English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 10

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1828 обзоров.

Hello, it was the third time that we have rented a car with you but the service began not good at the airport, we had to wait a long time for the shuttle and other passengers that came later then us took our place in the shuttlebus and this for three times!!! In the depot of Malagacar we got a Fiat Tipo and it was a very old and slow car; before we always got an excellent car, for example: BMW X1, Toyota Rave4,... I hope when we come back in June 2020 and September 2020 we get a better service.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your review. We are really sorry the incident when you arrived. We have a program so the clients are served in order of arrival. Did you meet my colleague at the airport?
 
About the car, you booked a small car like a Renault Clio, Corsa or similar and you were rented a free upgrade to a Fiat Tipo. The group C is usually a small car with small engine like 60 or 75 HP and you got a 95 CV Tipo. In order to get a BMW or Toyota Rav4 you must book group XG or XH.
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Alain Legrand
Отправлено: 24/10/2019
Оценка: (2 из 5)
Reservation without deposit, pick up and drop off at malaga airport, quick availability of the vehicle, interesting price, I recommend malagacar.
От: Antoine Michel
Отправлено: 24/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hello, I like going around the world and this experience with Malagacar was absolutely unbelievable, fantastic,fast and reliable. Thank you.
От: Larisa Mozharova
Отправлено: 22/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Rented Mini Cooper Cabrio for few days to enjoy travelling around south of Spain and was not disappointed. The price was OK and even got a free upgrade to auto-transmission model. Got also a free lift from Malaga Airport to the train station after returned the car. Everything went smooth, no problems. Recommended.
От: Karel Vávra
Отправлено: 21/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
12-19 Oct. Brilliant Service Just minutes from the airport. Prompt and friendly pick-up, both ways. Hassle free - we were on the road in minutes. No problems with payment, fuel or checking car back in. Will definitely use them again (get a discount on subsequent bookings)..
От: Paul Beresford
Отправлено: 20/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
After reading many excellent reviews on this site we decided to rent our car (Seat, Ateca TSI 150) for two weeks via Malagacars.com. As suggested we booked the full package insurance. When we arrived at Malaga Airport we exited the sliding doors at the arrival hall to lok for one of their representative who was supposed to be waiting there for us, as clearly written in the official "Details of the Collection". After waiting for several minutes and searching all around the arrival hall (inside and outside) we finally went to find the shuttle bus ourselves. Many people (around 25) were already in front of us and waiting as well to get in that shuttle provided by Malagarcars. According their representative that very day two out of their shuttles have been broken! What an unpleasant coincidence. Once we got to the their headquarter we had to stay again for another at least 20 minutes in line. Not what we expected from their promise if you purchase the full pack rate: Priority attention with quick delivery.. Finally received the key of our car without any further explanations. The car was dirty inside and outside with sand everywhere and the tank was less than half full. Probably just got back the very same morning without any cleaning or inspection.. The whole car system was set in russian and i simply couldn't start the car as i don't speak russian. Had to wait again until finally someone from the staff managed to switch it to a language which i actually would understand. We paid another Euro 50 for the GPS, which did not work! All in all it took us more than 1 1/2h to get the car. Not a pleasant start. Maybe we were just unfortunate that so many people rented their cars at the same time.. Malagacars.com promised me to refund the Euro 50 for renting GPS as i could not use it at all. After 6 weeks of waiting and several reminders i finally got the refund. The return of the car i want to add was exactly the opposite: arrived, handed over the car and after a very quick investigation we were all cleared and could jump in the next shuttle back to the airport. So i will consider giving a second chance on my next trip to Andalusia.

Reply by malagacar.com

Dear customer,
Thanks for your email. The customer service is vital for us so I will investigate what could happen that day. I recognise there was a really busy day but is not an excuse. Sometimes may be you have to wait a little bit more but not an hour and about the car I can see this was returned just a few minutes before was collected by you. Anyway the car should be clean.
 
Please accept our apologies.
 Regards
 J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Markus Hartmann
Отправлено: 19/10/2019
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Excellent. Hassle free and totally reasonable approach (no haggling about small scratches for example). Definitely recommend and will definitely use again.
От: Julian Lee
Отправлено: 12/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
 With full insurance, everything went on and off as fast as possible. This kind of administration entices you to rent a car. The Kia worked flawlessly. I was very satisfied.
От: Lázár László
Отправлено: 10/10/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Flew with Ryanair who emailed links to. Artois car rental sites offering rental at 2€ a day. After trawling through them and numerous associated bad reviews went to Malagacar.com based on a recommendation. Glad we did. Full package with VIP check in worked out less for 2 weeks than the others after you took into account all their extra add on costs. Seat Leon was brilliant. Took all our cases and golf clubs and even though we used it every day, we only got though half a tank of fuel. Taxi from airport to Estepona is about 100€ each way and car hire was 270€ all in, so car hire worked out at 70€ ! Pick up and drop off was quick and efficient and staff welcoming and helpful and no hidden or post hire charges. Have booked again for 4 weeks in Feb.
От: Ken Farrar
Отправлено: 28/09/2019
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Their Complaints process is like talking to a brick wall. I have a written copy of my contract they are ignoring so they can charge me an additional amount. I’ve sent them a copy but they ignore it.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,

You sent an email day before yesterday at 13:05 and 5 hours later we answered you and again yesterday at 11:29 you sent an email and 11 hours later my colleagues answered you again. You were charged because the car was returned with less fuel.

Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Clive Miller
Отправлено: 26/09/2019
Оценка: (1 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2020 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Help and Support
Доступ клиентов
24h Service
Add an Electric Scooter to your Booking!

Кредитные карточки
принимаются