English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 5

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1573 commentaires.

Hola, Many thanks to Malagacar.com for enabling us to have a nice holiday in Spain recently. As always the service from Malagacar.com was excellent especially from Vanessa and Ivan. Good customer service is wonderful to get. Best regards Peter Duffy
De: Peter Duffy
Soumis le: 29/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Like many of your clients I have been using Malaga car for over 10 years and have been quite satisfied with the service and cars. Not so this time ! I booked a automatic BMW and got a Audi, ok the Audi is a good car. I booked the upmarket car because they are fitted with Satnav as a standard feature, on receiving the car I was amazed to find that you had removed the SD card from the satnav so that it would not work. This was a feature that I did need for my trip, I ended up purchasing one. Removal of the sd card is totally unacceptable!! However this is not the end of my tale of woe, having reached Benalmadina the tyre pressure warning light came on and I found a nail in the tyre. I could not change the wheel as there was no key that fitted the wheel nuts. I got a repair done and continued my trip. I then noticed that the washer light was on so stopped to top up the water, again totally unacceptable. What has happened Malaga car? By the way why when I try to log in my details are not recognised ? I am not then able to get any discounts. I look forward to your reply.

Reply from Malagacar. com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your comment. We are sorry You were not as happy as You had to be this time but I think you made a bad interpretation about the chosen car. The group LD is a BMW 1 series, Audi A3 or a similar one with automatic transmission but never with GPS guaranteed. When a GPS is needed, this has to be requested in advanced or when the car is going to be picked up.

These are the additional services offered to You and You didn’t select to have a GPS. This is why the SD card or a TOMTOM GPS was not given. You paid only 14,89 € a day + taxes so You have to understand the additional GPS cannot be included.



About the tyre pressure warning light, You say the light appeared in Benalmadena so maybe you had a puncture on the way unless the light was appeared before the car was taken.

In order to get discounts, You must be logged in. 

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De: Bruce Gardner
Soumis le: 27/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Our sons have used Malagacar for car rental for many years and have never had a problem. They always say that you will not find a better more caring company to rent from in Malaga
De: Brian Nulty
Soumis le: 26/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Thank you for all your great follow up and refund due to the car we reserved not being available. Appreciate all you did.
De: Vince Tully
Soumis le: 25/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
I have had the worst experience imaginable today at Malagacar. I was issued with a Renault megane, after driving the vehicle for less than 10 minutes the gearbox became inoperable, we were stranded very dangerously in the middle lane of the motorway with 2 small children in the back. I called the office and was apologised to and assured I would be picked up by a taxi and given an upgrade by way of an apology. After over an hour sitting at the side of the motorway we were picked up and returned t the office. The lady behind the counter then proceeded to tell me that the situation was my fault and I would be charged for the repairs, and that I could neither have an upgrade or the automatic I originally booked, I was given another dirty car of the same standard by the same lady who parked it in front of me and walked away without a word. Myself and my family have used malagacar for many years and have never before received such terrible customer service. I now have a completely ruined holiday waiting to find out just how much your company intends to steal from my credit card to repair the car. I opted for your full cover package for peace of mind and that has certainly backfired. I intend to take to social media to make sure as many people as possible hear about the terrible customer service and crooked, dangerous practices your company seems to have recently adopted. I welcome your response.

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
 
Let me tell you that you are evaluating something before it happens. If we want to steal (according to your words), we would have done it already. it is not the first time you rent a car in our company and we know that you have never broken a clutch before. If we are sure the clutch has been broken by you, before we give you a new car, you pay for the old car clutch.
 
Do you really think that we have given you bad service? Please think twice about how quickly we have helped you.
By the way, we have given you what you have booked.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
De: Matthew Paul Bradshaw
Soumis le: 25/05/2018
Note: (1 sur 5)
I have used your company many times and am generally happy with your service. But I have sometimes been annoyed at the lack of an organised queue system in your office - people come in, edge past people already inside and try to get served first, very annoying! Please consider a tape barrier to create only ONE queue, this would be far better.
De: Philip Lovering
Soumis le: 25/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
From booking the 9 seater, sending a query, having a quick reply, being picked up at the airport with no problem and excellent service in the office we cannot fault the service or the vehicle. Drop off was also very smooth. Thank you Malaga cars.
De: Malcolm Bennett
Soumis le: 23/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Thanks for an uppgrade that I was not ready for. I orderded a Renault and recieved a nearly new,BMW 3’6D. FANTASTIC car. Cannot explain how satisfied i was. I will recomend Malaga Car.com to all my Friends.
De: Neill Simmons
Soumis le: 23/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Have used many times, they never disappoint. Excellent.
De: Brian Acton
Soumis le: 22/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)
Have send a question re hiring a car for longer period but no answer. Do I have to book 3 different cars to cover my stay in 9 weeks, have foud it is much cheaper than hire for a longer period, why? BR Jan

Reply by Malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for contacting us. The prices are calculated by the system and these can be different depends on availability, season and rental period. Please let me know the period when a car is needed and the kind of car you like and I will give you a quote.

Regards
J. Alberto Anglada
 
De: Jan
Soumis le: 22/05/2018
Note: (5 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées