English
Español
Deutsch
Nederlands
Français

Свяжитесь с нами

Отзывы Malagacar.com - Page 8

4.6 из 5.0 На основании 1517 обзоров.

I did the usual, checked all the prices, looked at all the reviews. In the end I went for the web rate/half full Malagacar offer. Not the very cheapest but had used them a couple of times before. Very happy with service from pickup to return of car etc. Have to give a score of 5.
От: Ciaran Caverly
Отправлено: 13/10/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used malagacar on many occasions over the last 12 years with never any issues. However this trip when my car developed a fault (non serious and still driveable) I wrote to the company and it was resolved within 24 hours. Problems will always happen, especially with mechanical devices, and it is the measure of any Company to respond and remedy these issues. Malagacar were not found wanting on this occasion and I can only recommend them to anyone wanting a hire car in the Malaga area.. Steve Cartwright
От: Steve Cartwright
Отправлено: 11/10/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Terrible experience with malaga car not returning my deposit of £1000 on my credit card. I have called 5 times and emailed 4 times and you confirmed nothing was wrong with the vehicle however you are still holding £1000 from my credit card after 20 days! Your administration or booking dept are not forthcoming in helping me and returning the funds which are mine to my account.
 
Reply by Malagacar.com
 
Dear customer, the deposit is automatically unblocked after 7 days and from there onwards it’s not in our hands. Please contact your bank.
Regards, Malagacar.com
 
От: Hannah Clarke
Отправлено: 11/10/2017
Оценка: (1 из 5)
After first difficulties, all problems were solved very quickly and professionally by the manager of the company. We were very happy that we chose Malaga Car. Overall, if we are ever going to Malaga again, we won't bother to contact Malaga car again ! Family Fojtík
От: Jan Fojtík
Отправлено: 10/10/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have used Malagacar for quite a few years now. Just returned home but I am returning to Spain next week. I will certainly booking another car with your company. Great company with helpful staff. Excellent service.
От: Peter Findley
Отправлено: 09/10/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
I have hired a car from Malagacar on over 35 occasions ,in a 15 year period, and find that they are friendly, reliable and most of all great value for money. I have over the years recommended the company to family and friends and they have enjoyed the same experience. I believe we as customers and regular visitors to the Costa del Sol are lucky to have such a reliable company to avail of and long may they continue.
От: Thomas Richard Ryan
Отправлено: 09/10/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
We booked a vw polo for a week and were upgraded to a badly scuffed Renault Megane. The boot area had a part missing which left rear electric cables exposed. The clip on the parcel shelf was broken so every time you opened the boot the shelf swung loose and had to be re attached. The car had defiantly not been cleaned, there were white pet hairs all over all of the seats and dashboard, the car smelt badly of pets when left locked up in the sun. Car was not checked mechanically, there was a bad rattle when accelerating and especially in third gear which had a very noisy change. I did try to bring this up with the poor employee who was taking delivery of four cars on his own at 5am in the morning, and we were concerned about getting to the airport. My mother has used this car company for years and is a loyal customer and I was very happy and been impressed with our previous experience. I hope the manager takes this review as constructive criticism and not negative, I will try the company again in 2018 to see if this was a one off experience.
От: Lorenzo Giani Contini
Отправлено: 29/09/2017
Оценка: (3 из 5)
Malaga car are in my opinion the best car hire firm on the costa del sol, i always go for the full pack option when hiring although it is more exspensive you are fully covered which means you do not have to worry whilst you are over there about yourself and other drivers damaging the vehicle,we once hired a car from malaga car and a lorry reversed into it while parked up in Gibraltar i did panic some what but because we were fully covered we just simply took it back to them and they replaced without any quibbles. Great service and very nice well maintained cars highly recommended. Hope this helps you with your thoughts on who to use . Steve 
От: Steven Snow
Отправлено: 28/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
Having used Malagcar several times a year for the past 10 years I can vouch that the service and vehicles have been of a good standard, having just returned the Range Rover early this morning I realised I had left my expensive Panama Hat in the back of the car so when I got home later today I emailed them to ask if they could keep it safe until my next visit only to be informed that they cannot find it but will email if they do! I know it was a big ask but I do feel let down by their lack customer care - the hat is definitely there but basically they are not interested.
От: Richard Steven Davies
Отправлено: 27/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)
This is a top player in rent a car good service and new clean cars never problems ,good price and top service ,recommended to every buddy ,whe come back in 2018
От: Mottek
Отправлено: 27/09/2017
Оценка: (5 из 5)

Адрес: Av. del Comandante García Morato, 34, 29004 Málaga.
Телефон: +34 952 17 60 30. Эл. адрес: info@malagacar.com.
Все содержание © 2018 malagacar.com - Bardon y Rufo 67 S.L.

Malaga Car Hire
Car hire Malaga Alquiler de coches en Malaga Autovermietung Malaga Flughafen Malaga Car autoverhuur Malaga car hire in Russian Malaga Location de voitures
Ayuda y Soporte
Ayuda y Soporte
Доступ клиентов
Servicio 24 horas

Кредитные карточки
принимаются