble and battle with others to get on.
May I suggest to the company issuing numbered tickets in the terminal and then taking people in order? William Fleming Surrey. I have no objection to the company giving my e mail to prospective customers who, like me, may be apprehensive.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Fleming,
Thanks for your email and we are happy you enjoyed the car and our service. About you suggestion I think there was a misunderstanding because we are working with the "numbers" system and I have the record. Your flight arrived on July 10th at 10:53 and you were met by my colleague at 11:30 with order number "30".
J. Alberto Anglada
De: William Fleming
Soumis le: 03/08/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Excellent service and a quick and non-bureaucratic transaction, no hidden costs. Would recommend Malagacar.com: Costa del Sol + a car from Malagacar.com = excellent holiday!
De: Mario Hanke
Soumis le: 03/08/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Everything was perfectly organized, the vehicle was in perfect condition, very good customer service - I´ll gladly repeat!
De: Boris Huber
Soumis le: 01/08/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
As in 2012, this year we rented again a car with Malagacar.com. The online booking and service on site again were excellent. There was also no problem when booking at very short notice a second car for my daughter. My family and I had 2 cars at the same time. Both were new and very clean. The reception and the return were also smooth. Personally I can recommend Malagacar.com.
Next year (then it will be already the third year in a row) we will again rent two vehicles with Malagacar.com.
@ José:
Thank you very much for the very nice and friendly advice in perfect German...
De: Jutta Neuschwander
Soumis le: 30/07/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
We have been renting cars in Spain for the last 15 years but this is the first time that we have used Malagacar.com, and we have found that we received excellent service. We had no long queues, no fuel rip-off, and the staff were extremely friendly and efficient. Will certainly use them again, (we are out again in three weeks)
De: Roy Siergiejew
Soumis le: 30/07/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
Rented a car for my wife and daughter last week wanted something with no hassle (fuel etc.) Spain has become a pain for car hire, Malagacar.com were great, easy to deal with clean cars and the price was right. Coming again in September so will book Malagacar.com
De: Paul Salt
Soumis le: 29/07/2013
Note: (5 sur 5)
We are renting for more than 10 years twice a year our car with Malagacar. We usually rent from the D2 group and always were very happy. You often write Ford Focus or similar. That was true in the early years. For three years now we regularly only receive a Toyota Auris instead of the mentioned vehicles (Opel Astra, Ford Focus, Seat Leon) that are supposedly similar.
This year, the model already had 63000 km, clutch malfunctioned and the vehicle was scratched and dented. The referred vehicles to couldn´t be seen anywhere in the garage of Malagacar. Instead, we saw a lot of Toyota Auris that had already seen their better days. Why do you pretend to be renting these vehicles and when they are not really available? Be honest and write category Toyota Auris, then the client knows from the beginning what to expect. Before we have received quality and we have recommended you. Waiting for your reply.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Client,
As I can see in the system we were going to give you a Toyota Auris and you wanted to substitute it so we gave you a Peugot 308 instead, which is what you asked for at the desk. We have the Toyota Auris in the same group of Ford Focos or similar because they are of similar size and above all because it´s the type of vehicle preferred by 99% of clients.
I have to tell you that we are earnest and for that reason we never tried to give you something smaller but always a vehicle of the chosen category. Anyway I will note down in your client file to give you a different car than the Toyota Auris in the future (subject to availability). It´s true that lately you always had a Toyota Auris but this was nothing but simple coincidence. There are also available in the chosen category Ford Focus, Citroen C4, Renault Megane, Opel Astra...
Kind regards,
De: Thorsten Levenhagen
Soumis le: 27/07/2013
Note: (2 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2021 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
Help and Support
Nom d'utilisateur
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Cartes de crédit acceptées