English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 11

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1584 обзоров.

Very happy to use your service it usually works well. I Like then new bus system. A couple of improvements could be made to make you perfect VIP check in which we pay extra for, it needs improving as seem to have to queue as no vip dedicated desk - they are marked but everyone uses them ,15mins wait on last booking Car frequently has no water in screen washers, no boot shelf cover. Really needed for luggage and shopping protection, it stops car being broken into for goods, so in your interest too. Otherwise I like Malaga car Look forward to booking again soon and seeing the ☀️
От: Wendy Nicholson
Отправлено: 27/02/2018
Оценка: (4 из 5)
Boss car hire we have used them 19 times in 2 years always nice staff
От: Thomas Griffiths
Отправлено: 20/02/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I've used Malagacar for several years and always had very good service. When hiring a car you have to have trust in the hire company that the car's well maintained. We've been coming to Malaga area for a number of years and wouldn't go anywhere else.
От: David Peck
Отправлено: 20/02/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I always receive a first class service I have tried many of the car hire companies at Malaga airport and this company is by far the best
От: Allan Sanderson
Отправлено: 14/02/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malagacar for many years - usually two or three times a year. Always good service from the staff, even when they are busy and always a hassle free hire. Would highly recommend if you have not used Malagacar before.
От: Gerald Mulvaney
Отправлено: 13/02/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used malagacar for several years. The vehicles have always been very good and the staff at their Malaga location have always been very nice. However...... My only complaint is, due to their success, they get very busy and it can take a while to get your vehicle. When you exit the airport and make your way to the minibus pickup area, you are never sure where the vehicle will meet you. When their courtesy bus arrives, there is always a mad rush to try and get on. This can cause frustration, anger and arguments. Having said all of that.... They are still at the top of my list for car hire and we will still use them.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Miles,
Thanks for your comment. As You say we are busy and this is why an employee is in the minibus pickup area in order to avoid confusion and frustration.  I can see the last time you rented from us was a year ago.
Regards,
J.Alberto Anglada
От: Michael
Отправлено: 08/02/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have used Malaga car for the last 10 years at least for our car hire whilst in this part of Spain and have always received a great service and good car. But this time we felt a bit let down, as we we're give not 1 but 2 really bad, rubbish cars! Both cars were full of dents and the insides were filthy, seats full of stains, dirty carpets etc. Both cars had seen better days, we ended up taking the 2nd car just so we could get out of the car hire place and on to our hotel. We have logged a complaint but still awaiting the outcome of this. Overall a bit disappointed this time around when usually we get a great service and car.

Reply from Malagacar.com
Dear Mr. Featherstone,
Thanks for contacting us. We are really sorry you were not happy with the car rented in December. The car was inspected (MOT) on December 13, which was positive. The car was in perfect mechanical and technical conditions. 
Anyway I have just left a note in the system in order to give you the newest car as possible for future rentals.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada
 
От: Mr Featherstone
Отправлено: 31/01/2018
Оценка: (2 из 5)
We have used Malagacar.com for a few years now and every time we have had excellent service. Staff very efficient and very friendly. Good quality cars. Will be booking again in 2018. Thank you
От: Jean Griffiths
Отправлено: 30/01/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We have been using MalagaCar several times a year for the last 3-4 years, and would not wish to use anyone else. Hire rates are always very competitive, but even more importantly the level of service is absolutely top class. Staff are always friendly, pick-up and drop-off are fast and efficient, and the rules and costs are very clear, without any hidden extras. I would recommend them to anyone, anytime.
От: Geoffrey Parkin
Отправлено: 28/01/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Second time this January, even better than last Year! Pick up on airport, only few minutes waiting, got NEW Toyota Yaris within 5 min.Excellent, polite and Express service. There is not much to talk about. Simple Perfection. Thanks a lot. See You Next January.
От: Srdjan Buletinac
Отправлено: 18/01/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются