English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 9

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1599 обзоров.

Awful service! we booked a car long before the trip. We were travelling with kids, so needed a big and comfortable car. When we arrived in Malaga, we spent a lot of time trying to get the car, but it was not available. I am very much dissatisfied.

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
Thanks for your words. We are sorry you were not satisfied. The car booked by  you was not returned by the previous customer so this is why was not available. My colleague Miguel tried to help you and gave you other options but all them were declined.
Regards,
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Elena Pravdivaya
Отправлено: 07/05/2018
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Excellent service. Customer friendly staff - even drew me a little map at pick up. Great prices. Lovely cars. Delighted. I will certainly rent again from you and recommend without hesitation to friends and colleagues. Muchas gracias.
От: Anne Nolan
Отправлено: 06/05/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malaga car for years, every month, and receive great service, fantastic discount ( 20% due to regular hire) and superb cars. BUT the new basic rate 70km mileage limit is a bad change in my view. 70km is about 40 minutes driving on the motorway??? Per day??? Please review this new policy as I am certain it will make us, the customers, look at other options. Others have unlimited mileage on basic rates. Please review this new change of details. PR

Reply by Malagacar.com
Dear customer,
 
Thanks for your email. For customers who drive a lot we offer a really competitive offer which name is COMFORT PACK or FULL PACK offer with a fully comprehensive insurance without excess. You are right other companies can offer a basic pack with unlimited kilometre but, How much is when You have to pay for the car + refuelling fee + an expensive fuel rate?
Regards
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Peter Ryan
Отправлено: 04/05/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
In the past we have used other car hire companies until we discovered Malagacar.com, since we did which was about six or seven years ago we have used no one else. The transfer is quick and efficient, the check in payment process straightforward and the cars top notch, now when we visit the area we would never consider using anyone but, Malagacar.com.
От: Martin Allan
Отправлено: 04/05/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Extremely poor and costly experience! A truck delivering goods to the hotel I stayed at, scratched the bumper of the parked rental car. The truck driver accepted the responsibillity. When delivering the car back, I showed the injury report to Malaga representatives together with documentation of old damages to the bumper. Everything is okey was the answer. Later I experienced that Malaga Car had withdrawn the deposit of 1200 EUR. 2 months have past and Malaga Car is claiming that the third party insurance company isn't responding. So, Malaga Car is putting all the burden on their customer which is not a part of the insurance case. I have now reported the case to the credit card company. An extremely bad experience!

Reply by Malagacar.com

 
Dear customer,
Thanks for your comment. When you booked the car you didn’t like to have Full insurance so you must understand you are responsible for any damage made to the car, up to excess cost. In this case, you say the damage was made by another person and you gave us the details so we are waiting the insurance company take the responsibility. As soon they admit the responsibility, We will refund you the damage cost. Please believe me we do not leave the case aside.
Regards, 
J. Alberto Anglada

 
От: Hans Rune Rønningen
Отправлено: 02/05/2018
Оценка: (1 из 5)
Malagacar.com ROLSTOELGEBRUIKER. Vlotte communicatie vooraf. Goede prijs. Wat echter dik tegenviel was de afspraakplaats op de airport. Onduidelijk gecommuniceerd. Ik belde tot 2x het bureau op. Na flink zoeken en vragen vond ik dan toch de “, contactdame” op de airport. Blijkbaar had ze geen telefoon van het bedrijf ontvangen ,’ dat wij zoekende’ waren. Zij zette ons half op weg naar de pick-up up place. Verzekerde dat de bestelwagen rolstoeltoegankelijk was, wat in de verste verte niet bleek. Na wat getelefoneer kwam de firma zelf op de luchthaven om ons op te pikken. De wagen (Kia SUV) voldeed niet - te hoog- maar zonder problemen kregen we later in het depot een beter passende wagen. ( Seat Leon stationwagen) .We hadden voor de “full pack vip” formule gekozen en in no time waren de papieren geregeld. De andere klanten moesten geduldig hun beurt verder afwachten. Ook kon er beter en duidelijker in het contact met de firma worden vermeld dat de pick-up plaats als “ buses de cortesia” vermeld was. Het had ons veel tijd uitgespaard. De andere klanten hadden ook zo’n zoektocht moeten maken…
От: Toon Cappelle
Отправлено: 02/05/2018
Оценка: (3 из 5)
We have used Malaga Car.com for a number of years after being recommended by a friend. The cars are always superb and the service is great. Hope to return in the summer again.
От: Ron Stephens
Отправлено: 01/05/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have more than 6 location with Malagacar and i am very happy with them ! Always good quality car and lift service to the airport is very fast and convenient.. Might be interesting to promote reccuring customers with specific promo code ... Regards,
От: Christophe
Отправлено: 22/04/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malaga cars for many years on average 4 to 5 times each year & in the main have been happy with the service & the helpful staff, but I feel its service is slowly deteriorating I note one customer was complaining about paying extra for fast track I can assure her it is not worth paying the extra because you still end up waiting I have paid extra on the last two occasions mainly for the full insurance cover when I arrived to collect the car on the 26/2/18 they only had 2-desks open at one desk there was a customer trying to extend his hire period & at the other desk there was a customer complaining about being charged extra due to him collecting his car early I was next in the queue but after waiting for thirty minutes I attempted to ask the assistant if she could request extra assistance from the office upstairs I was told abruptly to wait, to be fair when a extra staff member did appear he gave me a upgrade due to the long wait & poor service On the 8/4/18 I arrived at the airport & went to the malaga car representative to confirm we had arrived & then went to the pickup point My wife & I were the only people waiting at the pickup point for about 10 minutes then a group of about 15 people turned up when the transport bus arrived it stopped short near the back of the queue which allowed the people that had just arrived to get on the bus so we then had to wait for the next bus (it was better when they used a ticket number) this also meant we had to wait at the office behind the people who arrived after us once again there were only 2-desks open so the service was slow When I finally got the car I noticed the tyre warning lights was on so I asked them to check the tyres & tyre pressue this they did but the next day I had the same problem on the 10/4/18 I took the car back due to the warning light coming on again no problem the car was exchanged but we lost a few hours out of our holiday I have a car booked again for the 22/5/18 & I hope for much better service if not it might be time to try another hire company
От: Anthony Ince
Отправлено: 18/04/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Hi, I have been using Malaga car hire now for 10 years. Never had an issue. Good cars . Helpful staff. Competitive pricing. My only concern is that in recent years you can skip the que at their office if you book the full package which gives you priority and express pick up. This means if you pay more you get bumped to the top of the que when picking up your car. This leaves those with the basic package feeling like second class citizens. I dont think its right to give priority to those who have paid more. Are all customers not valued equally? Otherwise a great company to deal with.
От: Damien Scally
Отправлено: 17/04/2018
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

MalagaCar.com
English Español Deutsch Nederlands Русский Français
WhatsApp
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas
Startpackage-malaga.com

Кредитные карточки
принимаются