Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 48

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 2258 commentaires.

I have been renting cars from Malagacar about 3 times a year for some years now and I have always been satisfied. Friendly staff and good service. By the way the office looks nice after the recent refurbishment. I highly recommend Malagacar. See you soon!
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Great service and rates, used 5 times last year (2018) and will be doing the same this year. Fair treatment every time and helpful staff - Many thanks
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Super, wie malagacar.com den Schaden mit der Delle in der Tür geregelt hat. Mir wurde nur ein Betrag in Höhe von 150€ in Rechnung gestellt und der Rest der 1200€ meiner Kreditkarte wieder gutgeschrieben. Es ist eine sehr faire und kulante Abrechnung. Diese Autovermietung ist für mich die Beste im gesamten Flughafen Malaga und das sage ich aus jahrelanger Erfahrung und ohne Übertreibung!
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have hired cars with Malagacar for many years and have always been satisfied with the cars and the service provided
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Everything is ok. Nice service, but the problem is only about traffic fees. I still don't understand why malagacar cannot charge me from my credit card.(I have enough funds to pay). Maybe there is another possibility to pay directly... still no answer. And how many fees I do have? Also no directly answer. The car was nice. Service good.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer, thanks for your review. After checking the system I can confirm you sent the email on October 18th and we replied to you a few minutes later. Regards
 
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (4 sur 5)
Have used this company for years. Highly recommend. Very efficient. Never have to wait for pick up or drop off
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
I am renting a car for four months and I called up as the tyre pressure warning light was on. I was initially told to bring the car in but when I explained that I was in Marbella they sent a truck to put the spare wheel on. I was then told on the phone when I called them to get a new tyre and they would reimburse me, so I got a new tyre. They are now saying they won’t repay me as the Comfort pack apparently does not include replacing a tyre. So why did they tell me to get it replaced and they would reimburse me? (I was originally told to drive to their office and they would replace the car but they couldn’t guarantee what car would be available!). This is NOT good customer service at all and I am a regular customer!

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 Thanks for your review. We are sorry you had a puncture but that is not covered by the insurance. The car was rented under comfort pack and not full pack so you have to pay for it. T&C are clear about that:
 
“ THE RENTAL PRICE DOES NOT INCLUDE
Insurance excess and theft (only if you choose Basic or Comfort Pack Rate) and damages to tyres, rims, hubcaps, side mirrors, windows, locks and the bottom of the vehicle. An additional insurance is available to cover the aforementioned damages and theft at (in the case of not taking out the insurance offered in the previous point, at the time of picking up the vehicle, Malagacar.com reserves the right to charge the Excess amount as a deposit which will be returned to the client at the end of the contract if the vehicle is returned in the same conditions. Otherwise you will be charged according to the damage up to the amount marked in the attached chart):
Vehicles that are in groups A, B, C have an all risk insurance with 1000 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 15 € per day with a minimum of 35 € and a maximum of 210 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 7.50 €/day.
Vehicles that are in groups AA, CA, CE, D, DA, EA, EC, EE, L, LC, LD, LF, LG, LH, LI, PA, PB, PC, PE, PF, PG, PH, PL, PQ, SA, SB, SE, SF, XA, XB, XC, XD have an all risk insurance with 1200 € excess. The additional insurance to cover the above mentioned damages and the excess is 21 € per day with a minimum of 63 € and a maximum of 273 € per 28 day rental period. For rentals of 29 days or more, the price is 10 €/day. “
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (1 sur 5)
I have used the company many times over several years - always superb service! However, this time I got a minor scrape on the car so I will need the repairers detailed analysis and a copy of their invoice so that I can activate my own excess insurance in the UK. I hope that malagacar.com is as efficient in this regard as it is for other matters! I will let you know!
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (5 sur 5)
Yo he alquilado sus vehículos en varias ocasiones y todos los alquileres anteriores han sido satisfactorios, menos la última experiencia que he tenido con Vds. Yo suelo reservar siempre con la opción de todo incluído, esta vez no se realizó la entrega rápida, me ofrecieron un coche de mayor categoría, un renault megane la sorpresa fue que al encender las luces la luz de carretera delantera del lado izdo. estaba fundida. Me pidieron disculpas y me ofrecieron un seat ibiza al abrir el coche la bandeja trasera no era de este coche ya que era mayor y no encajaba en el hueco y el tapizado estaba lleno de manchas. Me ofrecieron un toyota yaris al subirme al coche me sorprendió ver que le faltaba un botón del manos libres. Se lo comenté al Sr. que me atendió y me entregó el renault megane con la bombilla ya cambiada. Lo curioso fué cuando se sentaba alguien en el asiento de al lado ya que pitaba el airbag. Se lo he informado por teléfono y me dijeron que al estar en Almería no me podrian cambiar el vehículo y que me acercara a un taller para arreglar el problema. Había la opción de desactivar el airbag en el lado de la puerta pero por seguridad no lo hice. Según constato en esta experiencia Vds. no cumplieron lo que Vds. detallan en la garantía: - "La entrega rápida" - "Nuestros coches son nuevos, además son revisados constantemente y se entregan en perfectas condiciones (lavados a mano minuciosamente). " Al entregar el coche les he pedido el deseo de hablar con el encargado pero solamente me preguntaron lo acontecido y el encargado no vino a hablar conmigo. A la espera de sus comentarios reciban un atento saludo.

Respuesta de Malagacar.com
Estimado Sr. Casanova,
Lo primero, agradecerle el tiempo tomado en mandarnos su valoración la cual es sumamente importante para nosotros. Sentimos realmente lo ocurrido por no haberle dado el servicio que usted esperaba y por los problemas con los coches a la hora de recogerlos. Tomaré cartas en el asunto para averiguar que pudo fallar pues para nosotros es realmente importante el servicio al cliente y no consentimos errores como esos.
Saludos,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (2 sur 5)
Bad Customer policy. Hired a car for a week. Had problems with two flat tires. No crank in the car so I couldn´t change the tire myself. Called Malaga Car. The second time they told me to take the car to a tire shop and buy a new tire for 100 Eur. Said they would give me money back for the tire. Gave them receipt when returning the car and was promised to get money within a couple of days. Now it has gone a month and a half and I haven´t seen any money. Have written three mails to them, called to make sure the mails got there. No answer, just the verbal answer that "management" would get back tom me. Fraudsters. They know You wont sue for such a small amount so they just ignore You. Choose one of the bigger established chains if You don't want to risk trouble.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
We are sorry about the incident. The car was rented under basic pack conditions so tow truck service is not included, so this is why you were charged 75 €. The car was checked and the tools were in the boot, in the right hand side. Not easy to find them but they were there.
 
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada

 
De:
Soumis le:
Web: MalagaCar.com
Note: (1 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Tout contenu © 2022 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
EnglishEspañolDeutschNederlandsРусскийFrançais
Assistance Online
Connexion client
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Cartes de crédit acceptées