English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 131

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1665 commentaires.

I have rented a car many times over many years from Malagacar and usually the service is very good. This time I was having the car delivered to the port after a cruise and returning it at the Airport. The delivery to the port was fantastic with no problems, fairly new car in excellent condition (although I don't like the new deposit policy).
However, when we returned the car it was very busy at the office. I pulled into the entrance and was asked to come into the office immediately to have the deposit credited (all good so far), however my wife was then approached by a member of staff while I was in the office and very rudely told to empty the cases from the car immediately (the car behind had just arrived and had not started to unload, so our car was not holding anyone up).
She said that she could not lift the cases and would wait until I came out. At that point, the employee started complaining at her and literally threw the cases from the car to the ground in front of the car behind. It was left to my wife to try and pick them up from the ground and move them to the side. Not the kind of service I'm used to or like, so will be carefully thinking about whether I return.

Response from Malagacar.com

Dear Mr. Murray,
Thanks for your email. About the deposit I know you rent cars from us always so I will leave a note in the system and you will not have to leave a deposit in future rentals. When a customer returns a car and a deposit must be given back we always ask if the customer likes to wait or the deposit is returned later when we are less busy (Deposit paid by credit card).
I will check who was the lady because that evening 3 ladies were working but please don’t think she liked to be rude. Between 5.30 pm and 7.30 pm 50 cars were collected so that is the reason why she didn’t like the car was in the gate. Anyway this is not a reason to be rude. I will talk with the staff. As you say “usually the service is very good” so I don’t like the word “usually” and I´d like you to tell me in the future “always the service is very good”.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
De: Allan Murray
Soumis le: 28/10/2012
Note: (3 sur 5)
One of the best car rental companies with whom I have ever met. Standard meeting at the airport, transfer to the office, fast registration - is like at all. Prices really low, but in contrast to other low-cost companies cars here are not older than two years. I was given a year-old car in perfect condition. Many people talk about hidden fees. Here I didn't see them just what was stated when booking. Return of the car is very easy: representative of the company sit into your car and drive you to the airport. You are going to check in, the car drives off.
So... Fast, cheap, comfortable.
De: Pavel Lavrov
Soumis le: 25/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)
Great cars, great service!! (We would like a ticket system for the transfer bus in high seasons)
See you soon!
Best Regards
De: Mr.morten Aanesrud
Soumis le: 23/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)
The fuel policy is very irritating. We pay for half a tank and may not use it all so in effect we are paying a premium for not putting many miles on the car! We used to use Auriga until they ceased trading and they had a full/full policy for regular customers - much fairer!! If you changed this you would get 5 stars.

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Fayle,
Thanks for your email. If our policy is half/empty and not full/empty like others is because we understand not everybody drives many miles. I am checking the car you rented from us on August 30th and the car was driving 443 kilometres so I think you spend the fuel. I can see in the system you returned the car with no fuel as well.

For future, in case you return the car with half a tank of fuel, we will give you back the money paid for it.
Regards
De: Tony Fayle, Uk
Soumis le: 22/10/2012
Note: (3 sur 5)
I rented the car with Malagacar.com the first time. There was a fine servicing, I received the car in 10 minutes after arrival in office. The car Toyota Auris was almost new (run of 9250 km), in a fine technical condition. Many thanks to all personnel of company Malagacar.com
De: Aleksandrs Kuceruks
Soumis le: 20/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)
Excellent service and reasonably priced. Very convenient being right next to the airport and easy to find on our return much easier than having to find our way round the basement of the airport. On our return a driver got in our car and took us to the terminal. Will certainly use this company again
October 2012
De: Malcolm And Jean Edwards
Soumis le: 18/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)
Thanks for the great price with a nice Social Media discount and excellent service. Initially I was a little bit worried because the Seat Ibiza had a few dents which were not noted on the contract, but it was in excellent technical condition and clean on delivery. The return was quick and hassle free!

It would have been perfect if there would have been a gesture for returning the car again half full of fuel. (Refund, or voucher for future rental)

Conclusion: A great company, highly commendable, with no doubt would choose this company again in the future!
De: Track
Soumis le: 17/10/2012
Note: (4 sur 5)
We have used Malagacar several times now and have always found the prices and the service good. One minor complaint though, getting on and off the transfer bus is difficult as the step is very high. I am average height and struggle; I am sure smaller passengers must find it very difficult. Otherwise good service.


Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mrs. Harrop,
Thanks for your words. We have two kinds of shuttle buses and we are aware that in one of them the step is very high. A step will be put when the door is opened.
Regards
De: Catherine Harrop
Soumis le: 16/10/2012
Note: (4 sur 5)
Used Malagarcar for quite some while now and never had a problem. Do agree that there is sometimes a 'free for all' for the bus and like your idea of a ticket system, that would ease frustrated customers.
But now I have the greatest test for you...from when I booked the price with 'Halloween' code is 61.07 euros cheaper than the original. Wonder what your reply will be to my separate email and what will do !!

Response from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Upton,
You are right, you never had a problem with us and you will never have a problem in the future or that’s what we like. For your booking you will have a special price. I have just sent you another email with the booking confirmation and the correct price.
Regards
De: David T Upton
Soumis le: 15/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)
We have been using car hire Companies at Malaga Airport for 12 years (Some good, some not so good and one terrible!). Have stuck with Malagacar.com for past few years as from our experience they seem to be the best. Just returned after 20 days hire and as usual great vehicle and service.
De: Mrs J Crane
Soumis le: 15/10/2012
Note: (5 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées