English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Русский

Contactez nous

Avis à propos de MalagaCar.com - Page 87

4.6 sur 5.0 basé sur 1665 commentaires.

We have used Malaga Car for the last 3 years and have found the cars to always be in excellent condition, the staff extremely helpful and the company as a whole a pleasure to deal with. I look forward to dealing with Malaga Car for many years to come.
De: Brian Dougan
Soumis le: 20/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
Don't waste your time looking around elsewhere for car hire.

I have used these chaps quite a few times and never had any problems with booking, collection or drop off and every car I have rented has been clean and reliable.

Sid
De: Sid Deol
Soumis le: 20/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
This was the first time I've been to Malaga so did the usual searches on the well known broker sites and Avis etc. The owner of our Villa mentioned using Malagacar.com and so I checked them out.
Initially I was apprehensive with them not being one of the big 'in terminal' names, but after reading a few reviews on trip advisor and the reviews posted here I was convinced that all would be well - And it was, very well indeed - Everything worked a dream from meeting the representative at arrivals, through to getting the mini bus and collecting the car - No sales pressure to try and get you to purchase additional insurance and no problem requesting the standard fuel service - All was very expedient and no need to pick our way through a pile of car seats to find a good one, all were top quality. We were on our way within 20 mins of getting on the mini bus. The car return was just as easy and my deposit has been returned in full.
My only comment is could the office satnav co-ordinates be posted somewhere to help when returning the car.
I would not hesitate in recommending Malagacar.com, no other company gives their customers a place to write their comments.
Thanks again,
Neville.
De: Neville Sawdon
Soumis le: 18/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
OK value for money. Booking is easy and malagacar does what you would expect from a budget rental company. The shuttle bus service works very good, but the company is also very popular so expect to wait in a few minutes for a seat. Car are in good condition (new models), but we received a car that had not been cleaned. We found ice cream cones in the door and frence fries under the seat, which we of course took pictures of but where too tired to complain when the car came. This could be a coincidence, but I do not believe this since I forgot my sunglasses on the front console (very obvious place to clean). When calling 6 hours later the car had already left the malagacar again and no sunglasses where found. Hence only reason for clean cars in my opinion is that the renter are asked to leave a 600 Euro deposit if you do not order the optional insurance. A five star company would let you know when next shuttle bus arrives, ensure personal belongs are ensured during clean car and return the deposit without renters having to call them and remind them of this.
De: Jess B
Soumis le: 17/08/2014
Note: (3 sur 5)
Hello,

I also wanted to feedback that I have hired many cars in my time and the experience with your company is by far the best.

Thank you.
De: Craig Nicholls
Soumis le: 16/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
I'm rather late with this review, but I can only say that we were 100% impressed with Malagacar.com from start to finish. Having not rented on the European mainland for a good few years, things have certainly changed, and I had spent days looking at the plethora of hire companies online and reading the horror stories that seemed to be everywhere. I need not have worried - Malagacar were totally upfront and clear about everything, even making a note of the two tiny marks on the supplied 3-month-old Renault Scenic. The entire process was dealt with in a courteous and professional manner and I would not hesitate to use Malagacar.com again in the future. Thank you for helping us to have a fantastic holiday!
De: Paul Baldwin
Soumis le: 16/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
Have used malagacar a lot and generally very impressed but this time only found out that we were being charged an extra 25 euros for collection after 11pm - this is written in the terms and conditions but is not obvious. It would have been nice to know about this as it was a surprise to be told of this additional cost only when picking up the car and not when i made the booking even though it was necessary to give the time of collection.


Response from MalagaCar.com:

Dear Mr Marcall,

Thanks for your email. I am sorry you didn’t read this extra but this is shown in term and conditions and you can read as well in the booking confirmation so you were not advised only when picking up the car.

Regards,
Alberto
De: Rob Marcall
Soumis le: 14/08/2014
Note: (2 sur 5)
When I booked my hire car back in June I was a bit dubious but there was absolutely no reason to be. We had to wait about 20 minutes for the mini bus outside of the airport but to be fair it was really busy. Once at the office which is only 5 minutes away we were promptly dealt with and were really happy with the car that we were given. It was really clean inside and out. No problems with the car over the two week period and on returning the car thought we'd have to get back on the mini bus to go back to the airport but no! A driver jumped in and drove us to the airport in our car! A fantastic idea as we didn't have to keep moving our luggage around. I'll certainly use malagacar.com again and was more than happy with their service. Very friendly and professional!
De: Rich Greenwood
Soumis le: 12/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
Great service, great car & great value. Once again malagacar have made our holiday car rental a very easy and worry free experience. As advertised no hidden cost and great staff that delivery you a reliable vehicle with great efficiency. Look forward to using your service again next year. Many thanks.
De: Michael Brennan
Soumis le: 11/08/2014
Note: (5 sur 5)
We've rented a car on several occasions with you and always were very pleased with the service. Price-service ratio was also good so far. But we are disappointed by the significant increase of 45% for the extra insurance and the cost for the additional driver in more than 20%. We have read it just by chance for our next booking in the terms and conditions. Therefore, in many cases your offer is no longer interesting.
De: Klaus Weinberger
Soumis le: 10/08/2014
Note: (4 sur 5)

Adresse: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Téléphone: +34 952 17 60 30. E-mail: info@malagacar.com.
Tout contenu © 2019 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Nom d'utilisateur
Servicio 24 horas
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!
Startpackage-malaga.com

Cartes de crédit acceptées